Gouki
post Sep 7 2011, 10:19 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Sep 7 2011, 10:04 PM)
Orrrrr, it might not be Saturn.... that it might be that dude is in a galaxy far far away where the planet is on a binary system orbiting that Saturn-like planet, where this binary system is orbiting a Sun-like star in the centre of THAT solar-system. That way, a binary system could orbit around each other at a closer proximity - as in the image! Imagination tongue.gif lol
and that photog who took that pic in a galaxy far far away also uses the same tech as us in DSLR? tongue.gif
Gouki
post Sep 13 2011, 02:16 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Sep 13 2011, 02:08 PM)
T.T i dun wan APSC anymoarrrrr~!!!! rawrrrrr...
how much u wanna loan? interest follow ah long rate lor. come to my bat cave in usj for further info. XD tongue.gif
Gouki
post Sep 13 2011, 02:27 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Sep 13 2011, 02:25 PM)
Sked d, u all like sharks lor. I use back my film camera better for now, the original 35mm FF
btw, u buy new house where?
Gouki
post Sep 13 2011, 03:01 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

william, u mentioned b4. tongue.gif
Gouki
post Sep 16 2011, 10:12 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 16 2011, 08:19 AM)
A65 no VG? Okla no new camera for me. tongue.gif
then time to wait for gearheads like chiahau to let go their barely used a580, since it is the last feature packed flipping mirror dslr from sony. rolleyes.gif
Gouki
post Sep 16 2011, 04:44 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 16 2011, 01:01 PM)
OIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII~"

Ini troll ni dry.gif

I am still indecisive since they might be a new Nexus/etc soon......
well, true wat. nexus later lar. new nexus is by samsung oso. u dont like touchwiz wat. so buy the a77 and sell the a580 cheap cheap to me or zstan. whistling.gif
Gouki
post Sep 22 2011, 01:15 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

and i thought m4/3 sensor oredi small, this nikon 1 is even smaller. nikon 1st smallest mirrorless sensor? tongue.gif
Gouki
post Sep 22 2011, 09:45 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(chiam dar siang @ Sep 22 2011, 01:19 AM)
but i think most girls do not care much or do not even know this sensor size thingy, for them exterior design of the camera is more important. biggrin.gif
and to be honest, even my gf dun find the new nikon 1 looks pretty or galish. many gals i know owns NEX now or been eyeing the NEX system since it was released. i hope the menu system not as complicated as their dslr, if not, they will have a good time selling it. tongue.gif
Gouki
post Sep 28 2011, 02:24 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Sep 27 2011, 11:00 PM)
+1.

and If no need that fast and reliable AF tracking. plenty of choice even with good iso.
i have been noticing u trolling around here since weeks ago. if u got so much doubts and bashes on the new a77, by all means go back to whatever major brands of dslr u like or fancy. just leave this harmonious topic to us, if u have nothing to contribute here. like the old saying goes, u can just leave if u dun like it. no one will stop u. by all means, with all respect. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Gouki: Sep 28 2011, 02:24 AM
Gouki
post Sep 28 2011, 04:52 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Sep 28 2011, 01:39 PM)
here started with criticism on the beta testers not revealed the current a77 issues. cannot understand the question can lead to here. even i critic on the weakness of a77 does not mean i dont like it. at least i am not blind myself.

harmonious topic ....contribute here.... you are right, you get the points; i forgot to join this team to 'laugh' at new 'nikon 1' when its launched. my bad  sad.gif with all respect  *cough...cough...  is up to u what u want to call it.
oh yes, we laugh at the nikon 1 over here, not like we go over to nikon topic n laugh there. its not just us, most of the reviews about nikon 1 has the same comments in those articles. we never disagree the a77 has issues to iron out, thats why we aint buying it yet, as far as i know the alpharians here. we are still playing the wait and see game, we dun blindly buy n support that sony product if its not good. like william said, it was u who came in from the nikon bandwagon and saying the a77 is the awesomeness based on the spec on paper and as if u wanna jump ship. then when its launched, u keep bashing the issues of a77, u comment once, its healthy criticism, but u went again n again bashing it when u r not happy some of us laugh at the tiny Nikon 1 sensor which is a fact that cant be change. we didnt cross the line n leave the harmonious nikon topic to ur nikon communities. so if its so much issues with the a77, go ahead and get other king of the king semi-pro dslr that will help gearhead like u to improve ur shooting skill. peace out. smile.gif
Gouki
post Sep 28 2011, 04:59 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Sep 28 2011, 04:58 PM)
Jealous siut can play with new EVF + 10fps fapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfapfap....
oi, bawak mari usj let me try this weekend. tongue.gif
Gouki
post Oct 12 2011, 11:55 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

alphazal, not sure bout f43 but f58 seems reasonable at 1.1k since here cheapest oso need 1050. smile.gif
Gouki
post Oct 13 2011, 04:22 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Oct 13 2011, 03:46 PM)
Not virus lah.. just funny behaviour on the part of the battery once it touches Zicron's cam. Need to put it in a battery grip to get it to work again. And my battery was at around 70% full you know?!

I put back to my A850, nothing! No power! Had to use porkchop's battery grip to test a couple of times before it registered at 18% on his cam. When I put it back to my A850, it showed 68%! Dun ask me why it happened like that...
wah, cursed batt! laugh.gif
Gouki
post Oct 21 2011, 10:28 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Zicron @ Oct 20 2011, 09:28 PM)
Thats why better shift there. Somemore free from flood tongue.gif
i doubt so if they build their new plant in kl. sweat.gif
Gouki
post Oct 25 2011, 12:29 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 22 2011, 11:41 AM)
I think you have not even touched the tamron before that's why you are making such pointless remarks about its performance. Won't blame you for that. smile.gif

The only thing that interest me about the 1650 is the SSM engine. Otherwise spec wise tamron is almost on par. And it's lighter and has shorter MFD.

For that extra few hundred saved I could use it to buy extra batteries and maybe fund for a new flash gun.

But no, since you don't shoot events and stuff so you wouldn't realise the importance And have the need of other accessories as well. So I won blame you again for that. smile.gif
why u waste time on a gearhead? we have more stuff to worry about other than chasing the tech in photography. lol. so chill lar, let ur pics make the talking. tongue.gif
Gouki
post Oct 25 2011, 01:51 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 25 2011, 01:04 PM)
in taiwan doing photoshooting?

likey! when come kl boss. tongue.gif