❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

usj101
post Sep 28 2011, 02:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Sep 28 2011, 06:53 AM)
how much did u buy ur chrome lining? ori mitsu?
Friend of mine handcarry for me from China.

It's an ori mistsubishi Lancer for China Market.

Price is RM110 per pc if i am not mistaken.

Local Mitsubishi or Proton is selling RM 250 - 290 per pc.
usj101
post Sep 28 2011, 02:12 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 28 2011, 09:58 AM)
Chrome Lining fix where one?

Added on September 28, 2011, 9:58 amfriday again cannot meet you guys! aiks...
Chrome lining for all your 4 doors lol....
usj101
post Sep 28 2011, 02:34 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Guest786 @ Sep 28 2011, 10:22 AM)
Chrome lining for what bro USJ?
Well, current my Inspira 1.8 do not have the chrome lining ( doors ) as 2.0.

Even certain Evo X also has this chrome lining ( as attached )

So, i request my friend to purchase for me since he always travel to China and have fun over there... drool.gif

usj101
post Sep 28 2011, 02:43 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 28 2011, 02:26 PM)
Bro, your picture is very mind disturbing tongue.gif
ha ha.. that's the purpose.. to corrupt all your minds....
usj101
post Sep 28 2011, 05:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kimwei @ Sep 28 2011, 02:46 PM)
how much u buy, i looking for this also  smile.gif
Get that from China. Friend bought for me.

You sure want?

He is going to china very soon....
usj101
post Sep 29 2011, 01:22 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Sep 29 2011, 12:18 PM)
anyone buying door chrome lining ?
Already installed into my white horse last evening...

usj101
post Sep 29 2011, 02:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Sep 29 2011, 01:44 PM)
huhu nice one, how much is it ?
I can't really remember the exact price...

friend of mine help me to buy from China....

You want? I will ask him that....
usj101
post Sep 29 2011, 02:36 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Sep 29 2011, 02:15 PM)
sure, let me know the price ya smile.gif
Ok.... i will find the price from him then....

He is going to China again very soon to search for happiness ke kekke...
usj101
post Sep 30 2011, 09:31 PM

15 posts

Guys....

Who is driving Manual type Inspira?

I have few Lancer Sportback Gear Knobs with me..

usj101
post Sep 30 2011, 11:35 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 30 2011, 11:03 PM)
me 1.8 manual !!! u sell ? can see pic ?
That u go.... my ride..

usj101
post Sep 30 2011, 11:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 30 2011, 11:36 PM)
oo thanks... what is that red color on ur passenger seat ???  i also found got one big hole there... sien to see ta
The Red color thing is called Flare, it's illegal in Malaysia.

I bought it for my interior cosmetic purpose only.

http://www.mudah.my/Emergency+Fire+Flare+P...vi-11143592.htm

usj101
post Sep 30 2011, 11:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 30 2011, 11:42 PM)
walau ! put flare there ??? anyone found anythihgn fit that pls let me know. thanks...

usj... hm..ur knob looks interesting . but difficult to "install" ???
Brother,

Installation easy as 1, 2, 3.

Free installation for you if u want... ke kek

By the way, who wants Slide double layer arm rest? & Foldable Mirror Switch?
usj101
post Sep 30 2011, 11:53 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 30 2011, 11:48 PM)
usj101, is that got fabric version slide double layer arm rest?
Got! but i don't ask my friend to get it for me..

Added on September 30, 2011, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(raymondha @ Sep 30 2011, 11:52 PM)
foldable switch... i scare warranty void ooo

how much is that knob?
Aiyo the switch is just plug and play.... never touch ur wiring lol...

I will PM you with the special price for our Inspira gang only....

This post has been edited by usj101: Sep 30 2011, 11:55 PM
usj101
post Oct 1 2011, 12:44 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Oct 1 2011, 12:07 AM)
Please PM me the foldable mirror switch too.
What is the part number for it?
Brother,

The part number should be MR951187, however in China, they name it as 8608A214 blink.gif

Will send you the price right after this...

Added on October 1, 2011, 1:05 am
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Oct 1 2011, 12:04 AM)
bro, if i want can get 1 for me ? pls pm me details if do so how much roughly for one? thank you.
If you really want it, I have to tell my friend next week.

Coz... He is traveling to China very soon....

The price will only be slightly cheaper... coz only you are the only want to request for fabric type. blush.gif

Let me find out the price after i come back from Penang and let you know soon...

Added on October 1, 2011, 1:07 am
QUOTE(raymondha @ Oct 1 2011, 12:09 AM)
foldable mirror ...no touch the wiring ??? hm... interesting. how it works/
Here is the picture of the switch : Front and Back

This post has been edited by usj101: Oct 1 2011, 01:07 AM
usj101
post Oct 1 2011, 01:15 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Oct 1 2011, 01:10 AM)
haha, i am the only one demand fabric? hahaha

actually my reason to purchase 1.8 Mt
First ,like MT
second, like fabric seat,

hahaha
But honestly.... I myself also haven't got any chance to see the fabric type...

I just afraid of later you regret.... sad.gif

usj101
post Oct 2 2011, 05:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Oct 1 2011, 02:45 AM)
Is this the original switch?

Best price please?

Any idea whether u can get the auto foldable mirror (original) from china?
Brother Rublik,

PM the price to you after this..

Ok... I can get it... but not sure the price.....

Let me check and let you know later?

usj101
post Oct 2 2011, 06:17 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 2 2011, 05:14 PM)
inner .. localize ..
outer one not sure.. but mine one very strong tongue.gif .. haha
metal parts i dun think it is localize .. coz it will be expensive to build the molding.. unlike inner plastic parts .. cheaper to rebuild the molding
The Inner Door Trim of Inspira is from local vendor - Teck See Plastic. Which is one of my customers..

In fact, Proton wants to localize all plastic moulds as many as possible....
usj101
post Oct 2 2011, 06:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Oct 2 2011, 06:18 PM)
means buy earlier better? biggrin.gif
oh ya... if they still work according to the plan, the dashboard has began production since June.....

Before that, it's a CKD dashbard... drool.gif

Added on October 2, 2011, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 2 2011, 06:20 PM)
plastic molding smile.gif
as i expected ...
metal @ frame .. mostly wont be that easy .. expensive molds
ha ha ... maybe u are wrong again....

If i am not mistaken, the fender, bonnet and rear bonnet are from local vendor...

They also supply to Thailand Mit plant.... brows.gif

Added on October 2, 2011, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(sleed @ Oct 1 2011, 03:32 AM)

Finally i poisoned poadster with my carpet. Anyone interested with my lancer gt carpet or evo X carpet. do pm me. Thanks.
Brother,

FYI... The lancer GT, EX and EVO X floormate are not from Japan.

Those come in with " Kosong basis ".

Mitsubishi appointed local vendor to do it for them.

That's why you don't see " Made In Japan " and the price u can is so cheap....

This post has been edited by usj101: Oct 2 2011, 06:34 PM
usj101
post Oct 3 2011, 11:01 PM

15 posts

Just do some sourcing in China just now... the latch hood is not cheap either in China... Is direct from Japan..
usj101
post Oct 3 2011, 11:34 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Oct 3 2011, 11:21 PM)
you also noticed my post huh... tongue.gif
erm... i thought it around somewhere rm140~rm150?
what the price you get?
In China, as long as it is imported goods, the parts will impose a high tax for that particular part.

Brother Rublik,

Please help and check the price from EON or MMC...

I believe MMC should have this coz... this is one of the features for EVO X...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.3948sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:58 AM