Hows the sound?
Did yer test the maximum distance? tongue.gif brows.gif
MichaelJohn
post Oct 15 2011, 01:26 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Oct 15 2011, 12:41 PM)
LOL thats my Wifi Antenna...  brows.gif
Hahaa... you know yesterday i did wear the Chimaera when i go to the toilet.. got to love wireless >.< it was like 5 Meter away and between 2 wall. Still no problem  brows.gif  And its for sure way better than my Alienware TactX Headset  thumbup.gif
Nice nice...

Thinking of getting 2.1 , but kinda waiting for Tiamat :l
MichaelJohn
post Oct 15 2011, 03:56 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Oct 15 2011, 03:27 PM)
Thats Wireless 2.1 vs Wired 7.1 ....  cool.gif
Theres a 2.2 Version
MichaelJohn
post Oct 15 2011, 04:57 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Oct 15 2011, 04:22 PM)
Nice Mamba 4.5g I want one too biggrin.gif I definitely need a spare mouse just in case anything happens. But I'm thinking of Deathadder Black Edition currently. Not enough budget for a 2nd Mamba.
Theres a Mamba 4.5G already?!?!

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Oct 15 2011, 04:34 PM)
Coz' its not wireless...  sad.gif
Ouh , so you can go to the toilet and listen to your music without removing your headset XD

MichaelJohn
post Oct 16 2011, 06:14 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

mmm.... modernopc or lingloong ? hmm.gif

Gonna place an order for Chimaera 2.1 once got enough money...

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Oct 16 2011, 06:17 PM
MichaelJohn
post Oct 18 2011, 04:03 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Oct 18 2011, 01:01 PM)
Bass nice or not ?? Moray ?? And orca bass ok or not?
Bass on both Moray and Orca is okay.

MichaelJohn
post Oct 21 2011, 09:04 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

I'm just saving up for a Chimaera 2.1 and a Ducky Shine tongue.gif
MichaelJohn
post Oct 21 2011, 10:16 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 21 2011, 09:09 PM)
not tiamat 2.2?  drool.gif
Meh... we'll see first , but eyes set for wireless set up this time brows.gif
MichaelJohn
post Oct 27 2011, 08:54 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 26 2011, 09:52 PM)
Seriously im not trying to make up things...
http://www.overclock.net/computer-peripher...adder-3-5g.html

I also wanna know whether DA got onboard memory or not.... shocking.gif
As far as i know (and the owner of one) , theres i no onboard memory...

QUOTE(purplecarrotjuice @ Oct 27 2011, 01:31 AM)
hi.
i just got my 2nd mamba:
the 1st one is somehow dead, what i mean by dead is the mamba just stops fuctioning for no reasons.
then i sent it back for RMA and i got my 2nd mamba...
...it looks new, smells new, maybe it is new.

my question:
can i use my mamba without the batteries inside it?
it feels lighter, but the lights( i mean the battery indicator) keep blinking...
...is that normal? it isn't a bad thing is it?
should i continue using my mamba without the batteries?

thanks in advance.
If you no put batteries how do you use it?
Unless you connect the wire to it , but it's not recommended...
MichaelJohn
post Oct 30 2011, 05:10 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Yala , why you change to plastic series ? tongue.gif
MichaelJohn
post Nov 9 2011, 10:45 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Nov 8 2011, 01:09 PM)
Out already???  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I think arrived last month...

QUOTE(li_sap @ Nov 8 2011, 11:32 PM)
RAZER NAGA MOLTEN SPECIAL ADITION PLUS RAZER BLACKWIDOW ULTIMATE COMPLETE WITH RAZER VESPULAR. CAN I JOIN?
NO , BUY THE TIAMAT AND OTHER EXPENSIVE PERIPHERALS THEN YOU CAN JOIN IT

MichaelJohn
post Dec 3 2011, 05:20 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ Dec 3 2011, 04:31 PM)
Razer BW Stealth edition still not sold in any retail shop?
Razer store exclusive only...
MichaelJohn
post Dec 15 2011, 10:38 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Dec 15 2011, 09:20 PM)
bought my razer arctosa biggrin.gif ... the key so nice to been press lol..
Then , after some months ... some of your kep top rubber surface is already gone and you dunno which key your gonna press XD tongue.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 18 2011, 08:12 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Dec 17 2011, 09:49 PM)
is the razer banshee headset worth it?? or chimera 5.1 would be a  better choice??
Not really unless your a Starcraft fan...

It only works for Starcraft , like when the game mood changes , the colour scheme of the headset changes and etc...

Chiamera 5.1 would be a choice for you , but you know Banshee and Chimaera 5.1 is in a different league
MichaelJohn
post Dec 19 2011, 07:00 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(chahupping @ Dec 18 2011, 08:14 PM)
i do play sc2, thats why i think its cool too see red colour. biggrin.gif err.... wat u mean diff league??
Banshee is 2.1 , while Chimaera 5.1 is well you know... 5.1 audio quality... lol
MichaelJohn
post Dec 19 2011, 08:14 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 19 2011, 07:14 PM)
and if you want to use on PC, Chimaera mic won't work tongue.gif

Really meh?

Never heard problem yet...
or you didn't connect the mic output to the pc? whistling.gif
MichaelJohn
post Feb 27 2012, 04:15 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Feb 27 2012, 04:09 PM)
so far i didnt see anyone reviewing it with peeling issue. tho on youtube, there is a video that says his scarab bulges up or something.

Added on February 27, 2012, 4:09 pm

so far i didnt see anyone reviewing it with peeling issue. tho on youtube, there is a video that says his scarab bulges up or something.
Only a few faced this issue , must be bad quality one..
my friend bought one with his imperator , still gooding till now...

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: Feb 27 2012, 04:15 PM
MichaelJohn
post Mar 19 2012, 11:10 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Razer)
This is a heads-up on the Razer Tiamat. We will have the Razer Tiamat 7.1 available for order on Monday March 19th at 8pm PST US time and it will ship on March 21st. Once again we’d like to thank you for patiently sticking with us as we are ramping production up to full-speed. If you miss this shipment, we expect to have additional units for order in 4-6 weeks.
Still waiting for the 2.2v laugh.gif
MichaelJohn
post Mar 19 2012, 12:59 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 19 2012, 12:24 PM)
Worth buying the Tiamat 7,1 meh?

If buy from US, shipping cost me 100 bucks alone.

Might as well wait Abang Moderno or Abang Heavyarm ada settle XD
Should be prior around 1 month after the product to be released for it to reach Malaysian shores..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0222sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:49 PM