MacOS X Software Links For Mac Thread, Q&A

daydreaming
post Oct 15 2009, 10:23 AM

555 posts

anyone using bowtie here? i downloaded n tried to run it, but it said invalid themes. :| i actually HAVE the themes downloaded from their site. :|
daydreaming
post Nov 19 2009, 07:54 PM

555 posts

anyone using Undercover here? i'm going to travel abroad wif my mbp...so thinking to get one. do u guys think its useful? USD$ 49 is quite expensive but if it's useful, i feel its definitely worth it.
daydreaming
post Mar 23 2010, 09:10 AM

555 posts

just wondering anyone using Aperture 3? using the trial now, looks good. but the price 749 really very expensive. i wonder if apple resellers do come out with some promotions for Aperture?
daydreaming
post Mar 26 2010, 09:59 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Mar 25 2010, 07:43 PM)
i tried the trial, pretty good lah. feels snappy compared to aperture 2. also if u use aperture, u wont need iphoto anymore smile.gif

but then i still prefer lightroom hehe. nvr saw any promo for aperture before, but i wasnt looking lah
never try lightroom before. which one is more affordable ah?

the thing i like bout aperture 3 is, it's very useful friendly and simple. but not cheap lo, 749 (don compare with PS).

0.0267sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:34 AM