10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v15

TechnoG
post Oct 18 2011, 04:05 PM

9,337 posts

eh guise, I was just wondering whether Onza is considered as a keyboard or mouse? 1 or 2 years warranty? tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 22 2011, 07:11 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 22 2011, 07:01 PM)
Hi, today my razer blackadder cover, ( the top part of the mouse) suddenly broke and cant click with the mouse anymore. do they have any replacement cover for this?
BlackAdder?

did you drop it? or you rage in game and beat the shit out of your mice? tongue.gif how can it break suddenly unless you did something to it. My Ikari same shit too, cracks appearing just right below the scroll wheel & dpi adjustment button.
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2011, 01:23 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Oct 23 2011, 01:34 AM)
i drop it a few times and like to open it. now it thing that hold between the cover and the mouse is broken. i need to find a new replacement mouse if i cannot find the cover for this.
oh, so that means you sort of broke it? tongue.gif go to the first page of this tered for the distributors address. Bring it to them and let them fix it for you...but I don't know whether you can claim cause it is user tangan gatal laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2011, 08:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(GeForceX @ Oct 23 2011, 07:19 PM)
then which is good for gaming? my budget around rm350
MX Black smile.gif but you can't get any gaming kbs with MX Black for that price, unless you buy it from China or Taiwan.
So..BlackWidow tongue.gif

Added on October 23, 2011, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 23 2011, 06:26 PM)
I brought the Ferox to the lecture hall in my college. Size is about 30'x60'x12' approx. Those little things managed to fill the whole place with sound.
Meh, I'll rather have X-Mini than Ferox. Ferox sounds very light and fragile, doesn't sound as good as those from X-Mini.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 23 2011, 08:38 PM
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2011, 10:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 23 2011, 09:24 PM)
isnt 6Gv2 around that price?

ferox, all depends on how u eq in winamp or wmp etc.
i can blast my metal stuff no problem, of cos cannot compare to my mako, but its more than enough for bedroom listening.
RM399 tongue.gif I don't think it is counted..almost RM50 extra mang.

I plug it directly to my walkman, even after tweaking the equaliser and switching the songs, bass is still weaker than my X-Mini. But of course, 2 speakers, moar than single. Unless you get the something like X-Mini 2 or something like that..
TechnoG
post Oct 24 2011, 08:09 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 23 2011, 10:44 PM)
6Gv2 i thought before was RM369? or PI increase price?
bass is just enough, unless u feng tau kaki.
but compare clarity? which one better?
SRP is RM399. Where got RM369, in your dreams tongue.gif but the cheapest I found in GS is RM389, not much difference also..

Ferox bass where got enough, but actually I find this kind of small speakers, to make the bass have more depth, put a empty box below it, then it sounds better. But not practical tho..
clarity? almost the same lah, the obvious difference is the bass and sound quality.
TechnoG
post Oct 24 2011, 11:12 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 24 2011, 10:12 PM)
which x-mini are u comparing to? the capsule 2?
if comparing like for like, the closest x-mini is the max v1 due to it being stereo.

capsule 2 of cos has better specs, but then its mono, and i doubt they can make a stereo version of capsule 2 and make it cheaper as well...thats why they have the max v1 and max II...but with lower specs.
but one thing is the x-mini sound is directional, not like the ferox that puts out the same 360 like the mako.
heh, am using X-Mini II. I got it to stereo in the sense I link both of them, using the buddy jack thingy.

Added on October 24, 2011, 11:13 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Oct 24 2011, 06:47 PM)
nope not because of that reason  tongue.gif
WAO i got fanboi? im so touched  tongue.gif
shaddap, Everdying is only your true fanboi.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 24 2011, 11:13 PM
TechnoG
post Oct 28 2011, 06:58 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 28 2011, 06:47 PM)
so who else playing BF3 here?
look whos got a dogtag tongue.gif

eehehehheheheheh I mau wub.gif now I put that Alienware jaw thingy, bloody ugly.
TechnoG
post Oct 28 2011, 07:08 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 28 2011, 07:04 PM)
eh are u racist ah? why u dont want come fragnetics server play with us asians?
why u want go mat salleh server? biggrin.gif
look who is the stalker now? tongue.gif got lah, I got play Japan servers.
not that I don't like to play fragnetics, but I find players there very weird mang..

okay, back to topic. I want that Razer dog tag, can I haz one code? tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 29 2011, 11:23 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 28 2011, 07:10 PM)
wher got weird? its cos no ping filter yet, by today all the europeans / americans / high ping bastards will be gone from the servers.
not only that, the server always packed with people wan tongue.gif it is either full of people or no people at all.
eh, where to get that dog tag?

