108 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS]Grade ªAª ™ Used Phone & PDA ! ||||[V6]||||, Your trusted used-phone dealer in LYN !

amykhe
post Nov 16 2012, 01:45 PM

Galaxy note white got ???
TSsiemens6688
post Nov 16 2012, 02:05 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(amykhe @ Nov 16 2012, 01:45 PM)
Galaxy note white got ???
Yes mate, Note N7000 right ? biggrin.gif Price tag on RM1200 range

Nightstalker1993
post Nov 16 2012, 04:23 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

hi bro, mind asking when's the next restock?

Looking for an Android phone, priced around 300-400. Was thinking to get a Huawei Ideos X5 but waiting for your next update to see what else i can grab smile.gif
laksamanahangtuah
post Nov 16 2012, 06:48 PM

153 posts

Mr.lai.. Do update me on the master reset things.. Its been more thn a week now and im very disappointed with the dead pixel at the time i received it.. Yet u seems like didnt care bout this problem..
jimmywan3814
post Nov 16 2012, 09:29 PM

27 posts

do u have Motorola RAZR XT910 2nd?
stephen7177
post Nov 17 2012, 01:42 AM

208 posts

Boss.. do look for some dual sim samsung like Galaxy S Duos or Y duos... burden to bring too many phones. TQ
benji2203
post Nov 17 2012, 04:54 AM

73 posts

i pmed more than few phones. no reply
TSsiemens6688
post Nov 17 2012, 08:59 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 16 2012, 04:23 PM)
hi bro, mind asking when's the next restock?

Looking for an Android phone, priced around 300-400. Was thinking to get a Huawei Ideos X5 but waiting for your next update to see what else i can grab smile.gif
Oh , it will be on next week mid if everything is smooth : )

For Hua Wei Ideos, yes, we have it :-) If you want let me know ya ?

QUOTE(laksamanahangtuah @ Nov 16 2012, 06:48 PM)
Mr.lai.. Do update me on the master reset things.. Its been more thn a week now and im very disappointed with the dead pixel at the time i received it.. Yet u seems like didnt care bout this problem..
Sorry for late response mate, as my auto-roaming is off & i was away quite often (Singapore <> Malaysia) within this 2 weeks. Deeply apologize for the disappointed againt's you & i just saw this reply :-)

Yes, i do already drop a email to you from my web server. Hope it can solve your problem notworthy.gif Otherwise, feel free for get back to me anytime, i'm ready to help.

QUOTE(jimmywan3814 @ Nov 16 2012, 09:29 PM)
do u have Motorola RAZR XT910 2nd?
Yes mate, i use to sell this model before, can i help you ?

QUOTE(stephen7177 @ Nov 17 2012, 01:42 AM)
Boss.. do look for some dual sim samsung like Galaxy S Duos or Y duos... burden to bring too many phones. TQ
Haha, too many line kar ?

QUOTE(benji2203 @ Nov 17 2012, 04:54 AM)
i pmed more than few phones. no reply
Dear Benji, i am sorry to you but however, i did't see any PM from you in my inbox, maybe you can text me for fast response ? Can i help you ? smile.gif
efariz
post Nov 17 2012, 09:01 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

Mr. Lai, restock faster-faster laa~~ haha..
jimmywan3814
post Nov 17 2012, 09:05 PM

27 posts

Motorola RAZR XT910 2nd how much?

laksamanahangtuah
post Nov 18 2012, 02:42 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Nov 17 2012, 08:59 PM)

Sorry for late response mate, as my auto-roaming is off & i was away quite often (Singapore <> Malaysia) within this 2 weeks.  Deeply apologize for the disappointed againt's you & i just saw this reply :-)

Yes, i do already drop a email to you from my web server. Hope it can solve your problem notworthy.gif Otherwise, feel free for get back to me anytime, i'm ready to help.

