double spoiler image at page 30, from shorty 5
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2026973/+580
This post has been edited by turbocharged: Oct 4 2011, 12:36 PM
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Oct 4 2011, 12:29 PM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
double spoiler image at page 30, from shorty 5
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2026973/+580 This post has been edited by turbocharged: Oct 4 2011, 12:36 PM |
Oct 4 2011, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 4 2011, 07:15 PM) just now had my chance of thrashing an Inspira 2.0P around Shah Alam. Even the SA trashed the car harder than me. lol yea, thats why i choose this over 308thpbelow is my review after a 15-20 minutes test drive. Sorry if it is a little too long. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « To all current owners in this thread, kudos to you all for making the decision to purchase the Inspira. As the promo tagline says, you guys are definitely SMART! save some money, and resale value guaranteed. not forgetting the handling is good too Added on October 4, 2011, 10:30 pm QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 4 2011, 07:35 PM) err, I dont know whats the chassis number but it was the test drive unit at Proton Crystal Shrowroom. correct or not, saga has longer leg room? I'm 5'9" and the 2nd driver is 5'5" and when I am in my correct driving position, the 2nd driver behind me complained about the lack of legroom. I on the other hand had adequate legroom after the 2nd driver adjusted his seats. Partly I think it was due to both of us has got used to the massive legroom offered by the Saga due to slightly thinner seats in our daily driven car. The Inspira seats is quite thick from my observation. This post has been edited by turbocharged: Oct 4 2011, 10:30 PM |
Oct 4 2011, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 4 2011, 10:50 PM) I didn't mention 'long" I only mention "MORE" rear legroom. Furthermore, in Inspira the front passenger and driver is sitting in a "low slung" style thus, seats have to be stretched back further a bit. In Saga, the front seats is in a more upright position like the Honda City. Add in the factor that the seats are thinner (lesser sponge/sabut kelapa/whatever material in it I have seen and experienced far more worst rear legroom within the C segment sedan range (hint: 3) and therefore this should be the least to worry about. but nothing beats myvi leg room, even civic cannot match. but just focus on leg room ok must be the torsion beam myvi/saga wheelbase is 20cm shorter than inspira must be torsion beam setup This post has been edited by turbocharged: Oct 4 2011, 10:58 PM |
Oct 5 2011, 09:11 PM
Oct 6 2011, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 6 2011, 11:12 AM) Like that sure sucks fuel lar.... thats why my frens that have bought civic 2.0 all never mentioned about FC. it hurts so much so they never tell. lol.But, i suggest you try PETRONAS for a 2-3 full tanks...see if got improvement or not. 9.xxkm/l for mix highway/urban with vrroom-vroom like yours consider good oready.... all 2 liter car same la. |
Oct 6 2011, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(oscarsmh @ Oct 6 2011, 03:52 PM) Btw y chaohai myvi liked to chase inspira,every time i drive ard JB felt all liked to chase me,dun force me 1 day i'll make their damn car terbalik i chase because i wanna see the car, and i have not yet book my car. so i chase to have a look, lol.(just kidding, where got power to chase |
Oct 6 2011, 05:26 PM