Combatex, What do you think of this guy?

TSkding2
post Sep 7 2011, 07:24 PM, updated 15y ago

1,007 posts

Apparently, there are so many NA players hate this guy to the max. How about Msian? Do you hate him as well or you find him funny and entertaining? Also, do you think you can beat him in 1v1?

I am freaking curious.

Maybe not you guys, but I found that his videos are pretty informative and helpful, especially for my level.
Home Made Cookies
post Sep 7 2011, 08:14 PM

140 posts

If you want to learn more, watch Day9, that helps a ton. Watch replays from GSL, TSL or whatever. There are a lot of good players that stream their plays such as LiquidTLO, EGHuK, Destiny, etc etc.

And is it just me or Malaysians really love Combat-EX? Now I've seen his play and to be totally honest, he is a decent cheeser, which obviously doesn't really represent much especially if you don't have a follow up after the cheese. What I said is a theory as I just finished watching a game of spanishiwa vs combat-ex and it was horrible to even watch it. Worst of all he trash-talks in the game. Yet however, if you like his style of play, watch KiwiKaki instead. He cheeses as well, except he has a follow up and his cheese is rather a boost for him in the late game rather than an all in.
Quazacolt
post Sep 7 2011, 08:16 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

him x destiny

DESTINY!

-from penguindrum

Added on September 7, 2011, 8:17 pm

that horrible person is a GM btw.

inb4gmezpz

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Sep 7 2011, 08:17 PM
evofantasy
post Sep 7 2011, 08:27 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Home Made Cookies @ Sep 7 2011, 08:14 PM)
If you want to learn more, watch Day9, that helps a ton. Watch replays from GSL, TSL or whatever. There are a lot of good players that stream their plays such as LiquidTLO, EGHuK, Destiny, etc etc.

And is it just me or Malaysians really love Combat-EX? Now I've seen his play and to be totally honest, he is a decent cheeser, which obviously doesn't really represent much especially if you don't have a follow up after the cheese. What I said is a theory as I just finished watching a game of spanishiwa vs combat-ex and it was horrible to even watch it. Worst of all he trash-talks in the game. Yet however, if you like his style of play, watch KiwiKaki instead. He cheeses as well, except he has a follow up and his cheese is rather a boost for him in the late game rather than an all in.
i totally love him...

u can see tat i recommend his games to every toss (check the toss subthread) cause his vids are very very educational especially from decision making side...
no doubt day9 is good, but day9 tend to cater for those newer players while combatex focus more on decision making suitable for older players (who i assume have decent mechanics)...

he explain the thought process and decision making a lot which not many ppl does (whitera rarely does it on his stream anymore T.T)...
u can see tat he is not really good in terms of mechanics (go see mc's FPvods) but his decision making is really good...
Home Made Cookies
post Sep 7 2011, 08:55 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 7 2011, 08:16 PM)
him x destiny

DESTINY!

-from penguindrum

Added on September 7, 2011, 8:17 pm

that horrible person is a GM btw.

inb4gmezpz
Your point being? As far as I remember, if you want to watch or at least learn from a good protoss player, there are a lot more replays out there that can allow newbies to learn even more. And I was saying it was horrible to watch it, not that he is a total noob or what. As I said, it was based on that game where he fought spanishiwa alone, which really doesn't look like a good game to me. He even fought idra (just watched it) and to be honest, idra totally outplayed him.

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 7 2011, 08:27 PM)
i totally love him...

u can see tat i recommend his games to every toss (check the toss subthread) cause his vids are very very educational especially from decision making side...
no doubt day9 is good, but day9 tend to cater for those newer players while combatex focus more on decision making suitable for older players (who i assume have decent mechanics)...

