The Razer Thread v15

TechnoG
post Apr 9 2012, 03:29 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 9 2012, 03:22 PM)
Probably the seller sapu all the mousepad when it was on sale or something. Cause from the picture the seller posted in the thread, that was how the packaging looked like when I bought mine from ALL IT @ LYP.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________
Anyway, was wondering will the razer CEO be bringing the Razer Blade to this coming PC fair for show?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I remember someone did posted and asked the same question too..picta is exactly the same too. hmm.gif the last time I remembered it was going around RM5 or so IINM.
Should be..I don't see why he shouldn't.
TechnoG
post Apr 9 2012, 06:13 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Apr 9 2012, 06:10 PM)
Hi i am a razer user and i wanted to ask which headphone is better the New Razer Tiamat 7.1 or the Razer Megalodon 7.1 is better ?

Tiamat Works on 3.5mm Jack but Megalodon works on USB makes me very hard to do decision weather to buy which one.

And suggestion ? Tiamat 7.1 also no stock very hard to find which seller got sell.
Timat 7.1 is not released officially yet..but that doesn't mean you can't get your hands on one. tongue.gif Tiamat > Megalodon.
TechnoG
post Apr 10 2012, 06:35 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2012, 03:42 PM)
i saw it at LYP ALL IT during my last visit
pc fair opened at 11am...no point lining up at 8am also 
best also if you have pass which you can enter at 10am laugh.gif
cos of all this fanggots, those pc fair line up blah blah bullshit also useless one. last time got those people complain about lining up early in the morning and when they reach the booth, there is one whole bunch of people lining up there alr. sweat.gif should just abolish it and ask do the normal Q&A session..

I bet this time round Everdying will be one of them. whistling.gif

any events on Fri? don't want to jumble up with those ah beng idiots on Sat..

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 10 2012, 06:37 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 10 2012, 06:48 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2012, 06:44 PM)
wah legend and lalang walking together in pcfair.
this one must see.
zzz wah what wah, why so interested? you want legend teman you is it..too bad I'm still stuck in school by then. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 10 2012, 06:47 PM)
totally agreed. very unfair if those staff / or those with pass are counted in the queue. then no point doing a queue. totally unfair

anyway just try my luck on saturday. can't get the 10 DA oso nvm. at least can have some talk with min liang *hopefully* regarding quality and also have him sign my kb
and get a l33t pack as well biggrin.gif
then later GS flooded with [WTS] DA SE for RM1k! I bet it's gonna be something like last time post-cyberfusion era. tongue.gif
later I try go ask whether they got anything on at Fri.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 10 2012, 06:58 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 10 2012, 07:01 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2012, 06:56 PM)
fri i probably go around 11am or so, then go off around 1-2pm.
weekend its sleep time tongue.gif
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2012, 06:50 PM)
laugh.gif  need one more expert
quite long since i saw bro everdying...
legend got teman now. tongue.gif
think I'll be coming later, around 2pm or 3pm..wanna go BB first.
TechnoG
post Apr 10 2012, 08:03 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2012, 07:04 PM)
BB? blue boys? tongue.gif
bukit bintang. tongue.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 8:05 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2012, 07:14 PM)
for me derek is more hardcore

@everdying
linger at razer booth?
aiyah, both of you can lug your dslr snap pictas. biggrin.gif then later masuk tandas cont snap2.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 10 2012, 08:05 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 11 2012, 10:49 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Apr 11 2012, 06:03 PM)
Oic haha how much was it? I was thinking of 3rd party shop since its cheaper.. My friend want I save on that
how old is his mouse? if less than a year then go RMA it la, it's free..

Added on April 11, 2012, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(KcX35 @ Apr 11 2012, 07:26 PM)
my razer bwu led.. gg.. like as if no led the colour so freaking dull.. so i can send it for rma rite?  usually rma take how long?
usually less than a month. smile.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 11 2012, 10:50 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 13 2012, 07:37 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 13 2012, 06:36 PM)
wah got business with hellkeeper.
if anyone went today, some of the girls were dancing...but as can be seen in the pics got no push up bras la...

soooooooooooooooooooooo anyway.......who wants a fighting chance for tmr?
going at a derek only special price of RM5000 biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=2788299]

Added on April 13, 2012, 7:05 pmbtw, sales stuff is one small booth at the usual Hall 4...

the real razer booth is upstairs this time in the main conference hall.
no sales stuff there, but lots of giveaways as mentioned before.
very huge booth...
lai lai, I bid a myvi for that tag. tongue.gif

I wented and saw the dance just now, is like zzzz and then the emcee is like just throwing stuff to the crowd only. tongue.gif
this year nothing to see lah, waste time only..all those people make up tebal like shit.

Added on April 13, 2012, 7:44 pmdunno whether min liang trolling or not, from his twitter.

