21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS]Grade ªAª ™ Used Phone & PDA ! ||||[V6]||||, Your trusted used-phone dealer in LYN !

TSsiemens6688
post Jan 17 2012, 07:00 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Jan 17 2012, 06:25 PM)
Hi Mr Lai, can i Trade my Motorola Milestone 1 with one of these phone :
-Garmin Asus Nuvifone M10 (4GB),
-Samsung Omnia II 8GB i8000 (AMOLED)..

Please refer my thread for pictures & details..
Do inform me if I have to topup or you topup..

my Motorola Milestone thread : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2179514&hl=

Thanks..Have A Nice Day~ smile.gif
PM Replied biggrin.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Jan 17 2012, 11:19 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(chloe_yee87 @ Jan 17 2012, 08:25 PM)
Mr Lai,

Pm'ed u on Samsung Galaxy S i-9000 16GB RM650 biggrin.gif
PM Replied biggrin.gif

QUOTE(yhoong12 @ Jan 17 2012, 08:44 PM)
Grade A Conditions !"Nokia E5

i want it..thx..let me noe if i got it reserved for me

if bank in tonite, postage to penang can make it b4 this weekend? i mean b4 cny

Pm-ed Mr lai
Ya ya, i just contact your friend, i will be send it by tomorrow so that she can received by thursday biggrin.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Jan 18 2012, 01:02 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(yhoong12 @ Jan 17 2012, 11:32 PM)
include postage rite?

Added on January 17, 2012, 11:33 pm
Yes mate, postages is free biggrin.gif And thanks for the payment, order is processing, and shipping will be dispatch by tomorrow morning biggrin.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Jan 20 2012, 10:17 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(mike18 @ Jan 18 2012, 11:02 AM)
mr.lai
check ur PM
Dear mate, PM replied ;D

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jan 19 2012, 10:34 AM)
im looking for an used android phone to be used as my 3G modem la.. what do you have in mind? hopefully price around 150+ lar smile.gif
QUOTE(farmlover @ Jan 19 2012, 12:39 PM)
Hi Mr Lai, Do you have stock for motorola charm?
Oh, HTC Tattoo ok for you ?

QUOTE(hawk @ Jan 19 2012, 05:15 PM)
Received the phones. TQ!
Oh ! Enjoy the phone, mate !

QUOTE(mentos09 @ Jan 19 2012, 07:39 PM)
Im interested with your samsung omnia i8000 or the blackberry 9700

I got two phones for trade in

Samsung corby txt b3210
Good condition, got some scratch
No more warranty, comes with the phone only

Sony ericsson w995
Can use but something wrong with the ribbon
Other function is still good,got scratches
No more waranty,bought in spore. Comes with the phone only

I will upload the picture for you, if you r interested to trade in as the w995 phone is a bit faulty.

Added on January 19, 2012, 7:39 pmIm interested with your samsung omnia i8000 or the blackberry 9700

I got two phones for trade in

Samsung corby txt b3210
Good condition, got some scratch
No more warranty, comes with the phone only

Sony ericsson w995
Can use but something wrong with the ribbon
Other function is still good,got scratches
No more waranty,bought in spore. Comes with the phone only

I will upload the picture for you, if you r interested to trade in as the w995 phone is a bit faulty.

Dear mate, i am sorry to you but i did not accept semi/faulty units currently biggrin.gif

QUOTE(plychenkoi @ Jan 19 2012, 07:58 PM)
mr Lai, i had sent a pm to you..
PM Replied , mate.

QUOTE(Dominus91 @ Jan 20 2012, 03:49 AM)
sony ericsson pureness x5 sold out ad sad.gif?
Ya, really sorry to you.
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 7 2012, 11:36 PM

202 posts

Dear all buyer, sorry for late response last 10 days in PM or reply to this topic smile.gif It is because my holiday seasons and straight forward in outstation for next restock importations , sincerely apologize to all disappointed issue biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lowyaburuk @ Feb 1 2012, 01:43 PM)
ugpm mr.lai smile.gif tq
Dear mate, sorry for late reply , it is due to my outstations holiday and been to Singapore last 6 days for next restock , for your info, new stock will be coming in by this coming Thursday @ 6Pm smile.gif

QUOTE(cruzzer @ Feb 1 2012, 02:22 PM)
hii, do u stil any blackberry phone? if got what model n price.
Dear mate, yes, coming in by Thursday .

