And bold 3 though new warranty not as long as the second hand sets sold here under brightstar warranty.
But I'm sure they will still sell like hot cakes. Cuz mr lai ma
Other Mobile Phones [WTS]Grade ªAª ™ Used Phone & PDA ! ||||[V6]||||, Your trusted used-phone dealer in LYN !
Sep 26 2011, 06:56 PM
1,643 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Bolehland |
Aiya not cheap this time. Samsung corby 2 I bought sme full set new rm280 last month :/
And bold 3 though new warranty not as long as the second hand sets sold here under brightstar warranty. But I'm sure they will still sell like hot cakes. Cuz mr lai ma |
May 26 2012, 11:50 PM
![]() "Grade (A-) Conditions!" = Used, Good Conditions (Minima Scratch, Minima Dent ; Up-to 95% Scratch-less of total conditions." Condition like this you grade A-? You gotta be kiddin me mr lai. This kind of condition I won't even dare to put 75% scratchless. Look at your quote above. Rating it A- @ 95% is just plain ridiculous. Yes, you're honest with your item condition by posting clear pictures. BUT please be more honest with your own rating system. This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 26 2012, 11:52 PM |
May 27 2012, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(-SKSusuKid- @ May 27 2012, 12:07 AM) Hello there, mr. Lai did post the picture clearly at his topic and this is on a both side business manner. One is willing to sell and ones willing to buy, he will anyhow explain the phone condition to u in detail if u r so lucky to be in the 1st reserved slot. If u think its not even 75% in your grading at that price, u can have a 95% stock in your grading at a higher price many places in this forum. Please dont make complaints and judgement here btw! Oh come on. Grow up, kid. If you've read my post carefully you would have noticed that I did mention picture clarity is good.Added on May 27, 2012, 12:12 amFyi,i have bought plenty from mr. Lai, items received always in good condition and timing. Just received the j-phone from mr. Lai yesterday, now using it. Straight away try with my celcom own cut microsim and no sim card issue with it, call and sms and mms works fine. Will come back with a review shortly as requested by mr.lai after exploring morw options. Nice dealing with u mate! You think I've not dealt personally with Mr Lai? You think I don't know about willing buyer willing seller? I did not doubt his service. What I'm doubting is the quality of his rating system that has dropped. Just because someone has a smooth track of sales doesn't mean there is no room for improvement. If someone else opened a thread and sold his iPhone with that kind of standard and placed a rating of 95%, you will see the bashing he will receive. Just because he is some established seller doesn't mean he can abuse the "grading" system. However, if what you're trying to imply is 'u tak suka u keluar', then I need not further argue with you. I have no intention to create havoc here. I come in peace This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 27 2012, 11:10 AM |
May 27 2012, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(-SKSusuKid- @ May 27 2012, 11:32 AM) Peace! Its good for you to sound out your disatisfaction about the grading of mr. Lai, but however this is very subjective and its up to buyers to judge wheter to buy or not to buy from mr lai after clearly looking at the pictures prior to confirm buying, isnt it? Anyway, we do not wish to start a war here, and most importantly is hope mr lai can bring out more affordable good gadgets. Glad you understood This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 27 2012, 11:53 AM |
May 31 2012, 02:40 PM
Thanks for understanding me Mr. Lai
Added on May 31, 2012, 2:42 pm QUOTE(sinisterair @ May 28 2012, 03:25 PM) rileks SK, biasa ade posting mengarut mcm tu dlm forum. usually done by school kids with nothing to do while in holiday. I do agree with u. although i have never managed to buy a phone from Mr. lai, he has a very good rating. just ignore those who thinks they're so perfectly b@st@rd. I believe you were referring to yourself Your own reply proves your maturity level and lack of understanding to understand the context of my text. Thankfully Mr Lai isn't as shallow-minded as you. It's common to see people like you whom often think they're more over-the-top than others and brush off thoughts as being those of "school kids". Typical Malaysian Never buy before but comment as if they have This post has been edited by C63 AMG: May 31 2012, 02:44 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:24 PM |