7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V54!, The Orange Legion

Zicron
post Sep 28 2011, 04:25 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Sep 28 2011, 02:21 PM)
*put my NEX in bag*

*leave thread*

sad.gif
Ini sig...balik terus merajuk...like william said, only A mount, shoooooo tongue.gif rclxs0.gif
Zicron
post Oct 3 2011, 07:21 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Oct 3 2011, 06:17 PM)
lwliam: Unless you get an Eizo you'll find out-of-box monitors to all be uncalibrated. Even the Macs.

ahpingko: We can TT and you can try my Samyang 85mm F1.4.
Albnok, u coming for TT?
Zicron
post Oct 3 2011, 10:44 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 3 2011, 09:31 PM)
Paging for lwliam!!! A900 discontinued!

Price drop soon. You know what to do. brows.gif
Now he no money oredi. Unless he sell his house la tongue.gif
Zicron
post Oct 6 2011, 12:16 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

KLPF TT Gathering of Poisons.
Date : 8 October 2011 (Saturday)
Time : 11:00am to late
Venue : Mid Valley Exhibition Centre

8 October (Saturday)
1. Porkchop
2. shootkk
3. zicron
4. EvanKeat (CZ85f1.4)
5. fansoption
6. d4rkholeang3l (Ray)
7. neo_lam(Leica + Zeiss Biogon T* 35mm)
8. chiahau ( Waiting for Porkchop's buddy's A77 )
9. Codyx (Maybe)
10. Gjtan
11. Alvin (new A77 owner, provided Unker Chin delivers on time
12. geekster129
13. ReasonsofThanatos
Zicron
post Oct 6 2011, 12:26 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

afterward kenot?

I wanna test 16-50 cry.gif
Zicron
post Oct 6 2011, 02:03 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

正原(愛內)未來 雨天A77
Zicron
post Oct 7 2011, 06:57 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

hmm.gif Should I put my number also?
Zicron
post Oct 7 2011, 11:54 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 7 2011, 11:51 PM)
Is the 1650ssm for sale, at Unker Chin there? XD
You can try ask.
But the 16-50 seems like having world wide shortage
Zicron
post Oct 7 2011, 11:58 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Oct 7 2011, 11:56 PM)
Nah, asked the Sony fellas there. They say currently no. Only 'kit set'. it means, you need to tumpang someone that's buying a77. I asked roughly how much for kit lens in future he said maybe lah, maybe rm2.2-2.9. Damm bloody expensive. I'd rather get the Tamron for half the price. But of course, no SSM, bokeh not as nice lah! But half price.
the 16-50 is rainprooft btw.

compare to 16-80CZ, the price is 2.8, plus its not constant f2.8 sumore.
Zicron
post Oct 8 2011, 09:52 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 8 2011, 09:45 PM)
what she name? can send me highres for me keep, she are pretty. smile.gif

Can she say no?
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 12:31 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

@fansoption Which part of the cateye is call bokehlicious??
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 12:36 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(d4rkholeang3l @ Oct 9 2011, 12:30 AM)
From KLPF 2011. Nice TT  xD

Would prefer it if the bg is clearer.
And I see the model has grow, erm, meaty sweat.gif
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 12:49 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

@d4rkholeang3l : She's Amanda Moreen, Im surprice she back to freelance

@porkchop: 3rd pic is nice, and i dont see any bad noise
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 10:56 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Oct 9 2011, 03:01 AM)
1st thing I notice when I see this thread after missing for a day: 'color wolves'

You guys are asking ppl to send you pics of girls so that you can KEEP? Seriously??? If you want it that bad, go shoot for yourself.
Photographer has the right to publish the photo anywhere one whistling.gif
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 06:49 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 9 2011, 06:29 PM)
Whoa beautiful man!!  notworthy.gif

Is this HDR shot? The 3D effect is awesome man, the clouds seems like popping out!  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
The 3D effect is because it's zeiss tongue.gif
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 07:32 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Oct 9 2011, 07:04 PM)
zstan: Thanks bro. This is not HDR though. tongue.gif  It is from a single cRAW file, which I processed in Capture1. I basically created 2 layers with different exposure to make the clouds pop out a bit more.

zicron: The Zeiss is one of my new toy...  brows.gif
I thought u already have 16-35, or is it the Minolta 17-35?

So now the holy trinity is complete eh brows.gif
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 08:08 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(soket @ Oct 9 2011, 07:56 PM)
izzit stupid to buy a rm120 uv filter??
No its not. Heck even B+W or Hoya HD 77mm UV filter will cost around rm300
Zicron
post Oct 9 2011, 11:06 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 9 2011, 10:29 PM)
it evolve, it now look like LV menu, a row of icon on each side of the screen....u still can turn the dail to change the setting <this maintain only.

i guess u have the same "idea" that the quick navi suppose to be the old A300 menu style~ up up down down to navigate and turn dail to change... i LOVE THAT too

Added on October 9, 2011, 10:32 pm

I prefer the Quick Navi of a700/a900.
Can the a77 change setting without going into the menu?

my MRC filter is rm599  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 9 2011, 10:46 PM)
KLPF 2011
All your photos seems under expo, and dont say u just simply snap ok whistling.gif

Zicron
post Oct 10 2011, 12:48 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

fansoption: Sorry la, I dont know that 1 is Low key ma

shootkk: #2 she looks like from Alice: Madness Return, if she change the camera to knife tongue.gif

Zicron
post Oct 11 2011, 09:33 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

1.4k for 1 year old Sigma 50 1.4 is ok price?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1424sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:38 PM