QUOTE(tolaktakjatuh @ Feb 1 2012, 07:38 PM)
hi there, when will be next restock?

do PM me if you have any used ZTE Blade or Optimus One or CSL Mi410. : )
Hmm ? Oh ya, next restock will be held by this coming thursday : D

QUOTE(Sib @ Feb 4 2012, 11:52 PM)
hello mr Lai, i wonder if u do have samsung omnia 7 in stock?
Oh , but this model does;t in list now, maybe other windows 7 phone ok for you ?

QUOTE(Curiga @ Feb 5 2012, 05:35 PM)
Got bb phone stock left?
Sorry mate, but there is no BB on next restock : (

QUOTE(janie89 @ Feb 5 2012, 06:07 PM)
still have sony ericsson experia x10 mini pro?

please pm me...
Dear mate, sorry to you but X10 Mini pro has been sold out : )

QUOTE(alicewun @ Feb 5 2012, 10:03 PM)
Hi Mr. Lai, I bought a HTC Magic white color from u on Jan 1st. Maybe u r bz, i'm still waiting for the faulty data cable that you say will replace?
Hope to hear from you ya!

Oh ! Gosh ! I almost forgotten ! Izzit you're Miss Kuek which stay in Wangsa Maju ? As i checked my database here showing 1/1/2012 order list which only sold 1 HTC Magic under named : Miss Kuek Chia Yin (013-xxx 2688).

Will be do it immediately as the extra cable i has previously order is in my table (I was wondering why extra 1 pcs previously, which actually your's replacement ).

Really sorry for been 1 month plus & my lousy service, deeply apologize to you for my careless.

QUOTE(efariz @ Feb 6 2012, 02:53 AM)
Hope got HTC HD2 on next restock biggrin.gif
ummm ..... But still not ... hehe.

QUOTE(CityDragon @ Feb 6 2012, 03:42 AM)
got iphone 3gs or 4?
pm me price.
thanks.
Dear mate, you're welcome by this thursday : )

QUOTE(juno88 @ Feb 7 2012, 05:53 AM)
Dear mr lai, htc chacha available? Or suggest me similiar price range phone...
Sorry mate, but Chacha has been sold out . This coming thursday may have something you want !

QUOTE(zurk @ Feb 7 2012, 11:10 AM)
alo

?

QUOTE(alicecs @ Feb 7 2012, 07:51 PM)
Do you have RED LG optimus one?
Sorry my fren, but i did't have it now sad.gif

QUOTE(xiaolp @ Feb 7 2012, 10:11 PM)
hd2,galaxy s,x10
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 9 2012, 06:59 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(siawshun @ Feb 9 2012, 06:39 PM)
Aiyo.. Today don no need to wait how long o!!!!!!!!
gagag

Added on February 9, 2012, 6:40 pmwait slowly la...!! mr lai line alwasy sumbat..!!!!
Oh , no no biggrin.gif Today is 7:00PM sharp ! Ngam , ngam !

So how many unit you want to buy today ? Break the record, take 8 units ? (Last time you take 5 nia... haha)
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 10 2012, 11:55 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(gocke55014 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:05 PM)
Lucky me. 1 minute difference n got myself the iphone 3gs and dell venue.. Hahahah... Worth the effort for camping
Oh ya, you're lighting fast shakehead.gif Thanks for the deal, and will be dispatch the item today !

QUOTE(Carls_Nemesis @ Feb 9 2012, 07:08 PM)
is time to think and choose again.. tongue.gif
hehe, it's true.

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 9 2012, 07:20 PM)
Those HTC with white box got warranty? I mean warrantied by HTC, got?
Dear mate, the sample unit from HTC is out of warranty from Manufacture. However, 14 days warranty from me and including Returning & Exchanging policy .

QUOTE(samsonipoh @ Feb 9 2012, 07:45 PM)
New Arrival: 9-FEB-12! "Grade A Conditions !"Apple iPhone 3Gs 8GB
still available ?
Sorry Sam, but the iPhone has been sold out.

QUOTE(kir_ict90 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:21 PM)
haha mr. lai, sell very2 fast..
Haha, where got .... ? Tesco & Giant sell lagi fast . haha

QUOTE(ckBoAck @ Feb 9 2012, 11:29 PM)
motorola atrix still available? serious buyer

Added on February 9, 2012, 11:38 pmone unit of Motorola Atrix ~ firm
Dear CK, sorry to you as the Atrix has been reserved for a buyer and pending for payment smile.gif

QUOTE(syaripn3ds @ Feb 10 2012, 01:55 AM)
mr.lai do u still have htc mozart?
Hi Syaripn3ds, yes, still left last unit out there !
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 10 2012, 05:48 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(asyraf170489 @ Feb 10 2012, 12:18 PM)
U got pm smile.gif
Okie ! Nice dealing with you mate, Your HTC hero is on the way !

