125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v15

JonSpark
post Apr 6 2012, 11:46 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 6 2012, 10:52 PM)
cool that they are giving out 3 signature ed deathadders but whoever gets one can sell it for a huge price. mine's number 1220 though.

true collector notworthy.gif

how much you bought for it?
TSEverdying
post Apr 6 2012, 11:49 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 6 2012, 08:24 PM)
Our local resellers said that they already order them...................... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
ur PC fair one where u go?
east malaysia ah?
where got stuff so fast can reach there tongue.gif
FaTaLiTy.KiLLS
post Apr 7 2012, 01:06 AM

99 posts

I have a problem with my ironclad...
Why does my ironclad LOOK GREEN? I thought is pure white...
ahinigami
post Apr 7 2012, 01:16 AM

377 posts

cool that they are giving out 3 signature ed deathadders but whoever gets one can sell it for a huge price. mine's number 1220 though.

Cool~ I wished I'm lucky enough to win one!!!
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 01:32 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Apr 7 2012, 01:06 AM)
I have a problem with my ironclad...
Why does my ironclad LOOK GREEN? I thought is pure white...
LOL...another one fooled.
same color as this right? this was a pic i took of it when it came out.
FaTaLiTy.KiLLS
post Apr 7 2012, 03:57 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 7 2012, 01:32 AM)
LOL...another one fooled.
same color as this right? this was a pic i took of it when it came out.
Almost... So how does urs wan look now? The sand rubbed offed? Cant take the picture my camera white balance it to white LOLOL

Added on April 7, 2012, 4:05 amSo the green colour on IRONCLAD is natural right? Is not fake rite?

This post has been edited by FaTaLiTy.KiLLS: Apr 7 2012, 04:05 AM
5p3ak
post Apr 7 2012, 06:26 AM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

QUOTE(ahinigami @ Apr 6 2012, 10:27 PM)
Ur DA looks black bcos nowadays they're releasing Razer DeathAdder Black Edition instead of the original one.
Imperator will be more comfortable if u have a bigger hand and liked to place ur hand on top of the mouse, while the Razer Naga have more buttons to customize... so depends on ur preference ba.
Actually my DA is BE (the one in the Pic) Not normal one but I wondering why other ppl's DA BE not that dark laugh.gif

Cool what the difference between that and normal DA?
TechnoG
post Apr 7 2012, 10:08 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 7 2012, 06:26 AM)
Actually my DA is BE (the one in the Pic) Not normal one but I wondering why other ppl's DA BE not that dark laugh.gif
Cool what the difference between that and normal DA?
umm..it's limited edition? tongue.gif the number and the bottom and also comes with a cert with some blah blah and signed by razerguy and min liang. box is also different IINM. hmm.gif

minliang going to which day one? hahaa, I wonder is it possible to ask for his signature..

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 7 2012, 10:10 AM
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 10:42 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 7 2012, 10:08 AM)
umm..it's limited edition? tongue.gif the number and the bottom and also comes with a cert with some blah blah and signed by razerguy and min liang. box is also different IINM. hmm.gif

minliang going to which day one? hahaa, I wonder is it possible to ask for his signature..
SS fanboi want minliang signature for what?
increase value of your SS stuff? whistling.gif
DarkEmotion88
post Apr 7 2012, 11:11 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

It's just as u said. Hmm I wan get his signature as well. He said he'll be there but not sure which day. Ill bring my ironclad go let him sign. At least it got a good use after all with the peeling issue that occured.
5p3ak
post Apr 7 2012, 12:51 PM

CPE, FIG Certified Gymnastics Coach
5,648 posts

I see so its like a collectors item lah? ohmy.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 7 2012, 10:42 AM)
SS fanboi want minliang signature for what?
increase value of your SS stuff?  whistling.gif
Techno is SS fanboi ah? I see... laugh.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 01:01 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 7 2012, 12:51 PM)
I see so its like a collectors item lah?  ohmy.gif  drool.gif
Techno is SS fanboi ah? I see... laugh.gif
ya, he used to have a big SS signature here.
maybe he want become special lalang, paint green + white + black biggrin.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 7 2012, 01:16 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

feel like asking his signature for my BWUS tongue.gif
chiahau
post Apr 7 2012, 01:31 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

I want him to sign my Razer blade, if he does come laugh.gif
MichaelJohn
post Apr 7 2012, 01:39 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 7 2012, 01:31 PM)
I want him to sign my Razer blade, if he does come laugh.gif
He already confirmed on his facebook page..

The question is... which day... hmm.gif
j.sun
post Apr 7 2012, 03:14 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Apr 7 2012, 03:57 AM)
Almost... So how does urs wan look now? The sand rubbed offed? Cant take the picture my camera white balance it to white LOLOL

Added on April 7, 2012, 4:05 amSo the green colour on IRONCLAD is natural right? Is not fake rite?
Should be the lighting problem la. Here's a pic of my ironclad.

JonSpark
post Apr 7 2012, 03:25 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Did Razer fix the peeling issue on the Ironclad? Feel like getting one.......
FaTaLiTy.KiLLS
post Apr 7 2012, 03:29 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 7 2012, 03:14 PM)

SO yours is white? mine is apple green.... I cant take the picture my camera white balance my ironclad to white ==
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 03:39 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 7 2012, 03:14 PM)

if urs is white, then maybe the earlier batches are not white.
can see from my pic already that its not white, and i purposely put a white piece of paper beside it to show the WB and lighting is accurate tongue.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 7 2012, 03:43 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

http://www.facebook.com/minliangtan/posts/...f_t=share_reply

tan min liang replied. he will be there on saturday afternoon. dammit i need to work that time. hope he can come morning or other day

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:06 AM