pffttt...where got la...we still can pwn them...whr got they're dat gud.
MMO Dragon Nest SEA V2, Minotaur Nest
Sep 24 2011, 05:09 AM
66 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
pffttt...where got la...we still can pwn them...whr got they're dat gud.
Sep 24 2011, 05:50 AM
543 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Kuantan/Melaka |
u see they good because the flock the server .... we malaysian so little ler
Sep 24 2011, 06:02 AM
ya lor....til lagging...whole Phillipine playing lmao.
Sep 24 2011, 10:19 AM
19 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(syNcv9 @ Sep 24 2011, 01:44 AM) Springwood syncv9 = syncv9, lol. Sorry, we beat them in GE, we beat them in HoN, and we are clean sweeping them off in Westwood. So, you can start singing the Bieber song.Don't mean to be negative here, but whatever Malaysians/Singaporeans do, they'll never beat those Pinoys. Based on MMORPG SEA I've ever played. |
Sep 24 2011, 10:37 AM
299 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(apamise @ Sep 23 2011, 11:10 PM) Yes, +12 green is better. And yes, it doesn't trigger with sacred hammering. but if i +10 and say i add (intellect) thingy can i cover back the +12? those type of eq got add extra stats one rite >_>The only reason to go blue with paladin is if you want to go over +12. |
Sep 24 2011, 11:36 AM
957 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: PJ |
i keep getting black screens when i go out of calderock. this means that the server is too crowded right?
Sep 24 2011, 11:36 AM
295 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(A-Note @ Sep 24 2011, 10:37 AM) but if i +10 and say i add (intellect) thingy can i cover back the +12? those type of eq got add extra stats one rite >_> When you craft it, it get highest base damage (10~20 more damage). But it still can't beat the extra 70~90 damage from +12 green. And the extra 10 str/agi/int? They're just equal to 5 damage. Seriously, go get some calculator and crunch the number by yourself. =_= |
Sep 24 2011, 11:54 AM
998 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Jesse Pinkman's house |
Sep 24 2011, 11:57 AM
try installing it again kytz.
Sep 24 2011, 12:05 PM
1,799 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Hi, add me to the list please. IGN : SkyHermit (BM) Server : Springwood
I got few questions here 1) I am a Bowmaster and wish to play Magic attack skills which is on the 2nd column in the skill list. Does that mean I have to + my INT only so that my 'magic att' and 'max mp' will increase? If it is true, so I do not need AGI and critical anymore right? 2)Why do people always go for Bunny hunt and need a at least level 15 below player to go in? 3)What is the best way to get gold rabbit? Do we need a player who is level 15 below so that it is easier to get? Or after the completion of stage we need to go back to 'stage entrance' instead of 'town' and keep on doing? Or it all just depends on luck for hunting gold rabbit? Hope you guys can answer my questions. Thanks |
Sep 24 2011, 12:10 PM
59 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Now I'm facing this Duplicate login, pls try again later. Got dc from Mino..Any1 of u facing this now ?
Sep 24 2011, 12:20 PM
wait a while n go login again...it's duplicate cuz ur data still inside the game.
Sep 24 2011, 12:50 PM
went to nest just now. kena laughed by 1 party member, said i'm using all green set. stfu beetch and her eq are just +7 or 8 blue set.. stupid beetch
and the party rely too much on priest, keep calling me to heal. they need to google what's the meaning of cooldown. This post has been edited by elm0001: Sep 24 2011, 12:50 PM |
Sep 24 2011, 12:56 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: PJ |
QUOTE(elm0001 @ Sep 24 2011, 12:50 PM) went to nest just now. kena laughed by 1 party member, said i'm using all green set. stfu beetch and her eq are just +7 or 8 blue set.. stupid beetch they are NUB! and the party rely too much on priest, keep calling me to heal. they need to google what's the meaning of cooldown. |
Sep 24 2011, 12:57 PM
993 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Cheras For PPL to Live 1 |
QUOTE(elm0001 @ Sep 24 2011, 12:50 PM) went to nest just now. kena laughed by 1 party member, said i'm using all green set. stfu beetch and her eq are just +7 or 8 blue set.. stupid beetch thats why i oni go dungeon/nest alone or with guild member only and the party rely too much on priest, keep calling me to heal. they need to google what's the meaning of cooldown. |
Sep 24 2011, 01:14 PM
403 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
why i cant connect ? unable to login to server
Sep 24 2011, 02:23 PM
629 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Sep 24 2011, 12:05 PM) Hi, add me to the list please. IGN : SkyHermit (BM) Server : Springwood i think both bow master either physical or magical skill into both trees the difference is the last skill in the trees, while physical BM opt for Arrow Barrage and the magical BM goes for Hawk Balista. The rest of the build is pretty much the sameI got few questions here 1) I am a Bowmaster and wish to play Magic attack skills which is on the 2nd column in the skill list. Does that mean I have to + my INT only so that my 'magic att' and 'max mp' will increase? If it is true, so I do not need AGI and critical anymore right? 2)Why do people always go for Bunny hunt and need a at least level 15 below player to go in? 3)What is the best way to get gold rabbit? Do we need a player who is level 15 below so that it is easier to get? Or after the completion of stage we need to go back to 'stage entrance' instead of 'town' and keep on doing? Or it all just depends on luck for hunting gold rabbit? Hope you guys can answer my questions. Thanks People bring a character between level 10-15 to low level abyss dungeon to farm for fragment gem and keys. When you have a player between level 10-15 in your party, the "Apprentice System" kicks in where whenever you use a Dimensional Key to open the silver bunny, it will ALWAYS drop another Dimensional Key along with the fragment gem and npc gift, also a blue reset code if your are lucky so in a sense you can get 800+ fragment gem with only 1 Dimensional Key. In most occasion you will ended with more key than you brought in with you. Gold bunny is all about luck, I myself have only seen it once and i have 4 level 24 characters...but my guildmate have already seen like 5-6 times gold bunny. |
Sep 24 2011, 02:24 PM
i havent seen any gold bunny since obt .____.
Sep 24 2011, 03:04 PM
kesian nyer elmo....haiz
me n my guilds mate get 2 times gold bunny straight...but got stupid epic plates...=3= |
Sep 24 2011, 03:10 PM
543 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Kuantan/Melaka |
last night lagi teruk ... yuki ...
found 1 gold after the 2 gold .... BUT I HAVE NO KEY T_T |
| Change to: | 0.0308sec