finish my 1st gundam hail buster
bought from warehouse sale

gaiachronicler
post Sep 19 2011, 02:58 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 19 2011, 09:35 AM)
wat the, Gundam AGE upgrade, AGE-2, do i c a freaking 00 Raiser similarity??!  doh.gif sweat.gif
n it even transform to sumthg like Kyrios/Arios  sweat.gif

then AGE-3... design copy frm FA-ZZ? Bandai running out of ideas?  sweat.gif

age-2 shoulder is from this

while the gun is from 00 7S/G gun blaster laugh.gif
but me like this age-2 and age-3, no more car wing as booster rclxms.gif
Shiniz
post Sep 19 2011, 03:12 PM

112 posts

almost wen n bought the MG god gundam..rm 93...dayummm...walk walk i saw chibi arts luffy bought tat instead..huhuhu
rihuhs
post Sep 19 2011, 03:48 PM

167 posts

wat the, Gundam AGE upgrade, AGE-2, do i c a freaking 00 Raiser similarity??!  doh.gif sweat.gif

I don't care. I WANT THOSE TWO drool.gif
daydreaming
post Sep 19 2011, 04:08 PM

555 posts

after realizing how much cheaper those warehouse sales kits are........i really cannot buy from the lowyat forum sellers. LOL. they hiked up the price like at least RM 40 =_=

if RM 20 i still can accept =_=

but nvm, not like i got anything i want. tongue.gif

anyone has any suggestion on a cheapo HG kit to paint? LOL. wanna try weather effect =_=
shauno
post Sep 19 2011, 04:13 PM

249 posts

HG Jesta loh biggrin.gif
rihuhs
post Sep 19 2011, 04:35 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Sep 19 2011, 04:08 PM)
after realizing how much cheaper those warehouse sales kits are........i really cannot buy from the lowyat forum sellers. LOL. they hiked up the price like at least RM 40 =_=

if RM 20 i still can accept =_=

but nvm, not like i got anything i want. tongue.gif

anyone has any suggestion on a cheapo HG kit to paint? LOL. wanna try weather effect =_=
well, you need to think about the cost for them to get the kits.. fuel, toll (if any), time and effort.. as for me, as long as I can get a significantly lower price than the ones from hobby shops, I'd be happy enough smile.gif

QUOTE(shauno @ Sep 19 2011, 04:13 PM)
HG Jesta loh biggrin.gif
or this brows.gif

shauno
post Sep 19 2011, 04:48 PM

249 posts

i've always found the ecoas' bazooka very very funny looking.. suit looks sharp thoo..
tomsulliven
post Sep 19 2011, 05:40 PM

85 posts

Is this a decal or water decal or what?
ascentic
post Sep 19 2011, 05:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tomsulliven @ Sep 19 2011, 06:40 PM)
Is this a decal or water decal or what?
That's just a normal sticker bro.. not water decal.. I edi assembled it before smile.gif cheers..
ghostickman
post Sep 19 2011, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 18 2011, 10:23 PM)
almost lose my RG zaku 2 (char custom)finger while doing pose sweat.gif
the right hand single finger somehow pretty loose compare to the left hand one
does anyone have this problem?

warning to ppl who wan buy RG:
if u got clumsy hands consider buying the MG instead
cuz u might lose or break something
You are lucky. My RG Strike with only 9 finger now cry.gif
Hellscream
post Sep 19 2011, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 19 2011, 12:14 AM)
so there's actually a Zaku Lacus Custom in existent, lol
http://dalong.net/review/seed/dzwc/dzwc_p.htm
lolz, didn't known there was a Extra Finish version........

The boobs and shoulder of AGE 2 did look similiar to FMP Arbalest.

This post has been edited by Hellscream: Sep 19 2011, 07:28 PM
Impulse10
post Sep 19 2011, 07:53 PM

76 posts

I oso lost the thumb for my dy strike....
shauno
post Sep 19 2011, 08:09 PM

249 posts

Losing body parts are a constant reminder to us that our kits are not toys eh? Constant playing with them will make joints loose.

Tho to a certain extend, it is encouraged to make your rg joints looser to prevent breakage.
Ayam-man
post Sep 19 2011, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(shauno @ Sep 19 2011, 08:09 PM)
Losing body parts are a constant reminder to us that our kits are not toys eh? Constant playing with them will make joints loose.

Tho to a certain extend, it is encouraged to make your rg joints looser to prevent breakage.
no wonder one of my HG leg joint crack doh.gif doh.gif
Hellscream
post Sep 19 2011, 09:16 PM

Even we don't play them, their joint will also become loose...
rihuhs
post Sep 19 2011, 10:01 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Sep 19 2011, 07:28 PM)
The boobs and shoulder of AGE 2 did look similiar to FMP Arbalest.
izzit? hmm.gif

<--- ARX-7 fanboy

thankfully I never lost any kind of part so far, but it's a well-known fact that constant playing will make the joints loose doh.gif

the joints of my RG Aile Strike (especially on the leg & ankles) are not that loose out-of-the-box, but it's not that tight either, thus preventing me to do any standing pose with the Aile Striker docked on and forcing me to reserve an action base just for it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Sep 19 2011, 09:16 PM)
Even we don't play them, their joint will also become loose...
that's a case for MG Exia, specifically the ankle joints shakehead.gif

solved with a thin layer of super glue, left to dry before fitting it in again
Impulse10
post Sep 19 2011, 11:16 PM

76 posts

I didn't play wit it, Juz giv him a gun to hold then the thumb fly away n disappear somewhere in my mountain of junk.
evolance7
post Sep 19 2011, 11:44 PM

112 posts

Sorry for barging in like this guys, but i got a couple of question here.

Is the website gundam.my legit? anybody have bought from them?

Thanx in advance.

This post has been edited by evolance7: Sep 19 2011, 11:44 PM
amduser
post Sep 19 2011, 11:56 PM

5,542 posts

i thought is 00 new variation when i look at it doh.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:57 AM