TSEverdying
post Apr 2 2012, 07:17 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 2 2012, 02:41 PM)
Kave is also 5.1 what. tongue.gif the real upgrade you should be looking at is the 7.1 Tiamat.
but he wants wireless...so megalodon...

TSEverdying
post Apr 3 2012, 10:31 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 3 2012, 10:03 PM)
tiamat available to moles this upcoming pc fair?
gonna pay a visit on friday
anyone care for a meet up?  tongue.gif
so fast talk about PC fair already?
still another 1.5 weeks to go.
TSEverdying
post Apr 4 2012, 10:54 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 4 2012, 10:45 PM)
free to roam  laugh.gif
probably hang out razer booth molesk all product  tongue.gif
why? the other side no booth this time? tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 5 2012, 01:26 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 4 2012, 11:52 PM)
heard the booth is bigger thn usual like as big as logitech booth space.
nono, what i meant was, SS got no booth in PCFAIR? (directed at hellkeeper) tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 5 2012, 11:42 AM

30,730 posts

i want razerguy to come wherever he is now.

TSEverdying
post Apr 5 2012, 11:47 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(mikephotolover @ Apr 5 2012, 11:45 AM)
Wow! next fri gt pc fair n razer gna hav booth? awesomeness!! Gt razer girls ma? girls dress up in razer dress n promoting product. hahaha!!
sure got.
push up bras optional.
TSEverdying
post Apr 5 2012, 05:16 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 5 2012, 05:07 PM)
hahaa if razerguy come sure no one peduli about him..whos grandfather is that? tongue.gif
thats why too many youngins around tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 6 2012, 08:10 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 6 2012, 04:58 PM)
Just went to PC Fair but no Razer Naga Hex.................... cry.gif  cry.gif
u must come to KL one tongue.gif

btw.
so yea, go razer facebook.
Razer will be at the PIKOM PC Fair held in KL, Malaysia from 13 to 15 April! The Razer booth's located @ KL Convention Centre Conference Hall 2, Level 3 Booth C03.

For Gamers. By Gamers. The community is a huge part of Razer, so we’ll like to invite you to head on down and join in the excitement. There will be intense CS:GO and DOTA 2 gaming exhibitions by your favorite pro-gaming teams, as well as plenty of epic swag like the Razer bandanas, flasks, tees etc to be given away at the show!

Even if you can’t make it to the show, you can still get in on the awesomeness that is to happen at the Razer booth at the fair as long as you’re a diehard Razer fan of ours in Malaysia. To commemorate our participation at the PIKOM show, we’re going to give away not one but THREE Signature Edition Razer DeathAdders!*

All you have to do is to Like and Share this post to friends of yours in Malaysia. And of course, this is exclusively for our diehard fans who are living in Malaysia only. Terms and conditions apply and winners will be announced on 16 April.

For Malaysia Residents only.
No purchase required to take part in the Facebook giveaway.
Giveaway ends and winners will be announced on 16 April.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Apr 6 2012, 08:17 PM
TSEverdying
post Apr 6 2012, 11:49 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 6 2012, 08:24 PM)
Our local resellers said that they already order them...................... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
ur PC fair one where u go?
east malaysia ah?
where got stuff so fast can reach there tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 01:32 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(FaTaLiTy.KiLLS @ Apr 7 2012, 01:06 AM)
I have a problem with my ironclad...
Why does my ironclad LOOK GREEN? I thought is pure white...
LOL...another one fooled.
same color as this right? this was a pic i took of it when it came out.
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 10:42 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 7 2012, 10:08 AM)
umm..it's limited edition? tongue.gif the number and the bottom and also comes with a cert with some blah blah and signed by razerguy and min liang. box is also different IINM. hmm.gif

minliang going to which day one? hahaa, I wonder is it possible to ask for his signature..
SS fanboi want minliang signature for what?
increase value of your SS stuff? whistling.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 01:01 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 7 2012, 12:51 PM)
I see so its like a collectors item lah?  ohmy.gif  drool.gif
Techno is SS fanboi ah? I see... laugh.gif
ya, he used to have a big SS signature here.
maybe he want become special lalang, paint green + white + black biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 03:39 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 7 2012, 03:14 PM)
Should be the lighting problem la. Here's a pic of my ironclad.

if urs is white, then maybe the earlier batches are not white.
can see from my pic already that its not white, and i purposely put a white piece of paper beside it to show the WB and lighting is accurate tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 10:36 PM

30,730 posts

i find imperator more ergonomic.
but i prefer DA sensor.
so i use DA.

tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 7 2012, 11:17 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Apr 7 2012, 10:51 PM)
Dammit sat I hv MBA class. To skip or not to skip hmmm....
its only min liang, not razerguy tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 8 2012, 11:35 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Apr 8 2012, 10:54 PM)
the optical sensor in the 2012 imperator only reduces the z-axis error, but it is still there.

just wondering, is this legit? :/
ya legit.
was given away free a few yrs ago as part of the game.
TSEverdying
post Apr 10 2012, 06:37 PM

30,730 posts

i got better things to do...i only make exception if its razerguy tongue.gif

Added on April 10, 2012, 6:37 pmbut i'll sell u a pass...or let it go to highest bidder...
starting at a derek price of RM500...

This post has been edited by Everdying: Apr 10 2012, 06:37 PM
TSEverdying
post Apr 10 2012, 06:44 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 10 2012, 06:39 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
razerguy old le la...now min liang

Added on April 10, 2012, 6:41 pm
go wit me la...will be there around 12 or 1
wah legend and lalang walking together in pcfair.
this one must see.
TSEverdying
post Apr 10 2012, 06:56 PM

30,730 posts

fri i probably go around 11am or so, then go off around 1-2pm.
weekend its sleep time tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 10 2012, 07:04 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 10 2012, 07:01 PM)
legend got teman now. tongue.gif
think I'll be coming later, around 2pm or 3pm..wanna go BB first.
BB? blue boys? tongue.gif

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0533sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:16 PM