QUOTE(MaxK @ Feb 10 2012, 12:36 PM)
HTC 7 Mozart?
HTC Wildfire S?

brows.gif
Mozart just sold out, and Wildfire S left last pink color ? Hehe smile.gif

QUOTE(7thsky @ Feb 10 2012, 05:45 PM)
Yahoo! Got the last Mozart unit; excitedly waiting for delivery n have a go for mango! Free Bump for easy no fuss dealing again Mr Lai!
Thanks for choosing me again, doctor smile.gif Will be dispatch your item soon ! As there has many item to ship, some order may process by monday, ya biggrin.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 17 2012, 09:09 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(asyraf170489 @ Feb 14 2012, 12:22 AM)
mr Lai when will i get the track id? smile.gif
Hehe, sorry for late process ya biggrin.gif You should already get your item right ?

QUOTE(arewhere @ Feb 14 2012, 11:48 AM)
me too tongue.gif
Ya, do you received your phone ?

QUOTE(asyraf170489 @ Feb 14 2012, 05:34 PM)
me already got it. tq mr LAI biggrin.gif
Welcome !

QUOTE(7thsky @ Feb 15 2012, 10:42 AM)
already got my mozart - thx mr lai!

oh, even the poslaju people could guessed it's phone package when they saw your name/sender details... u r famous bro!
Oh , Really kar ? Famous not a good thing mate, hehehe !

QUOTE(ahgoh88 @ Feb 15 2012, 11:06 AM)
Thx, got my Incredible S last Sunday by CDO with Mr Lai.  smile.gif Really appreciate his ethic as a trader. He had a leg injury earlier the afternoon and still came for COD. His left leg was hit by a car  ohmy.gif and was bandaged before he can come to meet me, causing the delay. And yet he kept apologizing to me despite the fact that he should get some rest after receiving medication. I hope he is recovering well.  blush.gif Hope to deal with you again in future (hope not phone problem again la). The Incredible S works well as expected despite the same old self-rebooting problem  unsure.gif (twice in 4 days) with HTCs (my last Wildfire had the same problem, din jailbreak both phone fyi) Anyone with experience in dealing this problem please share ur idea.  icon_question.gif Thx.
Thanks Goh, really sorry for the waiting .

Oh ya, just a small twisted in my leg, getting better now biggrin.gif Thanks for your concern .

Yes, for Android model, mostly happen on auto reboot. Seems to be a normal issue which can't solve for some model.

QUOTE(gocke55014 @ Feb 16 2012, 02:27 AM)
Mr lai. Next time do bring in more iphone 3g or 3gs ya. I sure will take all. Hehehe
Oh ya , really ? Then you have to camping since 5pm dy , haha....
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 19 2012, 07:36 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(syaripn3ds @ Feb 19 2012, 06:05 PM)
wheres the new thread?
Dear mate, are you mean "Where is New Stock?" ?

Yes, it just uploaded in front page (1st page of this topic)

QUOTE(Psychosis @ Feb 19 2012, 07:05 PM)
best price for hd2
Sorry mate, but both HD2 has been reserved, and it is my lowest price sad.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 20 2012, 10:25 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Carls_Nemesis @ Feb 19 2012, 07:42 PM)
actually brand new condition means got fullset including de box? so will it has the official warranty or warranty by u?
Dear mate, some of it may come with box set and some of it do not. Most my selling product contain remaining official warranty, however our personal warranty is 14 days, other than that it's always depend on our selling stock. Buyer can be survey the remaining warranty from source, within the official warranty period (if there has any) , if our customer facing any issue on the phone, they can send back to us , and we will help on to send back SG for claiming. Result is depend on manufacture.

QUOTE(jon (" @ ),Feb 20 2012, 12:03 PM)
Interested in the Desire HD. I've Pmed you.
Thanks mate, sorry for late reply. I just reply to your pm.

QUOTE(ChiChak @ Feb 20 2012, 06:32 PM)
Aloha taukeh nyior~ both hd2 sold alrdy? if the buyer tak jadi beli, reserve satu, saya mau beli. tq
Halo, lama tak jumper, dah kaya haaa. hehehe.

