127 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

MMO Dragon Nest SEA V2, Minotaur Nest

lawliet88
post Sep 12 2011, 09:52 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Sep 12 2011, 03:36 AM)
my sm 13k.. but mostly die once or twice. got priest sometimes no die sometimes die..
kinda weird i always get aim by 1 of the 2 cow in before last part of nest..
den the boss always aim me.. i go in 7 time maybe 1 time no aim me nia.. i sask a few pt, they say boss aim higher dmg? i dont think so..
i can dodge easily, but if i keep dodge without atk there is no diff like 3fite boss lolz..  the throwing x kinda pain for last hit.. i remember once i revive i get the x swing + throwing axe i dead again in few sec..
sry to say, very common i see sm die like other fragile class in nest lol.
btw, when u see the boss start throwing x, stop skilling, run in circle around him, then u should be ok. if the boss throwing at other ppl and u skilling at him, wait for gg
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 10:23 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

im officially a scrooge McDuck.... finally
all on own hardwork, perseverance and patience.. esp looking at TH and couldn't spend yet
now get to spend them

then i test go mino nest, on piercing shot can do max 3000+ damage on my bowmaster

before that i went around and saw another chat, inspect the eq.. wasai, i totally no need to compare...
im going for cheap Wind eq with some + if can only for those eq that does not have extra stats (AGI) in it. Will need some time to find in TS these stuff

I dare not go upgrade cos i spent quite some and destroyed some crossbows with AGI22 green

not gonna spend too much gold for now, cos waiting for new cap to release while hunting hunting bit of eq in the TH smile.gif
eddie2020
post Sep 12 2011, 10:34 AM

Trusted
3,127 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Sep 12 2011, 09:52 AM)
sry to say, very common i see sm die like other fragile class in nest lol.
btw, when u see the boss start throwing x, stop skilling, run in circle around him, then u should be ok. if the boss throwing at other ppl and u skilling at him, wait for gg
yup, but i sometimes cant avoid when i stucked. especially sometimes priest ward stuck me with boss tgt - -
i mostly feel bu hao yi xi if i keep avoid n dun hit... sometimes i out of resurrection i keep run n range skill when the boss is left x1 hp..
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 10:45 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

yeah i guess it comes to how much you wana sacrifice to win the mino while helping to resurrect others

i think my bowmaster at least got 1 time die in mino, nowadays better bit cos got new eq. but my char have to keep away some distance cos my HP is only 6K+. still learning to get used to when and how the mino will react time to time.. I got chased few times too swt..

I think 2 times mino in a day with 5 resurrect is good enuf for me
got one time i used all up plus resurrect another member like 4-5 times.. that was like.. going forever and we failed miserably

btw, for these stats that resets daily like mino, when is the GMT our time it actually resets ah? I still not sure bout it
achok
post Sep 12 2011, 10:47 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Sep 12 2011, 10:23 AM)
im officially a scrooge McDuck.... finally
all on own hardwork, perseverance and patience.. esp looking at TH and couldn't spend yet
now get to spend them

then i test go mino nest, on piercing shot can do max 3000+ damage on my bowmaster

before that i went around and saw another chat, inspect the eq.. wasai, i totally no need to compare...
im going for cheap Wind eq with some + if can only for those eq that does not have extra stats (AGI) in it. Will need some time to find in TS these stuff

I dare not go upgrade cos i spent quite some and destroyed some crossbows with AGI22 green

not gonna spend too much gold for now, cos waiting for new cap to release while hunting hunting bit of eq in the TH smile.gif
gratz... i also get that title yesterday..
i had to run another character which is priest(lol, i should play this job at first place, fun + ez combo whore)
get to lvl 10, then SC till 16.
much much luck then my main BM.

now rushing to 24(18 atm)

Added on September 12, 2011, 10:50 am
QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Sep 12 2011, 10:45 AM)
yeah i guess it comes to how much you wana sacrifice to win the mino while helping to resurrect others

i think my bowmaster at least got 1 time die in mino, nowadays better bit cos got new eq. but my char have to keep away some distance cos my HP is only 6K+. still learning to get used to when and how the mino will react time to time.. I got chased few times too swt..

I think 2 times mino in a day with 5 resurrect is good enuf for me
got one time i used all up plus resurrect another member like 4-5 times.. that was like.. going forever and we failed miserably

btw, for these stats that resets daily like mino, when is the GMT our time it actually resets ah? I still not sure bout it
im sure u have enuff mp.
my bm have 11k+ hp (green+8) but finally run out of mana.