he explain the thought process and decision making a lot which not many ppl does (whitera rarely does it on his stream anymore T.T)...
u can see tat he is not really good in terms of mechanics (go see mc's FPvods) but his decision making is really good...
I think you are talking more about newbie tuesday than day9 alone. His other dailies where he analyses replays from the professionals do talk about decisional making and others. But I do have to admit that his dailies take up to 1 hour, pretty long if you ask me.
evofantasy
post Sep 7 2011, 08:59 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Home Made Cookies @ Sep 7 2011, 08:55 PM)
Your point being? As far as I remember, if you want to watch or at least learn from a good protoss player, there are a lot more replays out there that can allow newbies to learn even more. And I was saying it was horrible to watch it, not that he is a total noob or what. As I said, it was based on that game where he fought spanishiwa alone, which really doesn't look like a good game to me. He even fought idra (just watched it) and to be honest, idra totally outplayed him.
I think you are talking more about newbie tuesday than day9 alone. His other dailies where he analyses replays from the professionals do talk about decisional making and others. But I do have to admit that his dailies take up to 1 hour, pretty long if you ask me.
nope not newbie tuesdays...
i used to watch all his dailies then i realize everything he was gonna say? i know all of them from watching gsl alone lol...
what needed at higher lvl of gameplay are not those, but rather thought process and build timings...
i feel tat combatex cover that very very very well...
i have tonnes of frens who are in GM etc and they all love his videos../

ps: if u sepnd 3 hrs a day watching gsl, u wont find day9 dailies to be long haha
Home Made Cookies
post Sep 7 2011, 09:11 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 7 2011, 08:59 PM)
nope not newbie tuesdays...
i used to watch all his dailies then i realize everything he was gonna say? i know all of them from watching gsl alone lol...
what needed at higher lvl of gameplay are not those, but rather thought process and build timings...
i feel tat combatex cover that very very very well...
i have tonnes of frens who are in GM etc and they all love his videos../

ps: if u sepnd 3 hrs a day watching gsl, u wont find day9 dailies to be long haha
I don't know because I learned timings and decisional making through gameplay alone. After playing for a while, I automatically know the timing of pushes, rushes, etc etc. Okay, I don't know how good/educational is Combat-EX's videos so I can't quote anything about that. smile.gif Perhaps it is that good so I have no objections.

p.s: It's really long when you have loads of things on your hands. I rather have a whole day dedication than a daily dedication as to some days, I have too many shits on my table that I cannot allocate anytime for day9 (not that I watch his videos much now anyway) but since competitions have their dates, I will try to arrange so I have a whole day off for the tournaments smile.gif. I have watched loads of tournaments (recently was the MLG Raleigh, man it was awesome).
radkliler
post Sep 7 2011, 09:28 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

I think CombatEZ is a pretty cool guy eh?

Cheeses people and trolls them all day and doesn't afraid of anything.
BennyBaka
post Sep 7 2011, 09:45 PM

127 posts

he seems sincere for apologizing. but he's still gonna bm.. haha
quest_5692
post Sep 7 2011, 09:52 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i had stopped watching day9 after i learn all the basics he can teach me. day9 is a good starter but it kinda get bored after awhile cuz he is repeating the same points over and over. if you get it, you get it. if you dont, he will repeat until you do.

while GSL shows you the latest highest gameplay and thought process, if you know how to analyse the game urself via watching it. but then, those things in GSL you will nvr be able to use it on ladder cz its totally another lvl. only things day9 teach can be used in ladder.
evofantasy
post Sep 7 2011, 10:34 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Sep 7 2011, 09:52 PM)
i had stopped watching day9 after i learn all the basics he can teach me. day9 is a good starter but it kinda get bored after awhile cuz he is repeating the same points over and over. if you get it, you get it. if you dont, he will repeat until you do.

while GSL shows you the latest highest gameplay and thought process, if you know how to analyse the game urself via watching it. but then, those things in GSL you will nvr be able to use it on ladder cz its totally another lvl. only things day9 teach can be used in ladder.
pretty much the reason why...
i got all my mechanics from day9 and some decision making...
only problem i have with his dailies now is tat it is slightly behind the metagame which i have mostly seen done in GSL etc...
Koroster
post Sep 7 2011, 10:53 PM

The dude's good very educational and one of the best for me. I've seen mimics around my matches too. I m still happy that he din really teach those protosses those stuffs i scare the most though = P
evofantasy
post Sep 7 2011, 11:06 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Koroster @ Sep 7 2011, 10:53 PM)
The dude's good very educational and one of the best for me. I've seen mimics around my matches too. I m still happy that he din really teach those protosses those stuffs i scare the most though  = P
come teach me what u scared the most NOW
pepsi89
post Sep 7 2011, 11:14 PM