Added on October 29, 2011, 11:24 am
QUOTE(vince86 @ Oct 28 2011, 11:12 PM)
Hi all,

Am planning to get the Imperator 4G. Is it any good compared with DA?
err, suppose to be better than DA tongue.gif but since Xai is selling at RM249, it is the better option than Imperator.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 29 2011, 11:24 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 29 2011, 10:18 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 29 2011, 12:12 PM)
eh no need give excuses la.
we all got no problem getting into servers, just keep trying only.

the dogtag? u SS fanboi no need la...else for u go buy razer BF3 product tongue.gif
Hmmm tongue.gif most of the time it is either super full or empty, that's all.
SS fanboy? cheyyy.

okay, since you no want tell I ask uncle Google,
oh why..
TechnoG
post Nov 1 2011, 07:58 AM

9,337 posts

got cheaper meh?
Wired, RM135
Wireless, RM150

Onza, RM169
Onza TE, RM199
TechnoG
post Nov 6 2011, 07:31 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Peculator @ Nov 6 2011, 06:54 PM)
FUUUU, after reading some reviews about these 2 mouse pads, I'm gonna cancel my plan to get one of these.
Maybe another Razer mouse pad will do?
Razer Scarab tongue.gif

Added on November 6, 2011, 7:33 pm
QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2011, 04:07 PM)
Red expensive due to inflation or limited stocks...not because that it is special or anything....

Just like Elpida Hypers once were...nowadays nobody talks about Hypers anymore tongue.gif

Filco is costly??? I'm a Filco owner and I play with Ducky, 6Gv2, BW and Filco almost everyday....

If I was to be given a MKB for free ONLY one....My choice would be Filco-->6Gv2--->BW---->Ducky...  laugh.gif
I'll have 7G + BW Stealth tongue.gif and prolly that CM Storm tenkeyless.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 6 2011, 07:33 PM
TechnoG
post Nov 7 2011, 12:15 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2011, 08:50 PM)
Errkk...yapp..Something like that...Japs like to do this LE thingy dunno know..
FILCO MJ2 Tenkeyless...and its pink!!!!
Oittt, CM Storm not in the option leeh tongue.gif

but honestly BW isnt that bad... My cousin has one and he pounds the BW with Rage mode all the time...not to mentioned being filthty by eating infront of his KB...
I would love to have 7G with blank keycaps, but I can't stand typing with MX Black, so this is where BW Stealth comes in. What about Zibal60? I liek that CM Storm tenkeyless, but too bad I'm a user that always uses numpad.

I guess everbody eat in front of the com la..I eat all my meals in front of my com tongue.gif the difference is that I don't beat the f*** out on my gears tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Nov 7 2011, 12:53 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(HRX07 @ Nov 7 2011, 12:31 AM)
i dont want send to the shop that im buying can??coz last time send ardy..he only send to repair and give back me.The problem still exist but better then begining i get only rclxub.gif
Yes, boleh..go to the first page of this tered, take down the add and do pay them a visit with your DA.
TechnoG
post Nov 7 2011, 02:33 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Nov 7 2011, 05:28 AM)
there are blank caps for 7G, KBC made them. all you need to do is find some taobao agent and order it.
I know, and I would love a red panic button for my Esc. But now the problem now is...I don't even have money to get 7G tongue.gif /fail.jpg

Added on November 7, 2011, 2:34 pm
QUOTE(HRX07 @ Nov 7 2011, 12:42 PM)
Today tested ardy..fully close logo and scroll light..the problem still exist mad.gif
did you bring it to them? or you just test it at home by yourself? tongue.gif o wait, you didn't even go, tudei holiday mana ade orang kerje.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 7 2011, 02:34 PM
TechnoG
post Nov 7 2011, 05:05 PM

9,337 posts

^

of course you sent it to the shop, if not sent where. What I mean is that did you send it to the distributor for Razer in Malaysia? not the shop laa, send it directly to the distributor.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 7 2011, 05:06 PM
TechnoG
post Nov 9 2011, 07:53 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 9 2011, 02:11 AM)
Where do I find replacement for keyboard rubber feet for Black Widow Ultimate? Lost a piece of mine tongue.gif

Have checked with Razer online store, none can be found.
try ask Ban Leong and see..if not just go any hardware shop and buy a piece of rubber, cut it and stick it underneath tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Nov 9 2011, 05:09 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(moderno @ Nov 9 2011, 12:58 PM)
Razer Electra & Battlefield 3 stuffs arriving this week smile.gif
how much is the BF3 Scarab? smile.gif I know the Imperator 4G is really zzzz...RM299.
TechnoG
post Nov 9 2011, 11:42 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Nov 9 2011, 10:09 PM)
LOL... this is to generate sales on products that "can't" sell...  laugh.gif
Imperator's Philips Twin Eye sensor is.. erm.... *cross-fingers*
Just take it as another batch of branded goods like the Starcraft II series, Transformers series, Tron series....
But the irony is....
Razer teamed with BF3 (manufacturer not very good, game is good) vs Logitech with CoD MW3 (manufacturer quite good, game is so so...)  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Well, this is actually a good practice, to be practical, not hardcore fan....
Choose the best from ALL worlds!!!  thumbup.gif
Logitech with COD? interesting tongue.gif they also with Turtle Beach what..I wonder whether BF3 still with Qpad after Razer make a line of BF3 goods. tongue.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0263sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:12 PM