8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V54!, The Orange Legion

NutZ748
post Oct 22 2011, 11:15 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Oct 22 2011, 11:04 AM)

Added on October 22, 2011, 11:07 am

a77 price is alr dropped lo, from rm4299 --> rm3999 --> rm3899 --> rm3700 -->rm3600
3600?? shocking.gif

16-50 ssm RM1800? worth to think about it hmm.gif

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 22 2011, 11:19 AM
NutZ748
post Oct 22 2011, 09:41 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 22 2011, 09:39 PM)
My New NEX5N
congratz!!!! rclxms.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 22 2011, 11:57 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 22 2011, 11:41 PM)
Albnok he said it in his latest NEX 7 video.
at first i saw the NEX-7 i was like...hmm another p&s...
but after i saw the Alpha hotshoe and LA-EA2...i was thinking...this could be my next camera!
but now after i saw that price...hmm... hmm.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 12:57 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 23 2011, 12:44 AM)
My new 30mm Macro
what is the MFD? wont u distract the subject while doing 1:1??

NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 01:08 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 23 2011, 01:04 AM)
is super sharp 1:1 wont distract the subject while doing 1:1
flex.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 01:25 AM

131 posts

Im gettin feel like imma damn gearhead...before i really transform into that...
spam some old photos shot before my A500 is sold...
#1user posted image
the bride is waiting for her man...

random shot~
i bet ZsTan should know who this is =D

*NOTE* #1 and #2 are totally diffrent people doh.gif

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 23 2011, 02:14 AM
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 01:50 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Oct 23 2011, 01:41 AM)
sry if impolite...  sweat.gif

the first thing i tot was... a man wearing wedding dress

ur picture seems to make her arm extra large and manly... or is she muscular?
yeah the bride is chubby tongue.gif

this is how she actually looks like:

its ok i accept critiques! laugh.gif
i want to move forward...not standing at the same place biggrin.gif
thanks for the comment!

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 23 2011, 02:12 AM
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 09:55 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 23 2011, 09:25 AM)
If you need to think about price, then honestly the NEX 7 is not for you. wink.gif
ya cry.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 12:12 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 23 2011, 12:03 PM)
actually i buying Nex 30mm F3.5 macro lens. is super smooth and silent and fast. But is i buy NEx 30mm macro i cannot share with my alpha camera so i choose 30mm F2.8 macro.
i see...
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 09:56 PM

131 posts

damn annoying...! another guy asking me if i am jumping to canon?
"sell off all your things la...Sony tak boleh pakai 1"
mad.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 10:00 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Oct 23 2011, 09:59 PM)
get some trick from sifu here how to act sarcasm to them  tongue.gif
hahahaha lai lai lai...teach me some brows.gif flex.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 10:50 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Oct 23 2011, 10:39 PM)
yupp....ignore those fanboys/gearhead.........create better pictures with what u have and can....... but just to stop their annoyance, tell them, sony synchronizes with my home theatre + laptop + photo printer + photo frame + ps3
hahahaha flex.gif
yeah i will ignore them...
NutZ748
post Oct 23 2011, 11:13 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Oct 23 2011, 10:55 PM)
show them some carl zeiss lens...  laugh.gif
hahaha maybe getting 16-80...not sure yet~

QUOTE(porkchop @ Oct 23 2011, 10:59 PM)
hahaha even better tell them with sony u can have anti-shake primes..

Ps: one of the thing that is limiting me from jumping
the user interface...i like it most!
and the focus points can be easily chosen thru buttons without removing your eye from the Viewfinder~
(not sure if the new model body come with this feature)
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 01:20 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 23 2011, 11:26 PM)
nutz, just say it in their face "did u know sony make sensor for canon body?"

if gearhead, he will stupidly walk away or answer anything, just reply "real! true! u dunno meh, so stupid one u"

if he is real Pro. he will know how to chat with u. tongue.gif (which is NOT TRUE)

because i really did that to a fanboy, troll kao him with fake info, and he really bites it.
hahahahah thats a real TROLLOLOLOL biggrin.gif
can try it next time hahahaha

QUOTE(razuryza @ Oct 23 2011, 11:35 PM)
others camera brand also can
my mistake...because i tried canon 500D, 550D, 600D,7D they doesnt have this ease of access...
they need to press another button to choose the focus points...
or maybe im not familiar with those machines?
about Nikon....its totally out of my taste...the settings are like playing hide-and-seek LOL rclxub.gif

Added on October 24, 2011, 1:21 am
QUOTE(shukrie @ Oct 24 2011, 12:10 AM)
ASTONISHING!!! flex.gif

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 24 2011, 01:21 AM
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 03:34 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Oct 24 2011, 02:03 PM)
This is Sony factory, not Sony submarine! my goodness!

that is actually the Weatherproof QC check... a realistic one flex.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 07:21 PM

131 posts

really nice info...no wonder i always think Nikon is the best NR monsta!
too much artificial...
but nvm...i never liked Nikon shakehead.gif
Nikon Fanboys....im sorry~ whistling.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 09:44 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(brianlzf @ Oct 24 2011, 09:33 PM)
Is the Sony Alpha SLT A65v available in all Sony Stores now?
me too want to know biggrin.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 10:06 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Oct 24 2011, 09:48 PM)
Aiya, actually what for tell people Sony is good, Sony is cheap, defend for Sony, etc..

Just say ya to everything they say, let them shoot kao kao, we diam diam listen, deep down we know the truth, in the end they are the losers. They very rich means let them buy lah! Doesn't affect us.

Last night I told my friend.. ask him to go birding. He say he only has 1 telephoto and the focusing is too slow. So I suggested him the Canon EF 55-200 f/4.5-5.6 USM lens. And he was like.. huh.. no IS ah.. how to use at 200mm? I suddenly felt how awesome Sony is that we do not need to worry about IS. smile.gif
i thought Canon 55-250 got IS?
cheap also ~

Added on October 24, 2011, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Oct 24 2011, 10:03 PM)
Bro, 10 minutes only.. chill lah! The more desperate you are, the more you'll regret buying and the more traps you'll fall into. Desperate? If I sell one set to you for 'RRP+RM300' now sure you'll take right? Chill lah, having the camera 1 week later won't die one. Maybe 1 week later you strike jackpot you can buy a77. Better?
LIKE ME...slowly survey~~ hmm.gif

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 24 2011, 10:06 PM
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 11:05 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Oct 24 2011, 10:58 PM)
brianlzf: I've seen the A65 in a dealer shop - not a Sony Style, not a Sony Center.
so that means there's street price there? brows.gif
NutZ748
post Oct 24 2011, 11:29 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Oct 24 2011, 11:22 PM)
NutZ748: Yes, as per the first post in the first page of this thread. wink.gif Go on and get it!
drool.gif gogogogogo!!!

btw what shop the price referred to?
or any recommended shop? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by NutZ748: Oct 24 2011, 11:35 PM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:54 PM