(WTS) Kombucha Tea@Air cendawan mekah, home brewed probiotic tea

TSmbokoto2
post Sep 8 2011, 09:02 AM, updated 6y ago

21 posts

Kombucha organic tea @ Jus Pati Cendawan Mekah for sale in Malaysia!

rclxms.gif

Green tea is known to help those who one to slim.

The good bacterias in kombucha is known to combat the bad bacterias that induces the formation of fatty cells

Green tea + Good bacteria = Kombucha rclxm9.gif

known also as kombucha tea or cendawan Mekah

The other benefits of this tea is widely available on the net

300ml Freshly brewed Kombucha at RM10.90 only!

5 liters also available -- pre booking needed

2 options available; Black Tea Kombucha or Green Tea Kombucha

It is full of antioxdants from the tea and also probiotics .

For those of you who dont know, Kombucha is fermented tea that has many healing and cleansing properties.

I had been drinking this drink for years and it is superb for the bowel smile.gif .

This drink is fully organic, freshly brewed with no added preservative.

Ingredients

1. Distilled water
2. Organic Raw cane sugar
3. Organic Tea

All teas are freshly tapped according to ur order rclxms.gif

COD in Bukit Jelutong, Subang, or PJ B]

This post has been edited by mbokoto2: Apr 25 2017, 03:36 PM
kwackers
post May 31 2012, 08:46 PM

350 posts

I'm interested biggrin.gif I used to brew my own, but my then-girlfriend made me throw it all out. The sour smell kinda got into everything in my apartment. sad.gif

Let me know where I can pick it up from you. Thanks!
TSmbokoto2
post Jun 1 2012, 10:53 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(kwackers @ May 31 2012, 08:46 PM)
I'm interested biggrin.gif  I used to brew my own, but my then-girlfriend made me throw it all out.  The sour smell kinda got into everything in my apartment.  sad.gif

Let me know where I can pick it up from you.  Thanks!
You can pick it up at Kota Damansara or Petaling Jaya. PM me if your interested for the COD.
cinderlala
post Aug 2 2013, 12:44 AM

47 posts

Pls check PM
mgb
post Aug 19 2014, 05:37 PM

385 posts

still selling this?
TSmbokoto2
post Aug 20 2014, 11:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(mgb @ Aug 19 2014, 05:37 PM)
still selling this?
Absolutely I am. How many bottles do you want ? icon_rolleyes.gif
xelium
post Apr 3 2016, 08:22 PM

96 posts

Hi there, Do you deliver to Midvalley?
kitongti
post Apr 22 2017, 08:52 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(xelium @ Apr 3 2016, 08:22 PM)
Hi there, Do you deliver to Midvalley?
yeap.. interested to know too coz i lived at bangsar..
ricstc
post Apr 22 2017, 09:36 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(mbokoto2 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:02 AM)
Kombucha organic tea @ Jus Pati Cendawan Mekah for sale in Malaysia!

rclxms.gif
Green tea is known to help those who one to slim.

The good bacterias in kombucha is known to combat the bad bacterias that induces the formation of fatty cells

Green tea + Good bacteria = Kombucha rclxm9.gif

known also as kombucha tea or cendawan Mekah

The other benefits of this tea is widely available on the net
500ml Freshly brewed Kombucha at RM8.90 only! 2 bottles at only rm15

5 liters also available -- pre booking needed

2 options available; Black Tea Kombucha or Green Tea Kombucha

It is full of antioxdants from the tea and also probiotics .

For those of you who dont know, Kombucha is fermented tea that has many healing and cleansing properties.

I had been drinking this drink for years and it is superb for the bowel smile.gif .

This drink is fully organic, freshly brewed with no added preservative.

Ingredients

1. Distilled water
2. Organic Raw cane sugar
3. Organic Tea

All teas are freshly tapped according to ur order  rclxms.gif
View my website at : http://scobydo80.wix.com/kombucha-malaysia
COD in Bukit Jelutong, Subang,  or PJ  B]
if you drive to sunway area are you willing to drive past the lobby of sunway medical center
(no need to even get down fr your car) so that i can COD with you through your car window

if you can and willing to drive past the lobby of sunway medical center then i want to get
4 bottles from you at rm30 cod

pls pm me then i will provide contact via handphone or whatsapp or whatever other communications
tool you are convinient to use

0.0174sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:46 PM