QUOTE(Peculator @ Nov 6 2011, 05:55 PM)
Avoid this 2 mousepad. That all i can said. There are plenty of bad review on this 2 model. Try google it.The Razer Thread v15
The Razer Thread v15
Nov 6 2011, 06:01 PM
1,203 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: 192.168.1.1 |
Nov 6 2011, 06:10 PM
1,615 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2011, 04:07 PM) Red expensive due to inflation or limited stocks...not because that it is special or anything.... Hey bro thanks a lot for ur clarification Just like Elpida Hypers once were...nowadays nobody talks about Hypers anymore Filco is costly??? I'm a Filco owner and I play with Ducky, 6Gv2, BW and Filco almost everyday.... If I was to be given a MKB for free ONLY one....My choice would be Filco-->6Gv2--->BW---->Ducky... |
Nov 6 2011, 06:20 PM
1,726 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Taiping Perak |
QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2011, 04:07 PM) Red expensive due to inflation or limited stocks...not because that it is special or anything.... i think what avengers means, is not Filco is costly.Just like Elpida Hypers once were...nowadays nobody talks about Hypers anymore Filco is costly??? I'm a Filco owner and I play with Ducky, 6Gv2, BW and Filco almost everyday.... If I was to be given a MKB for free ONLY one....My choice would be Filco-->6Gv2--->BW---->Ducky... What avenger means is the limited edition Filco Limited R which has Cherry MX Red. (Price around RM5XX if i not mistaken) First, Cherry MX Red are not expensive, which you can see below my signature. They are not expensive unless Company decides to make "Limited Edition" things to make the keyboard to be more expensive. |
Nov 6 2011, 06:49 PM
1,615 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Nov 6 2011, 06:20 PM) i think what avengers means, is not Filco is costly. Yeah that's what i meant. Haha thanks for clarifying, that's why I asked antonio which model and switch he using .. hehe .. Very keen to know cause I am pretty interested in getting a MKB What avenger means is the limited edition Filco Limited R which has Cherry MX Red. (Price around RM5XX if i not mistaken) First, Cherry MX Red are not expensive, which you can see below my signature. They are not expensive unless Company decides to make "Limited Edition" things to make the keyboard to be more expensive. |
Nov 6 2011, 06:54 PM
268 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: 京都市 |
Nov 6 2011, 07:31 PM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(Peculator @ Nov 6 2011, 06:54 PM) FUUUU, after reading some reviews about these 2 mouse pads, I'm gonna cancel my plan to get one of these. Razer Scarab Maybe another Razer mouse pad will do? Added on November 6, 2011, 7:33 pm QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2011, 04:07 PM) Red expensive due to inflation or limited stocks...not because that it is special or anything.... I'll have 7G + BW Stealth Just like Elpida Hypers once were...nowadays nobody talks about Hypers anymore Filco is costly??? I'm a Filco owner and I play with Ducky, 6Gv2, BW and Filco almost everyday.... If I was to be given a MKB for free ONLY one....My choice would be Filco-->6Gv2--->BW---->Ducky... This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 6 2011, 07:33 PM |
Nov 6 2011, 08:50 PM
4,032 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MSR Headquaters |
QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Nov 6 2011, 06:20 PM) i think what avengers means, is not Filco is costly. Errkk...yapp..Something like that...Japs like to do this LE thingy dunno know..What avenger means is the limited edition Filco Limited R which has Cherry MX Red. (Price around RM5XX if i not mistaken) First, Cherry MX Red are not expensive, which you can see below my signature. They are not expensive unless Company decides to make "Limited Edition" things to make the keyboard to be more expensive. QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 6 2011, 06:49 PM) Yeah that's what i meant. Haha thanks for clarifying, that's why I asked antonio which model and switch he using .. hehe .. Very keen to know cause I am pretty interested in getting a MKB FILCO MJ2 Tenkeyless...and its pink!!!!QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 6 2011, 07:31 PM) Razer Scarab Oittt, CM Storm not in the option leeh Added on November 6, 2011, 7:33 pm I'll have 7G + BW Stealth but honestly BW isnt that bad... My cousin has one and he pounds the BW with Rage mode all the time...not to mentioned being filthty by eating infront of his KB... |
Nov 6 2011, 10:26 PM
29 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(j.sun @ Nov 6 2011, 03:32 PM) What you meant by bottom side? Is it the part where the DA razer logo light glowing? If yes then it's normal because of the light heat. Try turning the logo light off. infrared sensor not razer logo..im show to my few friends with using DA,but dont have faces this problems |