56 posts

day9 is a teacher, imagine a guy who can spend a whole day teaching u something u dont know all day every day, while combatex is a lecturer, he has more knowledge and practical skill that he can teach u, but just in a video around a week.

well, i do admit combatex is bm but it doesnt bother me because i know he does it to everybody and not just only me if i were to meet him in a match. so it is normal to see him bm, nth wrong, and also. i think behaviour is not a problem as long as that someone can get me what i want to have which is more knowledge in sc2, one point to note, he is really bm, not a troll, he does admit it

i admit even he is top the top gm rank in the NA server, his skill is not comparable to some competitive scene players such as huk idra destiny etc. but still the thing he teaches can be beneficial, not like u can learn everything from a top top player anyway if he is going to teach u.

so far i watch his tutorial videos from time to time and sometimes watch them again just to refresh my mind, imagine to pay moonglade 60 us dollar just to coach u for an hour as compared to combatex's videos for free, so far he uploaded 12 tutorial video which all combined are more than 2 hours

gsl, sc2 commentaries in youtube can be helpful, but eventually u have to download tournament replays for yourself to understand the game better, which mechanics build orders can be understood much better in this way

and thru playing, u can improve from time to time by applying what u have learnt from the things u have watched

This post has been edited by pepsi89: Sep 7 2011, 11:16 PM
TSkding2
post Sep 7 2011, 11:41 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Home Made Cookies @ Sep 7 2011, 08:14 PM)

Day9 huh? Believe it or not, Apparently I learned nothing from this guy. The only video that I actually enjoying was the "Bad Random Teammates and OgsMC PvZ Air Build". That's all I can think of it now.

Hate to ask this, but do you even watching any recent Combatex video tutorials before you making this bolded comment?.

I'm also aware that his skill isn't as good as Huk, White-ra or MC or perhaps even some top GM that I don't even know, but he is GM for a good reason. Being cheeser won't get you that far, especially when you are in GM league...unless the entire GM league is a joke by itself.

I heard a lot of bad story about combatex in the past, but that doesn't stop me for enjoying his recent video tutorials because it is indeed informative for some reason. At least the knowledge you gained from the video is sufficient for players who are below diamond or master to win a normal game.
pepsi89
post Sep 8 2011, 03:03 AM

56 posts

CombatEx is being sorry, newly updated

QUOTE(kding2 @ Sep 7 2011, 11:41 PM)
Day9 huh? Believe it or not, Apparently I learned nothing from this guy.
and true that, combat describes day9 videos are arguably the most insightful shit ever and i agree

although he is being sorry, this does not mean that he is not going to bm anymore, this guy is the bm god, he bm to everyone and does not discriminate

This post has been edited by pepsi89: Sep 8 2011, 03:03 AM
SUSSeeker_of_Truths
post Sep 8 2011, 04:03 AM

518 posts

I see no reason to hate him. Unlike other players like iNcholestrole, he is actually a great player, and he tells it like it is.

In fact I wish more SC2 player would be like him.

This post has been edited by Seeker_of_Truths: Sep 8 2011, 04:03 AM
radkliler
post Sep 8 2011, 04:09 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Seeker_of_Truths @ Sep 8 2011, 05:03 AM)
I see no reason to hate him. Unlike other players like iNcholestrole, he is actually a great player, and he tells it like it is.

And at least CombatEx is open about his BM, stream sniping and all the other shit he does.

As compared to iNMcDonalds where he is a bona fide hypocrite.
evofantasy
post Sep 8 2011, 04:31 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Seeker_of_Truths @ Sep 8 2011, 04:03 AM)

incontrol is better than combatex
Quazacolt
post Sep 8 2011, 10:28 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Home Made Cookies @ Sep 7 2011, 08:55 PM)
like you know, some people just enjoy the game for what it is, not play and train to be a pro gamer or race to diamond/masters/GMs.

