4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

runemastertan
post Sep 19 2011, 09:29 AM

1,221 posts

How do you guys set the autocruise to work?

What I did was press until 40kmph, then press Cruise button. I'll let go of the pedal, but the will slow down. I did the same for 60kmph and it is the same. I wonder if mine is faulty or not
runemastertan
post Sep 19 2011, 09:55 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Sep 19 2011, 09:43 AM)
After you press On button (most bottom), green Cruise light will appear. To set speed, you need to press 2nd button "Coast/Set". To cancel you either press the big Cancel button or press brakes...  To increase speed by 2.5km/h while cruising, press Acc/Res button; to reduce 2.5km/h, press the Coast/Set button. For more info, pls refer to the manual  tongue.gif
I did refer to the manual, but maybe I didn't quite capture what it says. Thanks a lot. I'll try again later today.
runemastertan
post Sep 19 2011, 10:41 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(joexoll @ Sep 19 2011, 10:34 AM)
will void warranty or not? is there any wire cut for autolock installation?
To add to that, which shop in KL? I have asked Shorty but he reply all my other questions but this
runemastertan
post Sep 21 2011, 08:45 AM

1,221 posts

I just pressed 3/4 quarter of the pedal today, bringing it up to 90 kmph at a short road. That feeling is good..............
runemastertan
post Sep 21 2011, 10:51 AM

1,221 posts

what about rain time? they still can detect us?
runemastertan
post Sep 21 2011, 05:50 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 21 2011, 05:44 PM)
haha... no harm asking mar  laugh.gif

anyway, we need 1 more buyer to couple 5 pieces for bulk,

1. T630
2. zuladha (pending final confirmation)
3. asdasd
4. snowfish (cod with mr Wong direct)
5. ???

no.5 xcinspire perhaps?  sweat.gif
Add me in. I'll COD from Mr Wong directly
runemastertan
post Sep 21 2011, 07:41 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Sep 21 2011, 05:55 PM)
runemaster: U from island or mainland? if u from island then collect for me also tongue.gif

Ohh....okok...Just wondering smile.gif.
Island. If you want, I can get it for you then pass it for you. Just tell me when to meet you up to pass you the item
runemastertan
post Sep 22 2011, 09:15 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 22 2011, 12:11 AM)
Headlamp Leveling Switch

Successfully ordered the parts (1 armrest + 4 headlamp leveling switch).
1. RahXeph0n - RM 50 deposited successfully
2. ckk125 - RM 100 deposited successfully
3. madchin - Slider Armrest + Headlamp Leveling Switch (awaiting to deposit)
4. asdasd - (awaiting to deposit)

TBC (for the headlamp leveling switch)
1. joexoll
2. teho88
3. gagak_84

If wanna order another batch, either need to go other shop or wait until the stocks arrived.  sad.gif The salesman fella dulan me just now until need to kowtow him to say sorry.
Is the slider armrest same as double armrest? I kinda go confused with all these
runemastertan
post Sep 22 2011, 01:56 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 22 2011, 11:56 AM)
estimate around 2.4k. base on bmw dynavin android version is expensive than win ce version 100 usd.
It;s for BMW, but will it be available for us?
runemastertan
post Sep 23 2011, 02:05 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Sep 23 2011, 01:55 PM)
if we change to mitsu lancer's suspension and absorber, so we'll get back the original handling right?

and maybe change the bushing too?
For that price, i think you can get better aftermarket
runemastertan
post Sep 23 2011, 04:13 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Sep 23 2011, 03:59 PM)
Not to say don wan le, but i could use the extra cash for repairs. I'm not opting out from the bulk, just that if got ppl want it i'll give my slot to him. Otherwise I'll still take it. cannot cause T630 taikor problems mer...
Huh? I just sms Mr Wong.........
runemastertan
post Sep 24 2011, 11:27 PM

1,221 posts

SnowFish, please contact me. I'll be going to COD with Mr Wong tomorrow. So, please confirm that you want it, because if I bought the extra piece, i do not think i can sell it off. So, if you do not want it, it is best to let me know so that I can cancel it off.

Thanks, and sorry for pushing you like this
runemastertan
post Sep 25 2011, 10:32 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(sleed @ Sep 25 2011, 03:39 AM)
Original Mitsubishi Double Armrest

Installed 2 cars (Poadster and Me) at the roadside during TT just now. So simple. DIY only. I have been poisoned by Poadster after installing his armrest.  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif

2 units have been SOLD! One to Poadster and other one is Me! COD completed!

