42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS] ▇★ WAYTA Coil Spring Power Cushion buffer ★▇, Significantly improve handling& stablity

wilson_gdi
post Jun 10 2013, 08:23 PM

Hi, I'm interested in your Wayta cushion buffer.
Question is, I'm using a non-stock suspension.

Details:
Car model: Wira 1.5 Manual
Suspension: Arh suspension for wira (not sure on the dimensions) as below pic.

Any idea which size cushion buffer should I get?
TSbenjamin113
post Jun 10 2013, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(wilson_gdi @ Jun 10 2013, 08:23 PM)
Hi, I'm interested in your Wayta cushion buffer.
Question is, I'm using a non-stock suspension.

Details:
Car model: Wira 1.5 Manual
Suspension: Arh suspension for wira (not sure on the dimensions) as below pic.

Any idea which size cushion buffer should I get?
hi, front and rear is exactly same in the picture?
If yes i hav available size and front and rear is RM 90.
Do you interest in it?
Thanks. wink.gif
wilson_gdi
post Jun 11 2013, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jun 10 2013, 08:32 PM)
hi, front and rear is exactly same in the picture?
If yes i hav available size and front and rear is RM 90.
Do you interest in it?
Thanks. wink.gif
Yes, both front and rear also same size. Which size power cushion buffer would you recommend? Is it the Wayta or AMT?
TSbenjamin113
post Jun 11 2013, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(wilson_gdi @ Jun 11 2013, 10:39 AM)
Yes, both front and rear also same size. Which size power cushion buffer would you recommend? Is it the Wayta or AMT?
Only wayta brand in selling bro.
Size would be mark on box to prevent confuse. wink.gif
wilson_gdi
post Jun 11 2013, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jun 11 2013, 10:40 AM)
Only wayta brand in selling bro.
Size would be mark on box to prevent confuse. wink.gif
Ok. Thanks for the fast reply.

Need to ask though, what is the size you recommend for me? Because I don't know the dimensions for the spring.
TSbenjamin113
post Jun 11 2013, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(wilson_gdi @ Jun 11 2013, 10:45 AM)
Ok. Thanks for the fast reply.

Need to ask though, what is the size you recommend for me? Because I don't know the dimensions for the spring.
Size for using would be provided when you hav purchase, bro.
Provided wrong size exchange warranty if there's wrong size of buffer given. wink.gif
alex458
post Jun 16 2013, 02:21 PM

48 posts

Hi boss, i wanna ask if i install on rear side only, will it be alright or it's best to do for 4 side?

cause right now i feel my wira rear side is lower than front. so if i install only rear, will it balance???
Also pm me the price postage to pg.

btw, i'm driving wira 1.6 SE (94 years).

TSbenjamin113
post Jun 16 2013, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(alex458 @ Jun 16 2013, 02:21 PM)
Hi boss, i wanna ask if i install on rear side only, will it be alright or it's best to do for 4 side?

cause right now i feel my wira rear side is lower than front. so if i install only rear, will it balance???
Also pm me the price postage to pg.

btw, i'm driving wira 1.6 SE (94 years).

Hi bro, sure in suggestion on best to install 4 side to achieve maximum effect .
Your rear seems to unbalance is cause by spring aging.
Once buffer install the height will recover.

Front and rear is RM 90 include postage or rear only at RM 50 include postage.
Do you interest in it?
Thanks. wink.gif
alex458
post Jun 17 2013, 01:16 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jun 16 2013, 04:28 PM)
Hi bro,  sure in suggestion on best to install 4 side to achieve maximum effect .
Your rear seems to unbalance is cause by spring aging.
Once buffer install the height will recover.

Front and rear is RM 90 include postage or rear only at RM 50 include postage.
Do you interest in it?
Thanks. wink.gif
Hmm........ 1 more question. If i install it, i can avoid those bump when fetching ppl?? Cause last time my car fetching ppl (total 4 ppl include driver) and then go over bump with very slow speed also hit the bottom. sweat.gif

P.S.
Yes, I do interest but please do answer my last question. smile.gif

This post has been edited by alex458: Jun 17 2013, 01:17 AM
TSbenjamin113
post Jun 17 2013, 02:44 AM

QUOTE(alex458 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:16 AM)
Hmm........ 1 more question. If i install it, i can avoid those bump when fetching ppl?? Cause last time my car fetching ppl (total 4 ppl include driver) and then go over bump with very slow speed also hit the bottom.  sweat.gif

P.S.
Yes, I do interest but please do answer my last question.  smile.gif
Yes sure ,this buffer very helpful for your problem. thumbup.gif
alex458
post Jun 17 2013, 09:30 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jun 17 2013, 02:44 AM)
Yes sure ,this buffer very helpful for your problem. thumbup.gif
Alright, I want to place an order. Should i take the front suspension picture for your to check the spring size???
And I paid with cimb account. cause i only have one bank account. tongue.gif
TSbenjamin113
post Jun 17 2013, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(alex458 @ Jun 17 2013, 09:30 AM)
Alright, I want to place an order. Should i take the front suspension picture for your to check the spring size???
And I paid with cimb account. cause i only have one bank account.  tongue.gif
DUn need bro. hehe~
Pls check your inbox for more details.
Thanks a lot.wink.gif

alex458
post Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jun 17 2013, 11:23 AM)
DUn need bro. hehe~
Pls check your inbox for more details.
Thanks a lot.wink.gif
Alright, thanks bro.
Please check pm ya smile.gif
TSbenjamin113
post Jun 17 2013, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(alex458 @ Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM)
Alright, thanks bro.
Please check pm ya  smile.gif
Ok, pm replied. wink.gif
lwllpc
post Jul 1 2013, 08:42 PM

can this fit on viva lower spring ?
TSbenjamin113
post Jul 2 2013, 04:51 AM

QUOTE(lwllpc @ Jul 1 2013, 08:42 PM)
can this fit on viva lower spring ?
Hi, yes it can fit on viva lower spring.
Front and rear is RM 90 .
Do you interest in it?
Thanks. smile.gif
uglykidjoe8189
post Jul 15 2013, 07:49 PM

bro, still have?

with installation how much?

car : proton iswara sedan.

front kyb gas...rear kyb oil

i want to put for front and rear..
TSbenjamin113
post Jul 15 2013, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(uglykidjoe8189 @ Jul 15 2013, 07:49 PM)
bro, still have?

with installation how much?

car : proton iswara sedan.

front kyb gas...rear kyb oil

i want to put for front and rear..
Hi, installation only available in my location which is seri alam.
Can you come over?
Frong and rear is RM 90 and installation charge would be at RM 30.
wink.gif
uglykidjoe8189
post Jul 15 2013, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(benjamin113 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:22 PM)
Hi, installation only available in my location which is seri alam.
Can you come over?
Frong and rear is RM 90 and installation charge would be at RM 30.
wink.gif
where is seri alam? blink.gif

pm me the address and landmark...
TSbenjamin113
post Jul 15 2013, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(uglykidjoe8189 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:31 PM)
where is seri alam?  blink.gif

pm me the address and landmark...
It's in Johor bahru near masai area.
Do you located in Johor? wink.gif

42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:44 PM