MMO Dragon Nest SEA V2, Minotaur Nest

GrandElf
post Sep 8 2011, 09:19 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Sep 8 2011, 08:35 AM)
i've been reading quite a lot of comment stating that green eq are easier to upgrade compare to others.. and rare, epic gears are much easily destroyed during the upgrading process.

here is my source http://wiki.ggftw.com/dragon-nest/Enhancement

IMO, gear rarity never comes into the equation when you upgrade your things. it is all depend on the RNG. if the RNG gives you 0, you failed. if it gives you 1, you'll succeed.

better justification should be green eq are easier to find. and are sold at a much cheaper price. so, when your eq goes boom, there will be another one sold in the auction house. compare to epic eq (although theres quite a lot already in suction house) the price is a bit high and thus might prevent you to keep trying to enhance it into higher level.

just my opinion though.
epic eq is very expensive if compare to green eq......u can get a +8 green weapon at about 5 gold min while an epic weapon with no enhance at all cost about 50gold min....quite a bit margin there and not to mention also the cost of enhance the epic...... sweat.gif sweat.gif

there is 1 time I was like "OK, lets buy epic eq and enhance it by myself but when i calculate the cost of buying the whole set in TH already cost more than 200gold without enhancement....... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Xzens1110
post Sep 8 2011, 09:26 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Majinity @ Sep 8 2011, 02:03 AM)
I'm selling that Heraldry, I'm in greenwood thou. PM BlackMajin
\

hhahah i at westwood le =(
mugenz
post Sep 8 2011, 09:29 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Sep 8 2011, 09:19 AM)
epic eq is very expensive if compare to green eq......u can get a +8 green weapon at about 5 gold min while an epic weapon with no enhance at all cost about 50gold min....quite a bit margin there and not to mention also the cost of enhance the epic...... sweat.gif  sweat.gif

there is 1 time I was like "OK, lets buy epic eq and enhance it by myself but when i calculate the cost of buying the whole set in TH already cost more than 200gold without enhancement....... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
yes most of the time.

But its even make u more jelly when u see ppl shouting +9 Ancient blah blah. Sure u jelly why ppl so easily make +9 epic while my +9 rare is so freaking hard.

=.="
lansi_shao
post Sep 8 2011, 09:33 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Sep 8 2011, 09:18 AM)
that why need to ask all rich sifu here,
they more expert in it  biggrin.gif
haha here all rich sifu....

then what job you play?

hakbu
post Sep 8 2011, 09:34 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 8 2011, 09:29 AM)
yes most of the time.

But its even make u more jelly when u see ppl shouting +9 Ancient blah blah. Sure u jelly why ppl so easily make +9 epic while my +9 rare is so freaking hard.

=.="
Jelly... we need more jelly...

Not sure when to use the protect jelly. at +8 , 9 or 10 on epic stuff

btw, somehow upgrading epic seems more easily than green or blue... =.=" maybe just one off luck

This post has been edited by hakbu: Sep 8 2011, 09:35 AM
GrandElf
post Sep 8 2011, 09:38 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

btw....any1 got buy the white wing in the cash shop??I keep heard ppl saying there is a wing in cash shop that boost movement speed more than the black wing given by GM but I can't seem to find it....Only the white wing in cash shop but there dun have any description that the white wing did boost movement speed....the description is only designed by:who and it say expirable.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mugenz
post Sep 8 2011, 09:39 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(hakbu @ Sep 8 2011, 09:34 AM)
Jelly... we need more jelly...

Not sure when to use the protect jelly. at +8 , 9 or 10 on epic stuff

btw, somehow upgrading epic seems more easily than green or blue... =.=" maybe just one off luck
my term of jelly here is = jealous hahaha..

anyway.. NA already selling jelly in cash shop. I really hope they dont do it in SEA lol..
Xzens1110
post Sep 8 2011, 09:40 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Sep 8 2011, 10:38 AM)
btw....any1 got buy the white wing in the cash shop??I keep heard ppl saying there is a wing in cash shop that boost movement speed more than the black wing given by GM but I can't seem to find it....Only the white wing in cash shop but there dun have any description that the white wing did boost movement speed....the description is only designed by:who and it say expirable.. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
white wing is 10% ..devil wing 5% only .....1000cc is RM15 if im not mistake ah XD

This post has been edited by Xzens1110: Sep 8 2011, 09:40 AM
mugenz
post Sep 8 2011, 09:43 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Xzens1110 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:40 AM)
white wing is 10% ..devil wing 5% only .....1000cc is RM15  if im not mistake ah XD
offgamers is

5k cc = rm12.50
10k cc = rm25
30k cc = rm75
50k cc = rm125
100k cc free 5k cc = rm250

hakbu
post Sep 8 2011, 09:45 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 8 2011, 09:39 AM)
my term of jelly here is = jealous hahaha..

anyway.. NA already selling jelly in cash shop. I really hope they dont do it in SEA lol..
I know mugenz.. jelly im referring is the prot jelly since we always break things.