Interested? Please PM me for more details. Selling for RM 250 (excluding installation & postage). Deposit is required for order. Prefer COD and serious buyer only.
WTH?? You dismantle the whole thing!!
runemastertan
post Sep 25 2011, 12:24 PM

1,221 posts

Deal done with Mr Wong. A really nice guy. Snowfish, Mr Wong is ok with me cancelling the buy, so I didn't get yours.

runemastertan
post Sep 25 2011, 12:40 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 25 2011, 12:35 PM)
Bro, easy...
Leather up ur seats to match the armrest lah!
Sure mamamia.....

U want see my renault custom made armrest.
Leathet seat matching "sha-leck" (lupa the ejaan) wood paint armrest.....
Shellac.

I remember seeing on youtube there is a carbon fiber plastic cover for the armrest.

Hehehe here it is:

runemastertan
post Sep 25 2011, 10:58 PM

1,221 posts

Bros,

Any opinions on Motevo HU? I seem to remember there is a comment on this but I can;t seem to find it....

runemastertan
post Sep 27 2011, 09:15 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Sep 27 2011, 09:10 AM)
If you do not drive it hard or travel long distances often, I think it can last up to 10K. Have you checked the dipstick to see what color is the oil now? If too dark, better change now. I changed my semi syn oil at 7.5K... did not wait till 10K. 2nd Svc also changed abt 8K distance later. Now on full syn...  brows.gif

Added on September 27, 2011, 9:11 am

This Sleed everything also wan ori... hehehe... Ori spoilers fr Mitsu SC are that expensive...
I'll add in my 2 cents. You'll feel that the engine is much noisier, engine feel rough compared to last time. You might feel a little bit of power lost...that is you might need to press a little bit more to get the engine respond. That is the time when you need to change the engine oil. My car has 300km mileage, but because I press kaw kaw....now the engine got the symptom above. My previous car is the same as well
runemastertan
post Sep 28 2011, 02:45 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(usj101 @ Sep 28 2011, 02:34 PM)
Well, current my Inspira 1.8 do not have the chrome lining ( doors ) as 2.0.

Even certain Evo X also has this chrome lining ( as attached )

So,  i request my friend to purchase for me since he always travel to China and have fun over there...    drool.gif
I don;t think 2.0 have the lining as welll
runemastertan
post Sep 28 2011, 10:46 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 28 2011, 10:40 PM)
the notorious bushing that has been causing the ngek ngek ngee ngee sounds...  rclxub.gif

let the sc know u want to change bushing, they'll know what to do  nod.gif

there's another kluk kluk sound, will see if the bushing will solve the problem,

another annoying sound is the aircond when it kick in, sounds like a magnetic starter 'tak' & its loud even inside the car...  blush.gif
Sometime, when i turn my car, or go over a bump, there is a sound from the front passenger side. A sound like krock... is this the one? Because although it happened a few times already, it's not as frequent as what you guys experience.

Added on September 28, 2011, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 25 2011, 10:58 PM)
Bros,

Any opinions on Motevo HU? I seem to remember there is a comment on this but I can;t seem to find it....
Help please?

This post has been edited by runemastertan: Sep 28 2011, 11:11 PM
runemastertan
post Sep 29 2011, 10:09 AM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 29 2011, 12:47 AM)
got one shop here, in my place rawang called hitaudio, i ask about motevo before, his shop got selling motevo la, but he said this motevo platform is old one, and i search web, motevo no realease oem style for our car, and he recommended me one brand , hk brand, convex, recently just released for our car oem look , he said this platform is new one, with original powermap Z9 (don't know what software is this), been quoted rm2188 included installation. that day want go install already ,but just knew dynavin gonna realease android os head unit, which is more fun, so i no go there viewing lor, cause not interesting to buy anymore.
ps: cant find oem looking HU from the link above, due to this HU just realeased last week, i think not so fast update to website.but he said oready 2 inspira owner installed it in his shop.
why wan sell?go for seibon carbon fiber trunk a?  drool.gif
I am interested in android too, since it can be used with my OBDII adapter. But I still prefer garmin as my GPS, Garmin won;t run on Android. Anyway, I can't seem to find any specification on the convex, such as what OS are they using, I know they are using Powermap Z9....as you just said, but if possible I would like to chance it for Garmin

Oh, I think you mentioned before, that Dynavin does not release for our cars, just a universal player. I am wondering how will it looked in our car

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0209sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:22 AM