Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7, 7.7" SuperAMOLED! + SDCard slot

fash
post Nov 17 2011, 07:18 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(gtlung1984 @ Nov 17 2011, 12:22 PM)
i think should b 2011 lo... lolx
have a feeling it's gonna be next year

Added on November 18, 2011, 2:57 pm
QUOTE(fash @ Nov 17 2011, 07:18 PM)
have a feeling it's gonna be next year
Galaxy tab 7 plus is coming out soon.... give up on 7.7...

This post has been edited by fash: Nov 18 2011, 02:57 PM
fash
post Nov 19 2011, 10:55 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Nov 19 2011, 10:10 AM)
Dec, 2011
Ya, am going for 7 plus next month
fash
post Nov 19 2011, 07:38 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Nov 19 2011, 11:18 AM)
2-weeks of waiting is like 2 months...
I waited since aug zzzz
fash
post Nov 20 2011, 10:10 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Nov 20 2011, 08:46 AM)
Last nite went to samsung outlet..they told me 7+ will be coming dis december..then i ask about 7.7..they told me 7+ n 7.7 is the same..then i debate with them bout the dif n i get the hell out of the store..haha
If I am a Sammy marketer, I will delay the release of 7.7 so that 7plus has enough time to sell. Furthermore, IP5 has been delay to may-June 2012. I would prob release it a month or same time with IP5. Meaning... I can freaking forget about 7.7 for the time being.
fash
post Nov 20 2011, 05:47 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Nov 20 2011, 05:17 PM)
then this Sammy marketer must be something wrong, use a tablet to compete with a iphone?
That's why I am not the marketer. I am just a consumer. Bottom line is.... Launch it now, I will buy. It's a choice between 7+ or 7.7.

This post has been edited by fash: Nov 20 2011, 05:48 PM
fash
post Nov 20 2011, 06:56 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Nex @ Nov 20 2011, 06:00 PM)

They're launching 7.7 and 7+ TOGETHER, so which one are you getting?  tongue.gif
Whichever I can get my hands first...But of course my preference is 7.7

This post has been edited by fash: Nov 20 2011, 06:59 PM
fash
post Nov 21 2011, 08:09 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(shinzan @ Nov 20 2011, 11:27 PM)
really desperate to land this gadget...if not release by this year, then i've got to choose another device...
Me too... Student time, no money, have to wait lor...now also have to wait .... Zzzzzz
fash
post Nov 21 2011, 01:32 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Nex @ Nov 21 2011, 10:33 AM)
If Tab 7+ sells for RM1500 and Tab 7.7 sells for RM2500, would you guys still go for 7.7?

I based my prediction of 7.7 selling for RM2500 on the fact that its basically a bigger GNote, with a larger screen and more powerful battery(5,100mAh vs GNote's 2,500mAh).
The RRP for Tab 7+ is listed at RM1699. I do agree that 7.7 will be >2k. To me it is still the same, i will buy whichever launched in the market first
fash
post Nov 22 2011, 09:56 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Nov 22 2011, 02:49 PM)
already got ppl start selling tab 7+ at 1580 - 1699 already.
Great... i am on standby already... the moment i receive sms saying "launched!" i will fly straight there to collect.... 7.7 can go fly kite le... tired of waiting

0.0360sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:00 PM