HD2 sumer sudah jual ohh. rclxms.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 23 2012, 11:41 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(41LY45 @ Feb 22 2012, 12:01 AM)
hmm.gif
Might wanna hard reset the phone bro.

Probably will fix it.
Thanks for helping, mate biggrin.gif

Yes, for most Android OS, it is suggest to turn on/off every 1 - 2 days for system refresh to avoid restart it self. Like my Nokia E90 , i have no problem with it for restarting if i turn it off or on sometimes after using 2 days, if i forgot to did it, sometimes during call/sms it screen will be white out, then auto restart. After that, no issue again for few days : )

QUOTE(hekalz @ Feb 22 2012, 12:52 AM)
did u have any motorokr e8??
Oh, sorry mate, Great model you seeking ! but i did not any of it :-(

QUOTE(happ3snapp3 @ Feb 22 2012, 01:39 AM)
still have htc desire hd? .
QUOTE(ChiChak @ Feb 22 2012, 10:49 AM)
cheh. mana ada kaya. kamu kaya lagi. banyak kantau masok  thumbup.gif  abis sudah? haizzz... diao~  shakehead.gif tapau satu untuk saya kalau ada lagi; pre-order satu, mcm biasa grade A+, senang cerita haha  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hahaha, HD2 it madam Ikan Siakap sekarang, cantik sudah dapat , dapat cepat angkat oh .

QUOTE(baju petak @ Feb 22 2012, 01:32 PM)
waiting for my defy come home..hehehehe
Ya ya, your parcel has been dispatched .

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Feb 22 2012, 09:40 PM)
But that 1 only can know after u buy, so Mr. Lai....is it possible for u to know how long is the leftover official warranty before selling it?
Dear mate, normally we don't check for official warranty unless customer request . However, 14 Days warranty is guaranteed attached. smile.gif It's very depend on stock, as most of the used phone come with no warranty card or even with it, manufacture may quote the warranty period base on manufacture date, not warranty card date :-)

QUOTE(baju petak @ Feb 22 2012, 09:55 PM)
went i will get my track no for my defy?i hope it can delivery by tomorrow..
Dear mate, item already dispatch with the following tracking number : EM 161676384 MY biggrin.gif

QUOTE(6killerz @ Feb 22 2012, 10:06 PM)
pm me best price for htc touch 2 and may i know if it can install whatsup or not?
Hello mate, sorry to you but all my selling price is my lowest and firm :-) and sorry again as all HD2 has been sold out : (
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 25 2012, 01:40 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(JimJimKC @ Feb 23 2012, 03:11 PM)
Mr.Lai do you have Nokia N8?
Oh, sorry mate, bu ti did;t have any N8 yet sad.gif Sorry mate.

QUOTE(yengz @ Feb 24 2012, 07:36 AM)
do u have sony ericsson w980i?
Ops, but i don't have it right now biggrin.gif

QUOTE(mpx336 @ Feb 24 2012, 10:03 PM)
helo boss the Motorola Defy a- still available?
Oh, sold out already. But i do have Defy on my next restock nod.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 26 2012, 05:20 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(CoupD'Etat @ Feb 26 2012, 04:07 PM)
will be 26 dec 2012?
Oh , sorry my fren smile.gif Typo ! It is today biggrin.gif

Dear all buyer, today restock will be delay to 8PM estimated, as my stock has arrive in late, and those QC jobs is running slow too. I will started upload now, and look for complete before 8PM tonight, really sorry for your waiting, and i am very happy to have such patient customers like you all notworthy.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Feb 29 2012, 01:37 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(choonyink @ Feb 26 2012, 08:24 PM)
Hi boss, that's all the phone u got in hand now?
If got others, can introduce me a Android 2.3 and screen 3inches ++ touchscreen phone?
Yes mate, as it is : D

QUOTE(xiaolp @ Feb 28 2012, 11:44 AM)
what is the price for ur hd2 and galaxy tab 7 this time?
Oh, HD2 is RM490 (Increased RM10 ) , and Galaxy Tab is RM900.

And from what i view HTC HD2 market value, it will be increase to RM500 above on next batch if i has any , because of it value (Why so many ppl want it ?) and make it hard to trade.

QUOTE(ChiChak @ Feb 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
taukeh nyior, dun forget my pre-order this time. nid to trade with this, tq LG "Chocolate" Black Label (BL-40)
HD 2 ya ? ok .

