Other Mobile Phones [WTS]Grade ªAª ™ Used Phone & PDA ! ||||[V6]||||, Your trusted used-phone dealer in LYN !

danielcmugen
post Dec 1 2011, 05:42 PM

5,538 posts

Im thinking of purchasing 1 of these phones below, hopefully u can start to sell soon rclxm9.gif (used 1 unless can get new ORI set within my budget)

My 1st choice: Motorola atrix
2nd choice: HTC incredible S
3rd choice: LG optimus 2x
4th choice: HTC desire S
5th choice: Samsung galaxy S plus
6th choice: Samsung galaxy S
7th choice: Google nexus S

Warranty: ORI set, must have at least 8 months warranty left(minimum 6 months only i'll consider)

Budget: RM900, maybe can top up a bit more

tq smile.gif

edited: i changed my mind and exchanged the places of incredible S and optimus 2x

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Dec 2 2011, 04:17 PM
danielcmugen
post Dec 4 2011, 06:23 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Dec 4 2011, 05:07 PM)
Dear mate, due to temporally of shortages of stock (normal for year end) , many used phone model was unable to import until next stock available. On January, i guess it will be have more new model coming in smile.gif

And sorry for the earlier restock, because of fast server response today smile.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 5:39 pm

No problem mate, purchase any unit now and you may have multiple Draw chance biggrin.gif
You mean now u have some of the phones I wanted? Your front pg is not all?
danielcmugen
post Dec 4 2011, 11:38 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Dec 4 2011, 06:39 PM)
Oh, not mate. i mean, after this period may have more model coming in, estimated around january smile.gif
Oh thanx, hopefully got the model I want rclxm9.gif
danielcmugen
post Dec 22 2011, 11:13 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Dec 19 2011, 03:56 PM)
Haha, pening kepala now, importing new stock but rainy day caused flood here biggrin.gif

Of cause will have stock before new year, hardworking now smile.gif haha
Good to hear that u will restock before new year, looking forward to it biggrin.gif
danielcmugen
post Dec 25 2011, 06:27 PM

5,538 posts

nice restock! drool.gif
May i know how old is the galaxy S, HTC desire and 7 mozart? all ori set? if so, how many months warranty left?
danielcmugen
post Dec 25 2011, 07:25 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Dec 25 2011, 06:27 PM)
nice restock! drool.gif
May i know how old is the galaxy S, HTC desire and 7 mozart? all ori set? if so, how many months warranty left?
U got see this Mr.Lai? biggrin.gif
danielcmugen
post Jan 2 2012, 01:01 AM

5,538 posts

Just wanna confirm here, may I know if all the used phones'(you're currently selling) warranty are as below?
~~~~~~~~~~~~
Warranty Period:

• 14 Days For Transceiver.
• 7 Days For Battery.
• 3 Days For LCD & Camera. * Did not valid if caused by Pressed Damage.
• 3 Days For Supplied accessories (IF it's included). Eg: USB Cable, Original H/Free etc.
• 30 Days For Travel Charger
~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Jan 2 2012, 01:02 AM
danielcmugen
post Jan 2 2012, 10:37 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jan 2 2012, 12:03 PM)
Yes mate, it is  biggrin.gif
Thx for replying biggrin.gif
Is it possible next time to stock up some with leftover ori warranty from ori distributors?
danielcmugen
post Feb 9 2012, 07:20 PM

5,538 posts

Those HTC with white box got warranty? I mean warrantied by HTC, got?

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Feb 9 2012, 07:21 PM
danielcmugen
post Feb 20 2012, 10:50 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Feb 20 2012, 10:25 PM)
Dear mate, some of it may come with box set and some of it do not. Most my selling product contain remaining official warranty, however our personal warranty is 14 days, other than that it's always depend on our selling stock. Buyer can be survey the remaining warranty from source, within the official warranty period (if there has any) , if our customer facing any issue on the phone, they can send back to us , and we will help on to send back SG for claiming. Result is depend on manufacture.
Thanks mate, sorry for late reply. I just reply to your pm.
Halo, lama tak jumper, dah kaya haaa. hehehe.

HD2 sumer sudah jual ohh.  rclxms.gif
^ *The bolded word* What source? How to check?
danielcmugen
post Feb 22 2012, 09:40 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(gocke55014 @ Feb 21 2012, 11:45 PM)
let me reply this on behalf of mr lai. hehehe... source meaning the manufacturer of the phone, for example last time i bought iphone 3gs 8gb grade A and when i checked warranty status from apple website its still under warranty by apple until June 2012. so it depends on the manufacturer of the phone u bought if the company offers method of checking the wrranty status on their system, e.g Apple, Samsung ....normally its easier to check if the company offers online checking system, otherwise u might have to do it through other methods, e.g phone call, email ....
But that 1 only can know after u buy, so Mr. Lai....is it possible for u to know how long is the leftover official warranty before selling it?
danielcmugen
post May 11 2012, 12:22 AM

5,538 posts

Most of your sets are imported from overseas ah? So their official warranty are only claimable overseas?
danielcmugen
post May 15 2012, 05:06 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ May 14 2012, 04:34 PM)

Yes my friend, is 100% imported from SG. For those trade-in unit, usually i supply to shop : P

Warranty wise, basically i provided personal warranty for all device even some of those device may still legit to claim in Singapore :-) For oversea claim, yes, i do it often when my customer request :-)
No extra charges?
danielcmugen
post Jun 22 2012, 10:12 PM

5,538 posts

Hmm...is it possible for u to stock up Malaysian sets?

0.0232sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:57 PM