I am preparing for Global Recession, Be cash rich

Robin Liew
post Sep 14 2011, 02:11 PM

290 posts

izzit there will be a recession ?

like this is it better for me to defer buying my bmw with rm100k dp for the time being and keep the cash?

Robin Liew
post Sep 14 2011, 03:31 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(chunyen2020 @ Sep 14 2011, 03:20 PM)
Buy what you need the most and invest the rest of the money.
At least try to preserve the value of your money.
put in as1m ok?
or pay into housing loan better?
Robin Liew
post Sep 15 2011, 10:29 PM

290 posts

no recession

property fair in pnang n still got stu*** ppl buying

haha
Robin Liew
post Sep 17 2011, 01:50 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(SeeD @ Sep 17 2011, 01:20 PM)
Well, RM72k is a huge sum of cash to be staying idle. If a person have that kind of money lying around in your bank account, it only shows that he's bad at investing his money (given that it is his life long savings).
so if pun in as1m ok?

0.0284sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:13 PM