The Razer Thread v15

Xypheria
post Sep 8 2011, 12:31 PM

745 posts

Hello.

Sorry if this a wrong place to ask ><

Can someone give me a configuration (gaming) for online game?
I'm using Lachesis 4000dpi and Lycosa

Still not finding a suitable configuration.
I hope you all can help me biggrin.gif

Xypheria
post Sep 8 2011, 03:14 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 8 2011, 03:06 PM)
as in the dpi settings or setup?

for sensitivity settings, the best way is just keep trying and testing until you find one that is just nice for you.
DPI setting biggrin.gif
Xypheria
post Sep 8 2011, 03:37 PM

745 posts

I'm playing normal 3d MMORPG . Not playing FPS-games biggrin.gif

Another Q,How to use headphone jack on my Lycosa? Still blur which wire to connect to which color .
Xypheria
post Sep 8 2011, 04:34 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Sep 8 2011, 04:30 PM)
lol u no read the manual. but should be green headphone and pink is mic. dpi setting is based on preference like wad technog said. dun set too high 1st. slowly adjust with current dpi dulu before u jump hihger.
yup doh.gif my manual is lost but found master guide on razerzone

haha sorry guys notworthy.gif

0.0481sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:39 PM