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 8 2011, 09:43 AM)
offgamers is

5k cc = rm12.50
10k cc = rm25
30k cc = rm75
50k cc = rm125
100k cc free 5k cc = rm250

Rate is the same as eseong except 50k from eseong is 120

Xzens1110
post Sep 8 2011, 09:46 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 8 2011, 10:29 AM)
yes most of the time.

=.="
100% use jelly la .......
lansi_shao
post Sep 8 2011, 09:51 AM

25 posts

if want from +6 to +7 and need to prevent the item bomb, what item need to use...because every time when i gonna +7 sure bomb.... sad.gif
GrandElf
post Sep 8 2011, 09:54 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Xzens1110 @ Sep 8 2011, 09:40 AM)
white wing is 10% ..devil wing 5% only .....1000cc is RM15  if im not mistake ah XD
the white wing will expire or not arr??becoz from the description there, it say will expire..... icon_question.gif

@lansi_shao

Either u use jelly or use comet dust to exchange those vortex from blacksmith.......
lansi_shao
post Sep 8 2011, 10:04 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Sep 8 2011, 09:54 AM)
the white wing will expire or not arr??becoz from the description there, it say will expire..... icon_question.gif

@lansi_shao

Either u use jelly or use comet dust to exchange those vortex from blacksmith.......
How to get jelly??

if want to get comet dust must use BLUE color item to disassemble ?
mugenz
post Sep 8 2011, 10:04 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

how much jelly u have? rofl.. only 5 rite? each use is 5 biggrin.gif

Can buy from TH?
But where can u get geode/vortex for epics? lol

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:06 am
QUOTE(lansi_shao @ Sep 8 2011, 10:04 AM)
How to get jelly??

if want to get comet dust must use BLUE color item to disassemble ?
any colour also can get dust but must +6 and above.

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:07 am
QUOTE(lansi_shao @ Sep 8 2011, 09:51 AM)
if want from +6 to +7 and need to prevent the item bomb, what item need to use...because every time when i gonna +7 sure bomb.... sad.gif
protection jelly = protect frm bomb

vortex = 100% success but need find the right one biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mugenz: Sep 8 2011, 10:07 AM
yuki_dolfie
post Sep 8 2011, 10:08 AM

66 posts

y olways cant get things frm lvl 23 eq one?
oh yeh...i can do +7 everytime...but more than dat...haiz....
N30rang3r
post Sep 8 2011, 10:14 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 8 2011, 10:04 AM)

protection jelly = protect frm bomb

vortex = 100% success but need find the right one biggrin.gif
Vortex code is 100% success, what about Spiral code? hmm.gif
mugenz
post Sep 8 2011, 10:17 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(yuki_dolfie @ Sep 8 2011, 10:08 AM)
y olways cant get things frm lvl 23 eq one?
oh yeh...i can do +7 everytime...but more than dat...haiz....
try going sanctuary core and prayers resting nest at master mode.
lots of it.

Until i felt npc it will be a waste so i potential it, hoping nice stat and sell in AH for 5g to 10g depending potential doh.gif

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:18 am
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 8 2011, 10:14 AM)
Vortex code is 100% success, what about Spiral code?   hmm.gif
i think it works the same also 100% success.

Added on September 8, 2011, 10:18 am
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 8 2011, 10:14 AM)
Vortex code is 100% success, what about Spiral code?  hmm.gif
i think it works the same also 100% success.

This post has been edited by mugenz: Sep 8 2011, 10:18 AM
apamise
post Sep 8 2011, 10:22 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Sep 8 2011, 08:35 AM)
i've been reading quite a lot of comment stating that green eq are easier to upgrade compare to others.. and rare, epic gears are much easily destroyed during the upgrading process.

here is my source http://wiki.ggftw.com/dragon-nest/Enhancement

IMO, gear rarity never comes into the equation when you upgrade your things. it is all depend on the RNG. if the RNG gives you 0, you failed. if it gives you 1, you'll succeed.

better justification should be green eq are easier to find. and are sold at a much cheaper price. so, when your eq goes boom, there will be another one sold in the auction house. compare to epic eq (although theres quite a lot already in suction house) the price is a bit high and thus might prevent you to keep trying to enhance it into higher level.

just my opinion though.
Green eq will delevel only after +8, while blue eq may delevel after +6. Conclusion; green is easier.
chitchat
post Sep 8 2011, 10:23 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Sep 8 2011, 09:54 AM)

@lansi_shao

si bobo buy me wing too thx biggrin.gif

127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:40 AM