Still didnt received ur email.. Nvm, i already managed to reset to factory on my own last night.. Btw, please PM me regarding warranty on the dead pixel.. As i saw its only void if been press by customer fault.. Its small dot but its kinda annoying.. Almost 1k for dead pixel device..? Its good device, yet i still didnt used it coz of this problem.. Waiting for ur reply.. Thanks..
f-24
post Nov 18 2012, 02:55 AM

95 posts

Mr Lai..d u hv iphone 4 16g? Or 4s? Gimme the price range
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 18 2012, 03:01 AM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Nov 17 2012, 08:59 PM)
Oh , it will be on next week mid if everything is smooth : )

For Hua Wei Ideos, yes, we have it :-) If you want let me know ya ?
Sorry for late response mate, as my auto-roaming is off & i was away quite often (Singapore <> Malaysia) within this 2 weeks.  Deeply apologize for the disappointed againt's you & i just saw this reply :-)

Yes mate, i use to sell this model before, can i help you ?
Haha, too many line kar ?
Dear Benji, i am sorry to you but however, i did't see any PM from you in my inbox, maybe you can text me for fast response ? Can i help you ? smile.gif
how much and what comes with it? thanks.
tlyek
post Nov 18 2012, 01:35 PM

28 posts

hi i m looking of android phone mind tell me motorola xt910 or s2 price and the availability of the stock
sibun
post Nov 20 2012, 12:22 AM

senior member . look at the star :D
1,843 posts

helo bro, nk beli hp android 4.0 keatas... bugjet 400 - 650.. ..thanx. biggrin.gif
Adidasnike_96
post Nov 20 2012, 03:51 PM

Do U got Xperia Sola ??
xerox8908
post Nov 20 2012, 08:16 PM

Look at all my stars
2,725 posts

Do you have xperia mini pro A condition ?
TSsiemens6688
post Nov 20 2012, 09:14 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Nov 17 2012, 09:01 PM)
Mr. Lai, restock faster-faster laa~~ haha..
Haha, restock will be held on tomorrow :-)

QUOTE(jimmywan3814 @ Nov 17 2012, 09:05 PM)
Motorola RAZR XT910 2nd how much?
Dear my fren, looking for RAZR ? I got a customer want to sell it too, please contact him : WTS RAZR XT910

QUOTE(laksamanahangtuah @ Nov 18 2012, 02:42 AM)
Still didnt received ur email.. Nvm, i already managed to reset to factory on my own last night.. Btw, please PM me regarding warranty on the dead pixel.. As i saw its only void if been press by customer fault.. Its small dot but its kinda annoying.. Almost 1k for dead pixel device..? Its good device, yet i still didnt used it coz of this problem.. Waiting for ur reply.. Thanks..
Dear mate, thanks for the feedback. Yes, dead pixel warranty does't exist for human error, it's ok mate, we can find out something idea that win-win for us notworthy.gif Looking forward to proceed next step with you biggrin.gif

QUOTE(f-24 @ Nov 18 2012, 02:55 AM)
Mr Lai..d u hv iphone 4 16g? Or 4s? Gimme the price range
Dear mate, yes, iPhone 4 16GB is cost about RM9XX now depend on batch :-) As for 4S, is about RM14XX smile.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 18 2012, 03:01 AM)
how much and what comes with it? thanks.
QUOTE(tlyek @ Nov 18 2012, 01:35 PM)
hi i m looking of android phone mind tell me motorola xt910 or s2 price and the availability of the stock
No problem mate, please visit again tomorrow, we have smoe new stuff in

QUOTE(sibun @ Nov 20 2012, 12:22 AM)
helo bro, nk beli hp android 4.0 keatas... bugjet 400 - 650.. ..thanx. biggrin.gif
Oh , at that range maybe Google Nexus series is match, haha :-)

QUOTE(Adidasnike_96 @ Nov 20 2012, 03:51 PM)
Do U got Xperia Sola ??
sorry my fren, but i don't have this model yet.

QUOTE(xerox8908 @ Nov 20 2012, 08:16 PM)
Do you have xperia mini pro A condition ?
lengcaiboy
post Nov 20 2012, 09:50 PM

543 posts

mr lai got bb tomorrow restock?
Nightstalker1993
post Nov 21 2012, 07:15 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

its already 7pm sad.gif

108 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top