❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

satria89
post Oct 7 2011, 11:54 AM

188 posts

Ya i also interested to install the headlamp adjuster switch,who here providing this service? pm me best price including installation thanks ^^
satria89
post Oct 11 2011, 02:49 PM

188 posts

Bro i wana ask is it easy to remove the chrome lining on our bootlid one? is there any holes or what after remove it?
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 01:24 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 11 2011, 05:44 PM)
Not so easy and you will find 5 small clip holes.... Try find a 1.8 owner who wants to swap the boot.
1.8 one got no chrome lining at the boot there meh bro?
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 09:05 AM

188 posts

Nice...who interested to swap their 1.8 bootlid with my 2.0 bootlid? i will be very appreciate if some one could swap it...all the installation fee i will pay for it...thanks

Solid white color.. sms me 0179588245
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 09:33 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Oct 12 2011, 09:09 AM)
im trying to find someone to swap 1.8 trunk with my 2.0 trunk..
mine is white.. this is not include chrome lining and 2.0 emblem.
Means you want to use back the chrome lining a bro?
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 11:25 AM

188 posts

Guys anyone seen inspira with airmaster bodykit? seems not bad from the photo..

I going for the (F02) front skirt + LGT spoiler...double spoiler then will it look nice? haha hopefully wont be ugly la..
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 01:00 PM

188 posts

Wana our our inspira comes with ecotint tint is it a safety+solar film? i called up ecotint just now and the people told me is already a highest range ray-barrier film...6mil safety and she said no need to change already..

Wonder is it true?
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 02:20 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Oct 12 2011, 02:17 PM)
i oso wanna know laugh.gif curious oni tongue.gif
Ya because i already bought a voucher for the safety film+solar film type...wana confirm because they said cannot tint 2 layer of safety film because will blur the glass..anyone can clarify this?
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 02:35 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:32 PM)
Mine is Solar Gard, not ecotint. I am kinda disappointed to hear this, but it is better than none
Yours inspira is Solar Gard and not ecotint? how come bro? or you re-tint again? need someone to clarify this la whether our tint is good or what..
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 03:16 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 02:53 PM)
No, i didn;t retint. The car comes with that tint when i got it. I didn't ask about the tint until a week later.

The tint is good. My car is under the sun all day long, but when i go into the car, there's no heat wave coming out of the car, and i didn;t feel that much heat too. So for me, yeah, the tint is good
Okok if thats the case maybe i will just go for 2nd layer of tint to darker the tint abit la..hehe
satria89
post Oct 12 2011, 03:32 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Oct 12 2011, 03:26 PM)
A word of advice, please beware of the possibility of getting caught due to the 2nd tint. A member got slammed by this here already
Serious bro? 2 layer of tint is illegal? hmm...because i just bought coupon from vessolar tint (Llumar authorised shop) for their tint,quite good 5mil..heat rejection 80%,VLT 50%..thats why thinking to put as a 2nd layer but if really ours one is also a safety tint then i may go for normal solar just to darker my tint abit..

Anyone can advise on this?
satria89
post Oct 13 2011, 10:14 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Oct 13 2011, 10:07 AM)
OK.... I'll go test it again next week. If possible, can get it before cny. Is the on-going rate RM2.5k discount.?
Bro let me know if you really want to get it,i can recommend one SA for you,shes giving rm2.5k discount+ rm2k(dealer discount) for inspira..good SA fast and efficiency^^
satria89
post Oct 13 2011, 11:24 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Oct 13 2011, 10:51 AM)
Thanks man. But where's this friend of yours? I'm in Ipoh.
Aiya bro she is in Selayang,KL... = =
satria89
post Oct 13 2011, 12:37 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(gagak_84 @ Oct 13 2011, 11:38 AM)
Service voucher 3 years?
Free service 2 years ^ ^
satria89
post Oct 13 2011, 02:21 PM

188 posts

Wow means our inspira can easily tiong FD2 on the road? all you guys car in stock condition or modded?

0.0438sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:19 AM