Pro3363
post Apr 14 2012, 08:32 PM

Aiming high to stay flying
1,193 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 05:58 PM)
just got home. can't get the 10 DA sig ed (i heard the earliest to arrive was 6am sweat.gif). i arrive around 10am, its already quite crowded with razer fans at the entrance

anyway got my BWUS signed. that's enough for me

other freebies....the large paper bag, signed poster, key chain and the razer water flask. never get any bandana sad.gif

Cool...........! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kyrmian
post Apr 14 2012, 09:18 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Apr 14 2012, 07:43 PM)
Finally got all my gear for Diablo III.

damnn, some hardcore razer fan~ how much for those? RM700?
soR
post Apr 14 2012, 09:46 PM

1,140 posts

how much for razer goliathus speed/control the normal size not the small one and the long one?
Shoki
post Apr 14 2012, 09:48 PM

2,139 posts

Some picts taken on iP4S. Not DSLR tongue.gif

Got my Blade signed laugh.gif

10+ random shots in my blog : LINK

sigheart
post Apr 14 2012, 10:20 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Apr 14 2012, 09:18 PM)
damnn, some hardcore razer fan~ how much for those? RM700?
Total 6xx. Got them at a really good price smile.gif

Well I am a fan but can't really call myself a hardcore fan since its been approx 2 years+ since I last changed my gaming peripherals. Not so hardcore till every single new product Razer launches also go buy and try tongue.gif

Btw my favourite purchase is the Imperator. Way more comfortable for me than a DA IMO.
Neo|ofGeo
post Apr 14 2012, 10:29 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Apr 14 2012, 09:48 PM)
Some picts taken on iP4S. Not DSLR  tongue.gif

Got my Blade signed  laugh.gif

10+ random shots in my blog : LINK
nice man,
wish to go today
but have to delay until tommorow instead
btw if you aren't using that flask
consider selling them to me XD
kekekeke
Shoki
post Apr 14 2012, 10:31 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Apr 14 2012, 10:29 PM)
nice man,
wish to go today
but have to delay until tommorow instead
btw if you aren't using that flask
consider selling them to me XD
kekekeke
Wanna keep as collection too =/
j.sun
post Apr 14 2012, 10:33 PM

1,058 posts

Was at the Razer Booth today. Quite crowded. People actually went there at 6am to queue for the razer DA? Really some hardcore fanboi eh. One of the uncle was lucky enuf to get the Lachesis. D: Well, I thought it would be some massive event or something. Oh well, kinda boring tho'.

p/s: no offence to those razer fan, just some thoughts of mine being at the booth today. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 14 2012, 10:42 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

ohh derek was there, thought parents banned him.
how come no one got derek's autograph? tongue.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Apr 14 2012, 10:56 PM

3,142 posts

Final decesion before going tommorow
which mousepad i should really go for if i have Logitech MX518(a real classic XD)
a table that wide enough to hold 3 monitor and still can put chassis on top of it

decide to go for razer brand as thought of putting electra on top of it might look suitable
ZeneticX
post Apr 14 2012, 11:04 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 14 2012, 10:33 PM)
Was at the Razer Booth today. Quite crowded. People actually went there at 6am to queue for the razer DA? Really some hardcore fanboi eh. One of the uncle was lucky enuf to get the Lachesis. D: Well, I thought it would be some massive event or something. Oh well, kinda boring tho'.

p/s: no offence to those razer fan, just some thoughts of mine being at the booth today. icon_rolleyes.gif
yes.....earliest to arrive was around 6 sumthg. duno how they manage it, that long hour of waiting, no camping equipment or stuffs. seriously hardcore fanboy to the max

lachesis is nothing. a guy managed to take away a BWU. i guess its the only kb give away the whole day

and a bit disappointed no tiamat to test, only available to the gaming teams

Added on April 14, 2012, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Apr 14 2012, 10:56 PM)
Final decesion before going tommorow
which mousepad i should really go for if i have Logitech MX518(a real classic XD)
a table that wide enough to hold 3 monitor and still can put chassis on top of it

decide to go for razer brand as thought of putting electra on top of it might look suitable
goliathus extended might suit you. u have to decide yourself which to get. speed or control

