125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v15

KcX35
post Sep 28 2011, 02:35 AM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

ya Da BE no led ... kinda disappointed.. but after using it n realize it has rubber sides n slightly smooth surface~ kinda nice compare to the ori da which has led light but dun hav rubber side.. n hav rubber top..
DarkEmotion88
post Sep 28 2011, 09:15 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

black de yea one mice that i would say very gooding. they should make more mice like tat.
C-Note
post Sep 28 2011, 10:18 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

Hey guys, hard or soft type mousepad better for lachesis? I play mostly fps and rpg games, seldom rts. Currently looking at the Sphex or Goliathus..budjet less than rm60

Thanks!
Alfsaw
post Sep 28 2011, 10:32 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Sep 28 2011, 10:18 AM)
Hey guys, hard or soft type mousepad better for lachesis? I play mostly fps and rpg games, seldom rts. Currently looking at the Sphex or Goliathus..budjet less than rm60

Thanks!
Depends solely on personal preference too. I used the Goliathus before, it was great and very comfortable as it can be a good wrist rest too.
FiragaZ
post Sep 28 2011, 11:50 AM

No Pain No Gain
1,745 posts

I would recommend for Goliathus speed edition, the surface is very smooth and comfortable. I own a medium and extended size, high recommend it since the medium size goliathus is within your budget too.
JonSpark
post Sep 28 2011, 12:05 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

How much for Habu now?

GS all selling at >RM200 @@
DarkEmotion88
post Sep 28 2011, 01:14 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 28 2011, 12:05 PM)
How much for Habu now?

GS all selling at >RM200 @@
i tot habu extinct d
Alfsaw
post Sep 28 2011, 01:59 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Sep 28 2011, 01:14 PM)
i tot habu extinct d
Yea, extinct quite some time ago. The ones available might be old stock or so.
TechnoG
post Sep 28 2011, 02:35 PM

9,337 posts

imho, Habu for >RM200 is very expensive la tongue.gif I'll rather get DA.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 28 2011, 02:35 PM
Alfsaw
post Sep 28 2011, 03:39 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 28 2011, 02:35 PM)
imho, Habu for >RM200 is very expensive la tongue.gif I'll rather get DA.
Totally agree with you. Just top up bit only. Can get DA BE also if Black fetish. LOL
rave963
post Sep 28 2011, 05:08 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ Sep 28 2011, 02:35 AM)
ya Da BE no led ... kinda disappointed.. but after using it n realize it has rubber sides n slightly smooth surface~ kinda nice compare to the ori da which has led light but dun hav rubber side.. n hav rubber top..
no point having LED also actually .. Once using .. already cover up the whole thing ..
ck.chunkeat
post Sep 28 2011, 05:52 PM

Change.
1,327 posts

im well aware of the led..I tried deathadder refresh at a cc quite some times,must say that i like the shape.. biggrin.gif
The only problem is about deathadder refresh and black edition is the surface of it..Which do you recommend?? I heard da black got a nice top surface which is similar to steelseries and it is easier to maintain + the rubbery sides is wonderful..not to mention that da black wont have a scroll wheel that will turn yellowish after a period of time..
So da normal or black? rclxub.gif
rurushu
post Sep 28 2011, 11:44 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Alfsaw @ Sep 28 2011, 03:39 PM)
Totally agree with you. Just top up bit only. Can get DA BE also if Black fetish. LOL
I thought DA BE is <RM200?
I thought is at RM189? hmm.gif hmm.gif
QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Sep 28 2011, 05:52 PM)
im well aware of the led..I tried deathadder refresh at a cc quite some times,must say that i like the shape.. biggrin.gif
The only problem is about deathadder refresh and black edition is the surface of it..Which do you recommend?? I heard da black got a nice top surface which is similar to steelseries and it is easier to maintain + the rubbery sides is wonderful..not to mention that da black wont have a scroll wheel that will turn yellowish after a period of time..
So da normal or black?  rclxub.gif
My vote would go for the Black Edition, after prolonged usage, if you have sweaty hands, the LED will generate heat for the mouse and you will eventually soak your mouse in sweats.... ew....... sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSGreenSamurai
post Sep 28 2011, 11:59 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 28 2011, 05:08 PM)
no point having LED also actually .. Once using .. already cover up the whole thing ..
But when you're not using then it looks nice haha..loving my DA2 DA now haha
ck.chunkeat
post Sep 29 2011, 12:13 AM

Change.
1,327 posts

actually i can get 165 for da refresh and 160 for da black edition..
=S not really sure why thats the price..
SUSGreenSamurai
post Sep 29 2011, 12:16 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Sep 29 2011, 12:13 AM)
actually i can get 165 for da refresh and 160 for da black edition..
=S not really sure why thats the price..
I got my DA2 DA for rm160 also haha
DarkEmotion88
post Sep 29 2011, 12:00 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 28 2011, 05:08 PM)
blink blink lights gooding yo but as i know DA lights doesnt blink like lachesis so not so nice to look at
andrewtho
post Sep 30 2011, 01:59 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Please tell me that both Lycosa and Artosa are not anti-ghosting keyboards. LOL
rave963
post Sep 30 2011, 03:42 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 30 2011, 01:59 AM)
Please tell me that both Lycosa and Artosa are not anti-ghosting keyboards. LOL
Well .. just for you to be happy, They are not .. XD
lucidlts
post Sep 30 2011, 12:48 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 30 2011, 03:42 AM)
Well .. just for you to be happy, They are not .. XD
you should say key roll-over (KRO) tongue.gif
they have limited amount of key roll-over.

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:36 PM