This post has been edited by achok: Sep 12 2011, 10:52 AM
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 10:55 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

thx gratz to you too smile.gif
must be spending some for ur priest then now

btw, how the heck u have 11K HP? u go for vitality stats and eq ah?
QUOTE(achok @ Sep 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
gratz... i also get that title yesterday..
i had to run another character which is priest(lol, i should play this job at first place, fun + ez combo whore)
get to lvl 10, then SC till 16.
much much luck then my main BM.

now rushing to 24(18 atm)

Added on September 12, 2011, 10:50 am

im sure u have enuff mp.
my bm have 11k+ hp (green+8) but finally run out of mana.
bontotalan
post Sep 12 2011, 10:57 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

My acrobat has 15k hp just so u know smile.gif
achok
post Sep 12 2011, 11:00 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Sep 12 2011, 10:55 AM)
thx gratz to you too smile.gif
must be spending some for ur priest then now

btw, how the heck u have 11K HP? u go for vitality stats and eq ah?
all equip have hp boost +
heraldric+acc with some vit

Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 11:03 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

uiks.. then i invested wrongly kah into my BM?
cos i try get all the AGI stats
panic..

then u guys prolly could last without dying in mino.. i think barely maybe
one prob in this lvl24 cap.. the HP potion...
unless get the premium HP potion from the TH... hmm

This post has been edited by Shoot@M3: Sep 12 2011, 11:05 AM
HoNeYdEwBoY

1,762 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 12 2011, 12:57 PM)
My FU up 7k only tongue.gif brows.gif run there run here hahha
mugenz

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 12 2011, 10:57 AM)
what's ur secret? epic health and vit plates?

Elf queen whole set?

bontotalan
post Sep 12 2011, 11:06 AM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

nope, just blue with +8-10
HP ,atk and agi stats
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 11:07 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

btw, i saw majinity in green selling some premium stuff.. BlackMajin his ign
didn't expect see LYN member but I did smile.gif

and oh, I just did an enhance +12 nomad headband sat nite... hahaha by pure luck since got so many agates fragment to clear

Added on September 12, 2011, 11:11 amgosh those are quite rares for archers at my world..
only now im just hunting them..
nowadays i'll be looking at the hidden potential on the cheap eq (yes im still a scrooge, blame on getting the stats for it)
btw, if got other archers in greeny, have good eq, do pm me, Entronia and give me a good deal ya
esp those that has already upgraded to Godlike eq.. swt
QUOTE(bontotalan @ Sep 12 2011, 11:06 AM)
nope, just blue with +8-10
HP ,atk and agi stats
This post has been edited by Shoot@M3: Sep 12 2011, 11:13 AM
gbwedward
post Sep 12 2011, 11:12 AM

259 posts

wonder when only gonna raise cap
damn boring now
SUSrainy~days
post Sep 12 2011, 11:12 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Sep 12 2011, 11:03 AM)
uiks.. then i invested wrongly kah into my BM?
cos i try get all the AGI stats
panic..

then u guys prolly could last without dying in mino.. i think barely maybe
one prob in this lvl24 cap.. the HP potion...
unless get the premium HP potion from the TH... hmm
keep spamming hp when it start to drop...

the drops in the mino nest would cover the potions cost
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 11:20 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

yeah true, i sometimes take a glimpse at the HP/MP bar and take it, spam HP esp more important for me as a lowlife
and when taking HP/MP will be still, few times i thot already run away and take HP, the mino boss came charging in.. habis crita!
and one thing here, im not sure if applies to other char, my BM 2 skills when use, will stay still also one.. bit cacat
other char got kah?
QUOTE(rainy~days @ Sep 12 2011, 11:12 AM)
keep spamming hp when it start to drop...

the drops in the mino nest would cover the potions cost

Added on September 12, 2011, 11:21 ambut one thing i like about BM is the jumping atk skill.. i can use this to evade plus atk same time which is good

This post has been edited by Shoot@M3: Sep 12 2011, 11:21 AM
SUSrainy~days
post Sep 12 2011, 11:24 AM

296 posts

DPS, when the mino start chasing... stop attacking, run and avoid until other start aggro it, then you can attack it again.... repeat run if it chase you back again.
gbwedward
post Sep 12 2011, 11:29 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Sep 12 2011, 11:24 AM)
DPS, when the mino start chasing... stop attacking, run and avoid until other start aggro it, then you can attack it again.... repeat run if it chase you back again.
not advisable, + it'll take longer to end that way
it'll take abit of time for mino to change its target, and usually 2-3 hits from u is enough to get its attention again (1 attack is enough in my case)
just learn to read his moves and u're good to go, nonit to run around like playing fetch with yer dog
geno
post Sep 12 2011, 11:34 AM

52 posts

S> +10 Skeleton Gauntlet Bear
S> +10 Skeleton Axe Bear

both with +str 4.5% hidden potential

Selling 300g each. Take both for 550g.
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2011, 11:37 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts