The Razer Thread v15
hiroka88
Apr 22 2012, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(kevin613 @ Apr 22 2012, 10:22 AM) your PC needs to have toslink output to use the built in decoder in chimaera for 5.1, it doesnt accept analog 5.1 input.. the 3.5mm green to RCA red/white is only stereo source.. mean i need buy other adapter? what adapter i should buy and how to do? sorry i lack audio knowledge QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 22 2012, 10:25 AM) You can refers to razer's website , cause they do show the set up. Herethanks for your info but i already did but still same..
DarkEmotion88
Apr 22 2012, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(Shoki @ Apr 20 2012, 11:42 PM) Owh god why  Y bro? U must be real proud  dayumm I wan a blade.
nipaa1412
Apr 23 2012, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 22 2012, 09:21 AM) Nevermind , my friend say Bukit Jambul complex got some shops. yea but I think 1 or 2 only  . Do ask for discounts
gunzerdude
Apr 25 2012, 02:21 PM
Anyone here know which store is selling the Electra Black edition along with the price? Planning to use it outdoors and green is abit too high profile for me
DarkEmotion88
Apr 25 2012, 03:26 PM
my diamondback chameleon arrived dah.  Added on April 25, 2012, 3:28 pmQUOTE(gunzerdude @ Apr 25 2012, 02:21 PM) Anyone here know which store is selling the Electra Black edition along with the price? Planning to use it outdoors and green is abit too high profile for me  b4 that pc fair got sell under IT Comp. price rm219 same as the green one. This post has been edited by DarkEmotion88: Apr 25 2012, 03:28 PM
dynames07
Apr 25 2012, 03:39 PM

guys.. i owned a razer naga. just bought around 3 moths ago. i am having difficulty with the mouse setting.
i am using the razer synapse 2.0. the problem is that the custom profile that i created for various games always went missing. sometime, it only stays for around 2-3 days and on day 4, i need to re-configure it. how to solve this issue?
tq!
DarkEmotion88
Apr 25 2012, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Apr 25 2012, 03:39 PM) guys.. i owned a razer naga. just bought around 3 moths ago. i am having difficulty with the mouse setting. i am using the razer synapse 2.0. the problem is that the custom profile that i created for various games always went missing. sometime, it only stays for around 2-3 days and on day 4, i need to re-configure it. how to solve this issue? tq! hv u tried without using the synapse 2.0 and use it's own software driver?
dynames07
Apr 25 2012, 03:51 PM

what are other software drivers that enable me to customize the button on my naga? i am only using razer synapse..
DarkEmotion88
Apr 25 2012, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Apr 25 2012, 03:51 PM) what are other software drivers that enable me to customize the button on my naga? i am only using razer synapse.. ah dammit they remove d the driver and replace with synapse 2.0 last time still hv the driver 3.01 try the older version i manage to find v1.02v2.03
MichaelJohn
Apr 25 2012, 04:36 PM
Finally getting my Chimaera 2.1 though , still waiting when Tiamat 2.2 will get here :l
TSEverdying
Apr 25 2012, 08:07 PM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 25 2012, 04:17 PM) ah dammit they remove d the driver and replace with synapse 2.0 last time still hv the driver 3.01 try the older version i manage to find v1.02v2.03why dont have v3.01? this one right? http://www.razersupport.com/index.php?_m=d...nloaditemid=538or v3.02? http://www.razersupport.com/index.php?_m=d...nloaditemid=577
gunzerdude
Apr 26 2012, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 25 2012, 03:26 PM) my diamondback chameleon arrived dah.  Added on April 25, 2012, 3:28 pmb4 that pc fair got sell under IT Comp. price rm219 same as the green one. Yeah I saw that the black edition was selling at Pikom through an advertisement somewhere but was working so didnt have time to go. Now the PC fair is over I'm just wondering whether any retail stores are selling it only since I can't seem to find any sellers here with it
DarkEmotion88
Apr 26 2012, 11:03 AM
since ban leong is the main distributor so i believe by now lowyat shops should hv some stocks as long din kena sapu finish la u know how new products tends to be sold out like hot cakes. Added on April 26, 2012, 3:22 pm 17" sleevejust out. Shoki go get it for your blade!! This post has been edited by DarkEmotion88: Apr 26 2012, 03:22 PM
TechnoG
Apr 26 2012, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 26 2012, 11:03 AM) since ban leong is the main distributor so i believe by now lowyat shops should hv some stocks as long din kena sapu finish la u know how new products tends to be sold out like hot cakes. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on April 26, 2012, 3:22 pm 17" sleevejust out. Shoki go get it for your blade!! a USD2.8k lappy and it doesn't come with a free sleeve? :3 but gawd, it looks damn huge for a laptop based on that dood's hand. how much is this sleeve? This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 26 2012, 03:32 PM
DarkEmotion88
Apr 26 2012, 03:44 PM
hmm about 50usd would prolly cost rm160+- at most =D
yeah they should come with the blade itself.
UserU
Apr 26 2012, 04:40 PM
CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
Any of you guys own a Razer Lachesis(4000dpi)? If so, is it possible to remove the rubber coating?
ralph_d
Apr 26 2012, 04:47 PM
onza user reporting in but sent back for warranty claim already
gunzerdude
Apr 26 2012, 05:06 PM
Went to IT comp branch in the mines to look for the black edition electra, turns out they have the last one hidden away in the cabinet full of green ones. Kena sapu terus by me  Damn good headphones I must say, especially the build quality, the leatherette ear pads are really soft and comfy (Friend said it felt like bread LOL!) Bass is a little boomy for music but overall a very nice package for the money~
Ulysses
Apr 26 2012, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 22 2012, 09:21 AM) Nevermind , my friend say Bukit Jambul complex got some shops. Ive been there many times during my U life..their price quite outdated... sometimes, makes me feel much better buying from LYN seller, still cheaper eventhough plus all that postage cost. This post has been edited by Ulysses: Apr 26 2012, 05:20 PM
TSEverdying
Apr 26 2012, 05:27 PM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 26 2012, 04:40 PM) Any of you guys own a Razer Lachesis(4000dpi)? If so, is it possible to remove the rubber coating? all coating can be removed.