Upcoming bf3 'demolished' mw3?, Wat is ur thoughts on this?
Nov 3 2011, 11:56 AM
1,431 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Seremban - Putrajaya |
i'll play both.
Nov 10 2011, 02:43 PM
587 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: In Front Of My PC |
bf3 becoz COD no innovation.. played all the COD series.. and it was meh.... nothing special... n get bored quite fast.. n i bet this MW3 will bore me to death... sorry COD.. not gonna touch this title till their developer wake up..
Nov 10 2011, 04:54 PM
47 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
I played both BF3 and MW3...one conclusion, all the nub campers are flooding MW3 which is a good news for BF3 players who are more teamplayers.
*I'm a MW veteran player and I think its fair for me to say enough is enough for CampFare3... |
Nov 10 2011, 10:44 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
MW3 is somewhat disappointing , graphics are really the same as MW2 .
Nov 13 2011, 11:46 PM
820 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
in my opinion.i prefer battlefield 3.the multiplayer is better than MW3.but MW3 campaign can't beat Battlefield 3.and i heard that MW3 a lot of campers and battlefield 3 all teamwork players.
Nov 21 2011, 03:24 PM
2,021 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Playing both now.
SP: BF3's campaign story feels a bit ho-hum. Lost interest halfway. MW3 is a bit more action packed and engaging, but still is the same formula since MW1. Wish they're both more open ended like Crisis instead of me needing to "Follow" somebody all over the map. MP: Playing as a pubber. BF3 is much more engaging when it comes to teamplay. Downside is that in most games, one team will usually get steamrolled and spawn camped. Hard to find even games. MW3 you'll get more closely contested games, faster paced. But plenty of lonewolf running around with akimbo guns blazing. Teamwork? Not much. Not much chatting too. MW3 still looks similar to previous MW games, but for some reason, does not runs as smooth as BF3. |
Dec 1 2011, 08:38 PM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
cod mw3 higher spec than battlefield 3 ....some people cant play battlefield3
Dec 15 2011, 06:10 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
As for me, I don't have much free time for gaming and just play occasionally.
A game like bf3 is more like a team player and require intense strategy and slow-paced which is the opposite of what we get in mw3. I'd more prefer to play mw3 for the fast-paced, adrenaline pumping action and quick kill just to loosen up my stress from a long day of work. This game is also more intuitive, easy to learn and I don't have problem with camper as they're more prone to get shot compared to a running player.. It's all bow down to personal choice.. Doesn't matter if you like bf3 or mw3, we're still united as a community of online gamer... |
Dec 21 2011, 08:02 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Like mw3..like battlefield 3 also..but mw3 grafik is nicer 4me..
Dec 28 2011, 05:25 PM
1,032 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kuala lumpur |
i just wasted usd59.99 on this game.. sigh
Dec 31 2011, 09:37 PM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Kuching, Malaysia |
im a fan of both. althogh i hate that ghost died at mw2.
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:43 AM |