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Apr 14 2012, 11:05 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2012, 11:18 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2012, 10:42 PM)
out of everyone go stalk derek for what zzz.
I like min liang's hair mang, gonna style mine like that too. tongue.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 14 2012, 11:20 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 14 2012, 11:18 PM)
out of everyone go stalk derek for what zzz.
I like min liang's hair mang, gonna style mine like that too. tongue.gif
have to say.....he got the marketing looks
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2012, 11:20 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:04 PM)
yes.....earliest to arrive was around 6 sumthg. duno how they manage it, that long hour of waiting, no camping equipment or stuffs. seriously hardcore fanboy to the max

lachesis is nothing. a guy managed to take away a BWU. i guess its the only kb give away the whole day

goliathus extended might suit you. u have to decide yourself which to get. speed or control
eee, jelly BWU. sad.gif

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:20 PM)
have to say.....he got the marketing looks
this picta caught my attention, he got gaya man. tongue.gif so different compare to the other people around him. I wonder what hairspray he use..

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2012, 11:21 PM
j.sun
post Apr 14 2012, 11:24 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2012, 10:42 PM)
I saw him there getting his razer jacket to be sign by Min Liang. LOL

doh.gif doh.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif Waited almost 7 hours just for the mouse, I would call these crazy hardcore fanbois.

I guess only when Min Liang was there for the free BWU. Min Liang is well known of his generosity.
Neo|ofGeo
post Apr 14 2012, 11:29 PM

3,142 posts

what's the different?
first time mousepad buyer here rclxub.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 14 2012, 11:30 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 14 2012, 11:24 PM)
I saw him there getting his razer jacket to be sign by Min Liang. LOL
doh.gif  doh.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif Waited almost 7 hours just for the mouse, I would call these crazy hardcore fanbois.

I guess only when Min Liang was there for the free BWU. Min Liang is well known of his generosity.
how much that DA Sig Ed cost anyway? to collectors....not normal users bcoz i dun find y normal users would wan it. jz go for the black ed

that guy who got the BWU is before min liang went on stage. lucky chap with his gf

and tht uncle who took the lachesis rocks LOL

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Apr 14 2012, 11:30 PM
TSEverdying
post Apr 14 2012, 11:31 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

if the DA sig ed was signed by razerguy, then priceless biggrin.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2012, 11:33 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:30 PM)
how much that DA Sig Ed cost anyway? to collectors....not normal users bcoz i dun find y normal users would wan it. jz go for the black ed

that guy who got the BWU is before min liang went on stage. lucky chap with his gf

RM1.5k-RM2k? hmm.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2130853/

but impossible to sell here lah..I would rather pay that amount to get the SG version instead. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2012, 11:33 PM
j.sun
post Apr 14 2012, 11:34 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:30 PM)

I don't think the DA sig Ed is for sale. Remember last time Min Liang gave a few of those away before the DA black edition released. If you noticed, the box for DA Sig Ed is different from the DA black edition. Well, I guess the DA Sig Ed is priceless to those crazy hardcore razer fanbois, unless they wanna sell at RM5k for "LIMITED/COLLECTOR/SPECIAL" edition of DA. LOLOL

EDIT: No, what I meant was Min Liang will be at PC Fair, that's why Razer can give so many exclusive prices. If you realize, previous PC Fair or any other fair that has razer booth when got such free gift? Free mouse, free laptop sleeve(If that was the laptop sleeve given by the mcee.), Free keyboard, Free speaker and some other premium gifts. At most I saw was just lucky draw with some old razer mouse and some premium gifts only, no?

This post has been edited by j.sun: Apr 14 2012, 11:39 PM

125 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:53 PM