"I've just been told our booth at PIKOM is in danger of being shutdown due to complaints by other vendors that we're too rowdy."

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 13 2012, 07:44 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 13 2012, 08:12 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 13 2012, 08:00 PM)
trolling la.
other vendors all just jeles tongue.gif
the whole thing is managed by razer usa right? ban leong people all downstairs?
just now dey got one event which is something like 4 girls seduce this dude..when is pas coming? tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 13 2012, 09:26 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 13 2012, 08:33 PM)
what razer usa? SG la.
downstairs is some dealer i think.
only ban leong ppl i see down there are in the plantronics / altec lansing booth.
oops, but I thought the black guy is from usa? the guy with electra at the top.
I spotted a turtle beach booth, next to unifi, but very small. sad.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 13 2012, 09:45 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 13 2012, 09:41 PM)
i was there for a very short while cos damn  boring and didnt see any black guy...unless that was the dj they hired.
it's not those kind of indian, but moar like those kind of african punya black guy. tongue.gif he looks like that fella last time got his whole head sticked with razer stickers..at razer fb page.
TechnoG
post Apr 13 2012, 11:48 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 13 2012, 10:55 PM)
logitech i dont think will also sell below SRP.
but they still bundle a free gift that makes no sense at all, car boot organizer...last yr also i remember got same gift.
yeah, they sell at srp wan..I checked the G400 price, RM89 and no free gift. but they got display all their product for you to touch. smile.gif the previous fair they gave a free game IINM.

i only took one brochure, htc. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 13 2012, 11:49 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2012, 11:18 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2012, 10:42 PM)
ohh derek was there, thought parents banned him.
how come no one got derek's autograph? tongue.gif
out of everyone go stalk derek for what zzz.
I like min liang's hair mang, gonna style mine like that too. tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2012, 11:20 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:04 PM)
yes.....earliest to arrive was around 6 sumthg. duno how they manage it, that long hour of waiting, no camping equipment or stuffs. seriously hardcore fanboy to the max

lachesis is nothing. a guy managed to take away a BWU. i guess its the only kb give away the whole day
and a bit disappointed no tiamat to test, only available to the gaming teams

Added on April 14, 2012, 11:05 pm
goliathus extended might suit you. u have to decide yourself which to get. speed or control
eee, jelly BWU. sad.gif

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:20 PM)
have to say.....he got the marketing looks
this picta caught my attention, he got gaya man. tongue.gif so different compare to the other people around him. I wonder what hairspray he use..

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2012, 11:21 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 14 2012, 11:33 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 14 2012, 11:30 PM)
how much that DA Sig Ed cost anyway? to collectors....not normal users bcoz i dun find y normal users would wan it. jz go for the black ed

that guy who got the BWU is before min liang went on stage. lucky chap with his gf

and tht uncle who took the lachesis rocks LOL
RM1.5k-RM2k? hmm.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2130853/

but impossible to sell here lah..I would rather pay that amount to get the SG version instead. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 14 2012, 11:33 PM
TechnoG
post Apr 19 2012, 01:31 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(t('.'t) @ Apr 19 2012, 09:14 AM)
How can matte surface wear out ? O.o
why not..I mean you can wear out a keyboard's matte surface until it turns shiny. tongue.gif
depends on the user too cos I think some people have more acid in their sweat than others and thus wearing out the keys faster..
TechnoG
post Apr 19 2012, 04:39 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Apr 19 2012, 03:47 PM)
Where to get BWUS in Malaysia?
you can't get it officially in MY cos it is a razerzone.com exclusive item..just like armadillo2. smile.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 26 2012, 03:31 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 26 2012, 11:03 AM)
since ban leong is the main distributor so i believe by now lowyat shops should hv some stocks as long din kena sapu finish la u know how new products tends to be sold out like hot cakes.

17" sleeve

just out. Shoki go get it for your blade!!
a USD2.8k lappy and it doesn't come with a free sleeve? :3 but gawd, it looks damn huge for a laptop based on that dood's hand.
how much is this sleeve? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 26 2012, 03:32 PM
TechnoG
post May 2 2012, 07:46 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ May 1 2012, 05:57 PM)
If Razer solves the problem of 4G sensor, then i will buy Mamba rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif ........ So i'm still waiting........ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
cannot fix wan, cos the problem itself lies in the hardware. tongue.gif just like Kana.
TechnoG
post May 9 2012, 06:26 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(tasiha2001 @ May 9 2012, 01:26 PM)
I'm currently using razer naga molten, planning to get a headset any suggestion? hopefully is wireless connection
Tiamat? tongue.gif but if you want wireless then Chimaera..

Added on May 9, 2012, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(alvin_lee @ May 9 2012, 12:36 PM)
Thanks Kevin.

what would be best for wire mouse if budget not an issue

for wireless, is Mamba better compared to naga?
err..G700? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 9 2012, 06:27 PM

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0510sec    0.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:03 AM