I laugh when I read this. laugh.gif
QUOTE(rihuhs @ Sep 24 2011, 04:52 PM)
kapal...angkasa.....gun...dam..? shocking.gif  doh.gif
An assembled "kapal Angkasa Gundam" for rm260?? shakehead.gif
rihuhs
post Sep 24 2011, 05:26 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Sep 24 2011, 05:10 PM)
An assembled "kapal Angkasa Gundam" for rm260??  shakehead.gif
straight snap-fitted, even the quality is questionable. bootleg maybe? hmm.gif
General_Nic
post Sep 24 2011, 05:39 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

in Trade Zone got 1 guy selling assembled Meteor at rm260 oso, maybe its the same person? lol
calcilis
post Sep 24 2011, 06:44 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 24 2011, 01:29 PM)
Hahahaha~~~~
I laugh when I read this. laugh.gif
they call the meteor unit as kapal angkasa gundam ==?
wth and its for rm 260?!! even it got no freedom in it?!
are they stupid?
Odinn
post Sep 24 2011, 06:58 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 24 2011, 02:44 PM)
lol, ok... let me survey any cheaper price or not 1st
Ganbatte! Wait for your good news thumbup.gif laugh.gif
SkyReVnZ
post Sep 24 2011, 07:26 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 24 2011, 05:39 PM)
in Trade Zone got 1 guy selling assembled Meteor at rm260 oso, maybe its the same person? lol
that guy selling assembled meteor include the hg freedom and got free lacus's figure. so i dont think is same person.

quality is... i wonder there is also bootleg for meteor ? o3o

Added on September 24, 2011, 7:31 pmother ads from the same seller of "Kapal Angkasa Gundam"

This post has been edited by SkyReVnZ: Sep 24 2011, 07:31 PM
calcilis
post Sep 24 2011, 08:21 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(SkyReVnZ @ Sep 24 2011, 07:26 PM)
that guy selling assembled meteor include the hg freedom and got free lacus's figure. so i dont think is same person.

quality is... i wonder there is also bootleg for meteor ? o3o

Added on September 24, 2011, 7:31 pmother ads from the same seller of "Kapal Angkasa Gundam"
one look of it and i noe is fake
wth is with that exia doh.gif
and the robocop figure is missing an arm!? shakehead.gif
and even its face is gone ?! sweat.gif
all that for rm 430? yawn.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 24 2011, 08:25 PM
Vorador
post Sep 24 2011, 09:24 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

today's loot:

will start the work tmmr, and target to finish it in 1 month ~~~
SkyReVnZ
post Sep 24 2011, 09:38 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 24 2011, 08:21 PM)
one look of it and i noe is fake
wth is with that exia  doh.gif
and the robocop figure is missing an arm!? shakehead.gif
and even its face is gone ?!  sweat.gif
all that for rm 430? yawn.gif
trans arm exia with only body turn into red ? whistling.gif
i wonder how much he buy blue robot behind exia. that must be expensive. whistling.gif
Odinn
post Sep 24 2011, 10:08 PM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Sep 24 2011, 09:24 PM)
today's loot:

Grats man. So did you get it from SG as you mentioned you'd go there?
Silverfire
post Sep 24 2011, 10:18 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

Pose of the month biggrin.gif
calcilis
post Sep 24 2011, 10:29 PM

79 posts

took some time but manage to finish this

the panel lining work is crazy!!! rclxub.gif

and as Z's blog said it looks cool just standing there without any weapon

Added on September 24, 2011, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Sep 24 2011, 10:18 PM)
metal build?

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 24 2011, 10:31 PM
SkyReVnZ
post Sep 24 2011, 10:42 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 24 2011, 10:29 PM)
took some time but manage to finish this

the panel lining work is crazy!!! rclxub.gif

and as Z's blog said it looks cool just standing there without any weapon

Added on September 24, 2011, 10:31 pm
metal build?
misai misai wub.gif thinking to get this too. is it worth buying ?

calcilis
post Sep 24 2011, 10:48 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(SkyReVnZ @ Sep 24 2011, 10:42 PM)
misai misai  wub.gif  thinking to get this too. is it worth buying ?
sexy legs,beautiful arms and strong& sturdy torso
if u panel line all lines it will look thousand times better

it is one of the few MS truly looks cool without holding anything at all

although i find some part pretty flimsy
such as the part which connects the arms is held by a thin plastic
i was so scare when trying to put the arm in and the head does not appeal to all ppl
and ppl who hates panel lining will not like this kit much

but is a great kit indeed
one that worth ur price

read this review to get a better understanding
MG Turn A Gundam
lol 7-11 bearguy!!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 24 2011, 10:55 PM
Silverfire
post Sep 24 2011, 10:56 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 24 2011, 10:29 PM)
metal build?

Yeap, it is the Metal Build version biggrin.gif
Shiniz
post Sep 24 2011, 11:17 PM

112 posts

MG 00 7S!! RAWRRRRR!! oh well my HG is still awesome..unless u manage to poison me..WITH EXTREME POSE!!...or it can fight wit my blue frame..xDD
Vorador
post Sep 25 2011, 01:08 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ Sep 24 2011, 10:08 PM)
Grats man. So did you get it from SG as you mentioned you'd go there?
yep, got it there. and I found the price is slightly cheaper than 5500 yen. (S$91 I bought, but if convert 5500 yen then is S$93)

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Sep 24 2011, 10:18 PM)

eh got any remaining/ unwanted decal can give me ar... modding the decal / stripes will be my main problem on this kit...

This post has been edited by Vorador: Sep 25 2011, 01:10 AM
golbeza
post Sep 25 2011, 01:46 AM

58 posts

here's a review of the HG Gundam Age-1 Normal type from schizophonic9
sry to all Age haters, but i'm definitely gettin' my hands on one of these ;p, click the pic for more love wub.gif
before & after matte coating, looks marvelous wub.gif

today's loot:

this, i will definitely buy when it hits local stores thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Sep 25 2011, 01:52 AM
rihuhs
post Sep 25 2011, 02:46 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Sep 25 2011, 01:46 AM)
here's a review of the HG Gundam Age-1 Normal type from schizophonic9
sry to all Age haters, but i'm definitely gettin' my hands on one of these ;p, click the pic for more love  wub.gif

I'd say, quite decent colour separation & articulations nod.gif imo it's gonna be a good build and can look good even with little touch-up, unlike some HG kits laugh.gif

...but still, the poison is not strong enough whistling.gif
Jev_Veracon
post Sep 25 2011, 05:18 AM

15 posts

today's loot:

i finish my 00 raiser in 3 days coz i too excited to build it haha

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top