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:31 am
QUOTE(BennyBaka @ Sep 7 2011, 09:45 PM)
he seems sincere for apologizing. but he's still gonna bm.. haha
really? lol

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:35 am
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 8 2011, 04:31 AM)
incontrol is better than combatex
ITT: not talking about skill levels.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Sep 8 2011, 10:35 AM
quest_5692
post Sep 8 2011, 01:01 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

dun like incontrol cuz his big fat ass is taking 1 seeded spot in MLG.
evofantasy
post Sep 8 2011, 02:49 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Sep 8 2011, 01:01 PM)
dun like incontrol cuz his big fat ass is taking 1 seeded spot in MLG.
they will only fix MLG next seaosn...
they cant change it this season halfway into it unfortunately...
quest_5692
post Sep 8 2011, 07:20 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

yeah, i've nothing else against him. just that so many other ppl deserves MLG than him. MLG should learn from gomtv, be more cruel. actually even code S is very protective to code S player and so cruel to code B now.
evofantasy
post Sep 8 2011, 10:36 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Sep 8 2011, 07:20 PM)
yeah, i've nothing else against him. just that so many other ppl deserves MLG than him. MLG should learn from gomtv, be more cruel. actually even code S is very protective to code S player and so cruel to code B now.
in fact mlg system is fine...
jz tat the koreans keep coming in and out...
thus their points will nvr be up to that of those consistent MLG goers...
theang123
post Sep 9 2011, 12:18 PM

101 posts

combatex pawn incholestrol anytime.

incontrol claim to be progamer but his record is like so bad...

his tutorial is boring,

and yeah watching combatex's utube realli will learn alot of stuffs.
TSkding2
post Sep 9 2011, 12:44 PM

1,007 posts

Regarding InControl, you guys should watch Combatex Game 12. It is so funny when he made a statement like, "There is a lot of low level protoss, such as Incontrol/Incholesterol cannot do this properly" or something like that.

Seriously, Combatex really hates InControl.
evofantasy
post Sep 9 2011, 12:52 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(theang123 @ Sep 9 2011, 12:18 PM)
combatex pawn incholestrol anytime.

incontrol claim to be progamer but his record is like so bad...

his tutorial is boring,

and yeah watching combatex's utube realli will learn alot of stuffs.
well in terms of results i am sure incontrol is doing better...
being in a team as well as having a MLG seed (though might loose it soon) as opposed to combatex...

incontrol was USA's 2007 WCG winner btw
theang123
post Sep 9 2011, 05:26 PM

101 posts

well u cant compare results combatex never took part in tournaments.

i think he is banned is almost everywhere u can find incontrol xD
evofantasy
post Sep 9 2011, 06:10 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(theang123 @ Sep 9 2011, 05:26 PM)
well u cant compare results combatex never took part in tournaments.

i think he is banned is almost everywhere u can find incontrol xD
he is not banned from tournaments...
he is banned from team liquid...
fujkenasai
post Sep 9 2011, 06:15 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 9 2011, 06:10 PM)
he is not banned from tournaments...
he is banned from team liquid...
what happened to him?
SUSAzurues
post Sep 9 2011, 06:41 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

i also dislike incontrol due to his talk only no action.

Lucky to still be in MLG only.

Unlike Idra, he talks a lot but he shows some decent results. InControl shown nothing but his arrogance only.

Have to stand by combatex side for this laugh.gif
evofantasy
post Sep 9 2011, 06:48 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 9 2011, 06:15 PM)
what happened to him?
flaming trolling etc lol...
MYNAMEISJASON
post Sep 9 2011, 07:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 9 2011, 06:15 PM)
what happened to him?
Well known brood war hacker, got caught and got banned.