Nov 7 2011, 12:03 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(zandara @ Nov 6 2011, 06:01 PM) Avoid this 2 mousepad. That all i can said. There are plenty of bad review on this 2 model. Try google it. Ironclad is very smooth. But will 'eat' the mouse feet very fast. QUOTE(HRX07 @ Nov 6 2011, 10:26 PM) infrared sensor not razer logo..im show to my few friends with using DA,but dont have faces this problems Well, try turning off the light and see if it still hot or not. If problem still exist. Then send for rma if your mouse still got warranty. |
Nov 7 2011, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2011, 08:50 PM) Errkk...yapp..Something like that...Japs like to do this LE thingy dunno know.. I would love to have 7G with blank keycaps, but I can't stand typing with MX Black, so this is where BW Stealth comes in. What about Zibal60? I liek that CM Storm tenkeyless, but too bad I'm a user that always uses numpad.FILCO MJ2 Tenkeyless...and its pink!!!! Oittt, CM Storm not in the option leeh but honestly BW isnt that bad... My cousin has one and he pounds the BW with Rage mode all the time...not to mentioned being filthty by eating infront of his KB... I guess everbody eat in front of the com la..I eat all my meals in front of my com |
Nov 7 2011, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Nov 7 2011, 12:03 AM) Ironclad is very smooth. But will 'eat' the mouse feet very fast. i dont want send to the shop that im buying can??coz last time send ardy..he only send to repair and give back me.The problem still exist but better then begining i get only Well, try turning off the light and see if it still hot or not. If problem still exist. Then send for rma if your mouse still got warranty. |
Nov 7 2011, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(HRX07 @ Nov 7 2011, 12:31 AM) i dont want send to the shop that im buying can??coz last time send ardy..he only send to repair and give back me.The problem still exist but better then begining i get only Yes, boleh..go to the first page of this tered, take down the add and do pay them a visit with your DA. |
Nov 7 2011, 01:10 AM
Nov 7 2011, 05:28 AM
2,906 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: hurrr durrrrr? |
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 7 2011, 12:15 AM) I would love to have 7G with blank keycaps, but I can't stand typing with MX Black, so this is where BW Stealth comes in. What about Zibal60? I liek that CM Storm tenkeyless, but too bad I'm a user that always uses numpad. there are blank caps for 7G, KBC made them. all you need to do is find some taobao agent and order it.I guess everbody eat in front of the com la..I eat all my meals in front of my com |
Nov 7 2011, 07:55 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(HRX07 @ Nov 7 2011, 01:10 AM) Meaning ask you to go straight to the main razer distributor in Malaysia which is Ban Leong for rma. The address is at the first page of this thread. Bring your DA and tell them your problem. See if they can do anything about it anot. Btw, did you try turning the light off? If you did, the problem still exist? |
Nov 7 2011, 08:00 AM
4 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
good for dota....haha ^^
Nov 7 2011, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Nov 7 2011, 07:55 AM) Meaning ask you to go straight to the main razer distributor in Malaysia which is Ban Leong for rma. The address is at the first page of this thread. Bring your DA and tell them your problem. See if they can do anything about it anot. Btw, did you try turning the light off? If you did, the problem still exist? Today tested ardy..fully close logo and scroll light..the problem still exist |
Nov 7 2011, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Nov 7 2011, 05:28 AM) there are blank caps for 7G, KBC made them. all you need to do is find some taobao agent and order it. I know, and I would love a red panic button for my Esc. But now the problem now is...I don't even have money to get 7G Added on November 7, 2011, 2:34 pm QUOTE(HRX07 @ Nov 7 2011, 12:42 PM) did you bring it to them? or you just test it at home by yourself? This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 7 2011, 02:34 PM |
Nov 7 2011, 04:26 PM
Added on November 7, 2011, 2:34 pm did you bring it to them? or you just test it at home by yourself? [/quote] please check previous thread before comment..im have send to shop when im got this problem..the shop still send me back this defective mouse, although is better then beginning i get..the problem still exist..Now Im need help, not trolling some non-senses.. This post has been edited by HRX07: Nov 7 2011, 04:32 PM |
Nov 7 2011, 05:05 PM
^
of course you sent it to the shop, if not sent where. What I mean is that did you send it to the distributor for Razer in Malaysia? not the shop laa, send it directly to the distributor. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 7 2011, 05:06 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:53 AM |