Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7, 7.7" SuperAMOLED! + SDCard slot
aperture5.6
Feb 1 2012, 01:29 AM

hmmm... been to a lot of shop asking when will 7.7 arrive... they say 7.7 tab will reach here end of FEB... been waiting like 4months d.... sad... T.T by the time 7.7tab is launch in malaysia... i think there is going to be a new phone coming out in no time.... been dreaming of it everyday T.T
aperture5.6
Feb 1 2012, 03:13 PM

price hike for ap set... now its selling for RM2099 d... faeez87 luckily u bought it earlier... ^^... either way i will look for sme set which is only RM200 differ...
aperture5.6
Feb 1 2012, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(faeez87 @ Feb 1 2012, 04:04 PM) so what u guys reckon.... should i ask them to post me unopen box set or let them check the item themself??? unopen of cos... LOL... better becareful than sorry... hahahaha... after receive ur item... make 1 unboxing video for us pls... LOL... cant wait for SME to launch T.T
aperture5.6
Feb 1 2012, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 1 2012, 08:55 PM) You already paid for yours ; it will be in your hands tomorrow. When you get it, please advise where is it made ? MIne is HK set made in Vietnam. Country of manufacture is printed at the base of the metal back cover harlo benny... usually where is the original SME samsung product made in? like the galaxy tab 7.7, if u know ^^
aperture5.6
Feb 2 2012, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(zaizu @ Feb 1 2012, 11:55 PM) rm 2299 will be very expensive even ipad2 is rm 1899 and ipad3 is on the way - i hope it will be lesser than rm 1700 - then it will fly - remember the original tab was priced about rm 2699 or so and the sales very very slow in the beginning and believe me all the people who wanted an ipad or tab has already gotten one and there are so many choices and most would not want to upgrade if the price is GILAAA harlo... r u rustum ali khan... saw ur msg at samsung univers... hahha... exactly the same comment ^^... hope is lower but samsung univers already confirm its RM2299....
aperture5.6
Feb 8 2012, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(x132755 @ Feb 8 2012, 04:25 PM) yes HD ok, Full HD cannot.. Full hd can... At samsung galaxy tab 7.7 microsite, it stated enjoy full hd video http://www.samsung.com/global/microsite/ga....html?type=find
aperture5.6
Feb 9 2012, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Feb 9 2012, 11:48 AM) any penang user here? where can i buy in penang? =D hahaha... i m oso from penang... been waiting for like months... lol... ^^ where can we get this when it launch??? T.T
aperture5.6
Feb 15 2012, 09:48 AM

Confirm friday digi got stock... Just came back from digi authorized... ^^
aperture5.6
Feb 16 2012, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Feb 16 2012, 11:53 AM) izzit ur gf name alison lee???
aperture5.6
Feb 16 2012, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Feb 16 2012, 05:57 PM) lol, shhhhhhhhhhh............  like that u no need buy d la... burfday present wor ^^... hehehe
aperture5.6
Feb 18 2012, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(elblue @ Feb 17 2012, 11:01 AM) You still need to pay about rm1963 eventhou it stated there rm1399 for the phone. advance payment is about rm500+others. sum up all is about rm1963. but the advance payment rm500 will be deduct from ur monthly bill, means about 4-5 month of free bills. Thats what they explain to me. Still worth it. if u bought the phone from other shop cost u around 2099 + registration for digi (if u still need DiGi for data plan) abt rm100 not sure + monthly bill RM68 + usage. cost quite a lot. What i mean is, the upfront payment is about the same price. Only with DiGi, they'll deduct RM500 from ur monthly bills. Not sure if this explanation is correct or not, anyone hv bought other phones frm DiGi can confirm? just bought it today at digi... guess wat... first customer doesnt get any freebies or discount... LOL.... ermmm... by the way... everyone need to clarify... for the first time... u will have to pay RM1963... RM1399 is for the device... RM568 will be deduct through every month until the money runs out then only u will have to pay... let say u r going to take the RM68month package... dont forget ur 6% tax... RM68 = RM72.08.... after dat if u r using auto billing RM72.08 - RM5 = RM67.08.... so let say u didnt make any call using this line... everymonth they will deduct the RM67.08 from ur RM568 till it runs out then only u will be charge ^^
aperture5.6
Feb 18 2012, 01:40 AM

harlo uncle benny... what apps or player is good for mkv and avi files with subtitles... thanx alot in advance...
aperture5.6
Feb 18 2012, 06:26 PM