QUOTE(JinLeon @ Feb 28 2012, 03:33 PM)
Hi, mr Lai. Mozart and Optima 7 which one nice ah?
Oh , for me, optimus 7 is more nicer than HTC , because the design, and the Storage (Optimus 7 has 16GB inside).

and mozart camera will be nicer than LG biggrin.gif

so, very hard to choose it smile.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Mar 7 2012, 08:08 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(ChiChak @ Feb 29 2012, 08:30 PM)
cun! confirm. tq  thumbup.gif
Hmm . Ok :-)

QUOTE(aexes @ Mar 4 2012, 02:24 AM)
Hi Mr Lai,
BlackBerry 9700 Bold II  still available??
Dear mate, sorry to you as the model you request has been sold out :-)

QUOTE(theonlyvin @ Mar 4 2012, 03:01 AM)
hie Mr.Lai, do u have SE W980? thank you
Sorry mate, but i dont have any w980 .

QUOTE(coolkid_85 @ Mar 4 2012, 03:44 AM)
i wan the lg crystal..still got?
Yes mate, i has already PM you.

QUOTE(hill_me87 @ Mar 4 2012, 06:43 PM)
when next restock? cant wait.. haha
Oh ! Probary next week !

TSsiemens6688
post Mar 10 2012, 10:32 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(ChiChak @ Mar 7 2012, 08:28 PM)
LG Chocolate sold d. no nid trade in d. can buy directly if u hav d restock le tongue.gif find me "cantik cantik" punya k biggrin.gif
No problem but, next restock may have delay as i was busying for my new branch of Cyber Cafe rclxub.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Mar 12 2012, 03:40 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(toyuki @ Mar 11 2012, 07:34 AM)
is galaxy s2 available? wads the price for dat? thanks smile.gif
Dear mate, sorry to you as the model you request has been sold :-)

QUOTE(ChiChak @ Mar 11 2012, 09:18 PM)
CONGRATS!!!  thumbup.gif saya kaki game juga, kalo saya dekat dengan kamu, memang tiap hari saya pergi CC kamu haha biggrin.gif its ok, slow slow ma; barang baik selalu datang last.
Terima Kasih banyak 2

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Mar 11 2012, 10:14 PM)
hi.

HTC HD2 still got? i want to deposit first
Dear mate, sorry to you as HD2 all sold out already : )

QUOTE(intel2010 @ Mar 12 2012, 01:30 AM)
got x10.. pm me the best price
Ops, i am sorry but i did't have any X10 right now.

QUOTE(happ3snapp3 @ Mar 12 2012, 01:38 AM)
want to pre-order htc hd2. when re-stock? serious buyer here.
Erm... next restock should be another week , and HD2 should absent on next restock : (

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Mar 12 2012, 01:25 PM)
boss..if u have lg optimus 7 please tell me ya.....
Oh, ok mate, will try to biggrin.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Mar 18 2012, 04:31 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(cch900415 @ Mar 12 2012, 06:40 PM)
boss, got desire hd /optimus 2x? pm me best price smile.gif
Dear mate, nest restock will be soon by next week biggrin.gif

QUOTE(adelinethai @ Mar 18 2012, 01:24 AM)
Do u have any andriod phone right now .. I nid 3units
Ok, please come again by next week biggrin.gif
TSsiemens6688
post Mar 23 2012, 02:37 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(nairda_88 @ Mar 18 2012, 05:40 PM)
What date next week?
Oh, sorry for waiting. Actually the plan was this week, however there has some delay in curtain unit of stock, so make me delay restock again. Current collected stock about 54 units, i still waiting for the said delayed 20 units for to complete next restock. Estimated date should no longer than next wed.

QUOTE(Prothero @ Mar 18 2012, 06:28 PM)
Hi there, do u have Nokia Lumia 800? Please pm me
Yes, Nokia Lumia is available by next restock. Please come back later ya.

QUOTE(xezusgifts @ Mar 18 2012, 08:59 PM)
Faster stock~!!!
tongue.gif
Ya, trying trying.

QUOTE(stephen7177 @ Mar 22 2012, 10:43 PM)
Boss... Long time didn't deal with you. Miss u already. Haha. This time do bring in some Nokia like 5130 yea. Wanna sapu them from you. Hope to deal soon. Good luck.
Hi, my fren. How are you ?

Haha, thanks for missing. Now looking for Dinosour ya?

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Mar 23 2012, 12:07 PM)
still no htc stock? Aria, wildfire s? waiting for you ....
Ya, still hunting for it biggrin.gif

21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:49 PM