MMO Dragon Nest SEA V2, Minotaur Nest

mugenz
post Sep 7 2011, 02:20 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Sep 7 2011, 02:10 PM)
Hahaha.. next time don't walk so slow tongue.gif
best of all he got dash~ biggrin.gif hahaha..

Added on September 7, 2011, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(RobustRobot @ Sep 7 2011, 02:17 PM)
anyone encounter random dc? or the game not responding while inside the game? cant talk but can move around?

any solution for this?
i got whenever i finish a run then go back to town, everything stalled just like connection to server dropped. No npc nobody walking etc etc.

Then i found out is actually i m lagging badly.

This post has been edited by mugenz: Sep 7 2011, 02:22 PM
SUSrainy~days
post Sep 7 2011, 02:26 PM

296 posts

move too fast in dungeon also have a bug.... once i teleport skill over the area the mobs juz stuck there, not able to damage them until i walk back to the previous place walk back only the mobs started active back.
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Sep 7 2011, 02:35 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Sep 7 2011, 04:20 PM)
best of all he got dash~ biggrin.gif hahaha..

Added on September 7, 2011, 2:22 pm

i got whenever i finish a run then go back to town, everything stalled just like connection to server dropped. No npc nobody walking etc etc.

Then i found out is actually i m lagging badly.
its time to complain ? the server cannot sustain too much people from playing it lol.
mugenz
post Sep 7 2011, 02:39 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

no la, its my side's problem. my 1mbps cant sustain so many gadgets

when will unifi come to my place. Dammit.
kaeza
post Sep 7 2011, 02:40 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Sep 7 2011, 02:13 PM)
when mob near, run far far xD
when fighting manticore, i did warp very far(a little bit too far) from the fighting area and stuck in it sweat.gif
escape location only, i come back to the fighting area again lol.

Added on September 7, 2011, 2:48 pmone more thing, any sabahan player facing slow internet recently?

This post has been edited by kaeza: Sep 7 2011, 02:48 PM
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Sep 7 2011, 02:48 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Sep 7 2011, 04:40 PM)
when fighting manticore, i did warp very far(a little bit too far) from the fighting area and stuck in it  sweat.gif
escape location only, i come back to the fighting area again lol.
manticore fly up and jump down that time, need go far far far and see the timing !!! stupid manticore!
WhiteWing
post Sep 7 2011, 02:49 PM

2,854 posts

I'm going to finish work soon. After I done this delivery to customer in Puchong then I gonna cabut balik rumah and 5PM go back and play. My home area also not yet got unifi sad.gif ~ I have to stuck at Digi Broadband to play my Dragon Nest on my laptop sad.gif ~
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Sep 7 2011, 02:53 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Sep 7 2011, 04:49 PM)
I'm going to finish work soon. After I done this delivery to customer in Puchong then I gonna cabut balik rumah and 5PM go back and play. My home area also not yet got unifi sad.gif ~ I have to stuck at Digi Broadband to play my Dragon Nest on my laptop sad.gif ~
so hardcore ? tongue.gif ... but if you have a nice connection with laggy system result also same >< ... my laptop cannot play T_T, i want play now also cannot.. need wait nite only can play sad.gif
hakbu
post Sep 7 2011, 02:57 PM

72 posts

Apamise : thank you.

Btw, this one time, I use lighting strike then got teleported to other room, cannot escape, door close. Cannot reach switch on the previous room. Have to exit dungeon

Ridiculous...
kaeza
post Sep 7 2011, 03:00 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(hakbu @ Sep 7 2011, 02:57 PM)
Apamise : thank you.

Btw, this one time, I use lighting strike then got teleported to other room, cannot escape, door close. Cannot reach switch on the previous room. Have to exit dungeon

Ridiculous...
have u try type "/escape" ?
who know it may teleport u back to that place smile.gif
WhiteWing
post Sep 7 2011, 03:04 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Sep 7 2011, 02:53 PM)
so hardcore ? tongue.gif ... but if you have a nice connection with laggy system result also same >< ... my laptop cannot play T_T, i want play now also cannot.. need wait nite only can play sad.gif
Ya wo tongue.gif ~ My Sony VAIO pc very geng one tongue.gif ~ don't worry... a Core 2 DUO system with 4GB ram and nice graphic card and somemore I put my setting into low tongue.gif ~ good enough. DOn't feel so much.
ImUrDaddY
post Sep 7 2011, 03:04 PM

461 posts

for me i dont encounter dc at all... about lagging dont feel also.. im using 2mb..
only thing is when i alt tab to do other things then when i wanna go into the game, it will hang and no respond lol doh.gif

HoNeYdEwBoY
post Sep 7 2011, 03:07 PM

1,762 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Sep 7 2011, 05:00 PM)
have u try type "/escape" ?
who know it may teleport u back to that place smile.gif
and also can press esc then can escape from current location D:
kaeza
post Sep 7 2011, 03:08 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 7 2011, 03:04 PM)
for me i dont encounter dc at all... about lagging dont feel also.. im using 2mb..
only thing is when i alt tab to do other things then when i wanna go into the game, it will hang and no respond lol doh.gif
set it into window mode tongue.gif

Cloud9Nos3
post Sep 7 2011, 03:08 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

dam , i dced like hell .
kaeza
post Sep 7 2011, 03:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(HoNeYdEwBoY @ Sep 7 2011, 03:07 PM)
and also can press esc then can escape from current location D:
ya that one also work.
maybe we should take a snap of ourselves in epic stuck.
before we try to escape tongue.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 3:19 pm
QUOTE(RobustRobot @ Sep 7 2011, 02:17 PM)
anyone encounter random dc? or the game not responding while inside the game? cant talk but can move around?

any solution for this?
you got any anti virus software or any firewall software in your computer?
If yes pls set it to by pass the application.

This post has been edited by kaeza: Sep 7 2011, 03:22 PM
ImUrDaddY
post Sep 7 2011, 03:21 PM

461 posts

u guys notice or not, the bestlooking weapon at the moment is the sword and axe... worst is the wand i think.. a plain batang lol......
mugenz
post Sep 7 2011, 03:24 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Axe is nice 2ndly is sword. I think Staff is the worst.

Added on September 7, 2011, 3:26 pm
i think the game needs alot of bandwidth. For eg, usually midnite it will be smooth for me as nobody using my line. But once i tried to download small file while playing, the game just stalled and dropped.

This post has been edited by mugenz: Sep 7 2011, 03:26 PM
aLertz
post Sep 7 2011, 03:26 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

same thing happen when i alt tab out to check on the DNSEA site for event info doh.gif

QUOTE(kaeza @ Sep 7 2011, 03:10 PM)
ya that one also work.
maybe we should take a snap of ourselves in epic stuck.
before we try to escape tongue.gif

Added on September 7, 2011, 3:19 pm
you got any anti virus software or any firewall software in your computer?
If yes pls set it to by pass the application.
i got stuck in PVP twice at the edge of the wall...
js have to wait till the round finish or ppl come to kill u laugh.gif

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 7 2011, 03:21 PM)
u guys notice or not, the bestlooking weapon at the moment is the sword and axe... worst is the wand i think.. a plain batang lol......
agree....staff is better than wand imo tongue.gif
mugenz
post Sep 7 2011, 03:30 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

Hahahaha too bad i dont have a laptop. If got i dont mind bring to office then hide one corner and use my iphone as hotspot to play.

Atleast login check auction house for ppl that did mistake like the 50g epic light relic CD doh.gif

127 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0174sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:29 PM