The Razer Thread v15

zandara
post Dec 13 2011, 01:22 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(-VigRouX- @ Dec 12 2011, 07:25 PM)
I have a problem with my Imperator Refresh. Sometimes when I'm using it,  the cursor is stuck, and the LED is blinking everytime that happens. I have to lift the mouse up from the surface (mousepad or anything), only it will move again.

What is the problem?
Are you referring to this?

Razer Imperator Freezing

This post has been edited by zandara: Dec 13 2011, 01:23 AM
zandara
post Dec 16 2011, 09:43 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Dec 16 2011, 07:03 PM)
hi guys,

im getting addict to dragon nest recently, so im planning to get razer naga

just want to ask you guys about the variations; naga, naga molten, and epic. but i think razer naga epic is already off my list since i dont need wireless mouse.

so between naga and naga molten, whats the different?
No different except outlook
zandara
post Jan 8 2012, 02:42 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jan 7 2012, 11:33 PM)
LOL.so what's your opinion on my previous ques? if i could get mamba 4g @ rm399
Forget about Mamba if your hand sweat alot. It will become sticky after long period. smile.gif
zandara
post Jan 8 2012, 07:33 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(splinter @ Jan 8 2012, 07:29 PM)
Razed deathadder 3500 in the house.very stylish gaming mouse. Soon gonna test it on bf3 or cod mw3

Any tips for my first razed product?
Tips for using "Razer" Mouse
zandara
post Jan 11 2012, 08:47 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 11 2012, 08:33 AM)
razer mamba only? how the mouse? is it better than orichi or deathadder?
Mamba and Naga Epic are wireless. It all depends personally preference, nothing is better than others. biggrin.gif

zandara
post Jan 11 2012, 05:39 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 11 2012, 04:27 PM)
peh very nice...i think the price will be nice too haha (expensive)
same price with old version naga shakehead.gif
zandara
post Feb 21 2012, 06:20 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(koolzuru @ Feb 21 2012, 06:15 PM)

Is the finishing same as deathadder black edition?
No. It is just rubberized surface as normal DA
zandara
post Mar 6 2012, 07:22 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Mar 6 2012, 02:15 AM)
i pm-ed lingloong few days ago and he said it's sold out doh.gif new stocks within this month. then i went to moderno but same result as well

so i went to lowyat myself to try my luck, almost every shop sold out then i spotted one in Sri Comp with that blardy price doh.gif

in the end i bought from pc zone, the last unit left with rm290 best price biggrin.gif
the side surface is a very hard type of rough surface plastic. duno how to describe it. not rubberized for sure
Just wonder what is the switches button for the main? omron or TTC?
zandara
post Mar 8 2012, 09:58 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(whitedrake88 @ Mar 8 2012, 09:22 AM)
So how the sensor?? I read a review said that the sensor is sensitive.
sensitive? Anything new from 3.5g twin eye sensor? It still the same
zandara
post Mar 12 2012, 05:54 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Mar 12 2012, 05:49 PM)
i think armadillo phased out edi.....they replaced with razer mouse bungee

btw for me i will go for a DA + bungee combo rather than mamba. i've heard too many stories from people using mamba as a wired mouse tongue.gif which is a waste
There are still stock in for armodillo II. But I would prefer bungee instead of cable management.
I just left my armodilloII beside my bungee smile.gif
zandara
post Apr 15 2012, 10:50 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 15 2012, 10:37 AM)
How much is a Razer Naga Hex if buy from Razer AP Store + delivery to East Malaysia........? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Why don't you get it from local store with local warranty? It is quite costly with you need to send back to SG for warranty issue if you are unlucky
zandara
post May 8 2012, 06:39 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(COOLak @ May 8 2012, 06:10 PM)
Can anyone please give a reply to this post?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry50448591

It's about Razer Scarab Battlefield 3 Edition.
There is no solution for this issue. I think it is a common issue for Razer's mousepad
Ironclad had the same issue like this even no impact or something.
zandara
post May 10 2012, 12:02 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ May 10 2012, 11:51 AM)
ah i'm looking for a red diamondback 3g i found most places still hv blue but no red/green~
Haha, using one while waiting for my sensei back from RMA. smile.gif

Now thinking of getting naga hex or not.
zandara
post May 10 2012, 12:45 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ May 10 2012, 12:19 PM)
i'm waiting for wraith red to be available thumbup.gif
I think it would be a long waiting. Even now Razerzone AP not available yet. smile.gif
zandara
post May 14 2012, 07:00 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ May 14 2012, 01:23 AM)
y dun u get it locally or thru gs.. @@?
It is cheaper than local price. smile.gif

This post has been edited by zandara: May 14 2012, 07:00 AM
zandara
post May 14 2012, 11:30 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ May 14 2012, 09:32 AM)
indeed it is cheaper if buy a few products in a go =D
Even a single product like Razer Naga hex $79.99+$10 shipping is still cheaper than local RM 299

0.0331sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:29 AM