Can't believe you guys actually respect a hacker doh.gif

This post has been edited by MYNAMEISJASON: Sep 9 2011, 07:19 PM
TSkding2
post Sep 9 2011, 09:23 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(MYNAMEISJASON @ Sep 9 2011, 07:17 PM)

Can't believe you guys actually respect a hacker  doh.gif
Hacker or not, I'm respect those who contribute something to the Sc2 community. Plus, I doubt he is that bad as everyone spoke off. Plus, Destiny seems enjoying playing with him recently.
Quazacolt
post Sep 9 2011, 09:24 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

theres quite a bit of difference between respecting, and liking someone for their entertainment value
evofantasy
post Sep 9 2011, 09:28 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 9 2011, 09:24 PM)
theres quite a bit of difference between respecting, and liking someone for their entertainment value
at least combatex provide good tutorial videos which are actually good...
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 9 2011, 10:30 PM

1,646 posts

so what if ppl respects a hacker? u mad bro? ;D
MYNAMEISJASON
post Sep 9 2011, 11:16 PM

107 posts

Watch the video before you guys comment, he's horrrrribbbleeeee, if somebody which was C- on iccup can join MLG and win, something is obviously very very wrong the SC2 scene.
quest_5692
post Sep 9 2011, 11:18 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(MYNAMEISJASON @ Sep 9 2011, 11:16 PM)
Watch the video before you guys comment, he's horrrrribbbleeeee, if somebody which was C- on iccup can join MLG and win, something is obviously very very wrong the SC2 scene.
glad he didnt. save some grace
TSkding2
post Sep 9 2011, 11:35 PM

1,007 posts

glad he didnt. save some grace

Who? Combatex or Incontrol?

This post has been edited by kding2: Sep 9 2011, 11:39 PM
Quazacolt
post Sep 10 2011, 10:44 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Sep 9 2011, 11:35 PM)
Who? Combatex or Incontrol?
was wondering myself
TSkding2
post Sep 12 2011, 06:42 PM

1,007 posts

Combatex new video

SeeD
post Sep 14 2011, 12:33 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

If CombatEX did not BM you, I don't see there is a reason for you to hate him.
pepsi89
post Sep 14 2011, 10:01 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Sep 14 2011, 12:33 PM)
If CombatEX did not BM you, I don't see there is a reason for you to hate him.
i think he had a sad childhood bm by ppl in the online game, so instead ppl bm him 1st, he will go and bm ppl 1st, just to make him feel better, well im totally fine with this, not everyone has a perfect life tho
TSkding2
post Sep 14 2011, 10:23 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 14 2011, 10:01 PM)
i think he had a sad childhood bm by ppl in the online game, so instead ppl bm him 1st, he will go and bm ppl 1st, just to make him feel better, well im totally fine with this, not everyone has a perfect life tho
actually from what he said in his videos, he purposely bm other players, so that they will lose focus on the game...I mean, when someone called you "easy", you will fired up and try to prove your are not easy, and under this situation, you may made a mistake without realizing it.

and Seed, I guess you are right about it. I mean, since I am not playing at NA server, I doubt that I going to play against him at all. So, why would I hate him when he can't bming me. LOL
pepsi89
post Sep 14 2011, 11:33 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Sep 14 2011, 10:23 PM)
actually from what he said in his videos, he purposely bm other players, so that they will lose focus on the game...I mean, when someone called you "easy", you will fired up and try to prove your are not easy, and under this situation, you may made a mistake without realizing it.

and Seed, I guess you are right about it. I mean, since I am not  playing at NA server, I doubt that I going to play against him at all. So, why would I hate him when he can't bming me. LOL
well, i think provocation is just an excuse and it rarely works, did u watch combatex vs idra in typoon peak? idra was just so good manner as he knew combatex was trying to provoke him
TSkding2
post Sep 15 2011, 12:32 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 14 2011, 11:33 PM)
well, i think provocation is just an excuse and it rarely works, did u watch combatex vs idra in typoon peak? idra was just so good manner as he knew combatex was trying to provoke him
Apparently, it works well against normal ladder players. smile.gif
pepsi89
post Sep 15 2011, 01:36 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Sep 15 2011, 12:32 AM)
Apparently, it works well against normal ladder players.  smile.gif
not apparent at all, at least provocation doesnt work to me, i would play that badly despite that
SiewKaiz
post Sep 15 2011, 08:37 AM

304 posts

works on me~ but i will bm back when i won
pepsi89
post Sep 17 2011, 08:32 PM

56 posts

combatex stream sniped incontrol, but incontrol knew what was coming and lost cuz he was watching combatex's stream alsolol
quest_5692
post Sep 17 2011, 08:45 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 17 2011, 08:32 PM)

combatex stream sniped incontrol, but incontrol knew what was coming and lost cuz he was watching combatex's stream alsolol
he is awesome lol. he has what it takes to BM incholestrol (rofl)
TSkding2
post Sep 17 2011, 09:46 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 17 2011, 08:32 PM)