Harlo... Any one know wat apps or player is good for avi n mkv files... Thanx alot...
aperture5.6
Feb 18 2012, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 18 2012, 06:44 PM) Paid apps : Vplayer and vital player Free apps: Mvideo player, moboplayer, mx videoplayer Thanx shizuru and also uncle benny...
aperture5.6
Feb 18 2012, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(matsuru @ Feb 18 2012, 09:17 AM) Btw guys, I was at KLUANG mall last night trying to find the device since yesterday is the first sales day. No shop has it until I found 1 big Booth located right in front of the concourse area, I can't remember the name of the Booth. Saw the device,so I ask the price. They confidently quote me RM2199. My eyes open big big and ask again to confirm. They said RM2199. I ask them sure or not. They said sure. Its original local set. I told them Samsung price is RM2099 only. Then he saith the extra 100 is for software. I was like WTF? I told them I no need software and shitz. Android no need any software to run. Then he said they'll help me root the device. I told them I can do it myself. But still, they want to charge me RM2199. I am sick of these people and walk off. Better get in KL. I was in KLUANG for work reason. Abit frustrated coz I plan to get the device on 1st day.. Added on February 18, 2012, 9:28 amWow RM2300 for 32gb + freebies. That's good deal! Where you got it? *jelous*: p yup... they wana take advantage on the consumer n buyer... if the rrp is RM2099... dat means they already gain n profit if they r selling at 2099... becos samsung will give them special price so dat they can sell at rm2099 n below... besides that, they usually will open box... not only they will open... some might chg ur original accesories n use the phone before selling... this is why i will avoid buying from some shop n booth... prefer buying at digi, maxis, celcom where the box will be sealed.... some of the shop will say, i open the box to check... lol... if the device is new... u dont have to check... if there is any prob, then it will 100% cause by the brand itself... This post has been edited by aperture5.6: Feb 18 2012, 10:50 PM
aperture5.6
Feb 18 2012, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(Norameen @ Feb 18 2012, 11:16 PM) U also can buy from alieamin..no open box...plus cheaper price... lol... i know but yesterday i already bought n i m the first customer of digi center ^^... waited at 7am d... can oso say dat i m the first to get 7.7 sme at penang... cos other then digi n celcom... no shop is selling 7.7 at the moment in penang n digi is the earliest shop to open at 9am...
aperture5.6
Feb 19 2012, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Feb 18 2012, 11:23 PM) I got my without sealed. But evrrything is ok. So who cares.  lol... anyway is it down to own opinion... prevention is better than cure ^^
aperture5.6
Feb 19 2012, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(ariesto @ Feb 18 2012, 11:58 PM) arloooo all, new comrade here reporting in. am so in love with my new toy..........  Added on February 19, 2012, 12:00 amI know how you feel  congrats pal.. yeah... its fantastic... btw i didnt sleep whole nite... n wake my gf at 6 n straight away go there... haha... we r all 7.7 soldier here... lol... n i think uncle benny is our commander... lol
aperture5.6
Feb 19 2012, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Feb 19 2012, 12:00 AM) suppose digi should offers some early bird promotion if not mistaken i rmbed when 10.1 launch.. 1-99 customers got special price like rm999 nothing... no freebies and nothing... even the worker comes at 8.30 n they just smile at me n say... 'r u waiting for 7.7' n i reply 'yes, for sure'.... lol... n some uncle r very rude... wana cut my line...
aperture5.6
Feb 19 2012, 12:27 AM

QUOTE(Garmin_GPS @ Feb 19 2012, 12:18 AM) den how do u react when the uncle cut yr line? did u tell him " plz queue up" ? i m kinda shy n cincai wan... but guess wat... my gf is the fierce tiger... she stared at dat uncle n say uncle wat time u come??? we r here at 7am d.... dat uncle paiseh(shame) n walk to the back n queue...