You know what is the best part of that video? Deezer stream snipe both of them in the end. rclxms.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 18 2011, 09:40 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Combat Ex is so f***ing awesome. Nuff' said biggrin.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 18 2011, 03:38 PM

1,646 posts

lol deezer
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 19 2011, 03:38 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

So funny .. CombatEX stream snipe InControl, Deezer stream snipe CombatEX .. LOL tongue.gif
pepsi89
post Sep 23 2011, 03:03 AM

56 posts

incontrol so sad
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 23 2011, 05:30 AM

1,646 posts

ok LOL the combat cannon jpg was awsm
pepsi89
post Sep 23 2011, 02:29 PM

56 posts

zenio doesnt give a fck to the face of esports incontrol LOL

Added on September 23, 2011, 2:42 pmhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/CombatEX/231347690250513?v=info#info_edit_sections

http://twitter.com/#!/Combat_EX

more active in twitter

This post has been edited by pepsi89: Sep 23 2011, 02:42 PM
quest_5692
post Sep 23 2011, 05:00 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

face of esport?

f*** of esport
pepsi89
post Sep 24 2011, 12:48 PM

56 posts

idk y so many ppl hate him..cuz hes fat?
SiewKaiz
post Sep 24 2011, 12:51 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 24 2011, 12:48 PM)
idk y so many ppl hate him..cuz hes fat?
he lose alot yet can get in mlg pool play
quest_5692
post Sep 24 2011, 06:52 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Sep 24 2011, 12:51 PM)
he lose alot yet can get in mlg pool play
qft
TSkding2
post Sep 24 2011, 08:08 PM

1,007 posts

Is there any reason why Combatex hates the Incontrol so much?
pepsi89
post Sep 24 2011, 08:23 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Sep 24 2011, 08:08 PM)
yea he evenn said incontrol's gf has a big vag in the video..thats so unnecessary lol
quest_5692
post Sep 24 2011, 09:38 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

tbh combatex's voice is abit annoying -.- so high pitch
pepsi89
post Sep 25 2011, 12:17 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Sep 24 2011, 09:38 PM)
tbh combatex's voice is abit annoying -.- so high pitch
where do u learn all these internet vocabularies?
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 25 2011, 05:17 AM

1,646 posts

idk, personally i find incontrols discussions bout combatex to be rather....childish....its just sad lol

SiewKaiz
post Sep 25 2011, 11:02 AM

304 posts

bcoz he dun hav gf like anna posser i think~
quest_5692
post Sep 25 2011, 11:53 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 25 2011, 12:17 AM)
where do u learn all these internet vocabularies?
? u mean tbh? (shrugs)

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Sep 25 2011, 11:02 AM)
bcoz he dun hav gf like anna posser i think~
true that
pepsi89
post Sep 25 2011, 10:24 PM

56 posts

combat is probably still childish..only kids laugh ppl fat, btw combat is 19 year old if not mistaken
The Amateur Working Bee
post Sep 26 2011, 12:22 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 25 2011, 10:24 PM)
combat is probably still childish..only kids laugh ppl fat, btw combat is 19 year old if not mistaken
so ur saying someone elder than combat could be more childish than him and its more acceptable than he being 19 to be childish? gee....lol okaaayyyy xD
SiewKaiz
post Sep 26 2011, 08:35 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Sep 25 2011, 10:24 PM)
he is jelly fat guy like incontrol got gf like anna posser while skinny like he dun hav any~
pepsi89
post Sep 26 2011, 01:32 PM

56 posts

combat once submitted a video of him beating incontrol in ladder to moletrap to commentate on..and moletrap being the one doesnt really know about combat did commentate on the video,lol

and i think this is why this is one of the reasons

Added on September 27, 2011, 5:05 pm

he said his rival not combatex, why lol

This post has been edited by pepsi89: Sep 27 2011, 05:07 PM

0.0443sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:39 AM