SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V13, NEW Users - be SMART user :read page 1

whoopa
post Sep 9 2011, 05:51 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

why u say that eiraku? also i notice u since w810 last time liao. go to iphone4 also saw u ... now i plan to change to sgs2 also see u hahaha
whoopa
post Sep 9 2011, 06:37 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

lol @ eiraku ... u lost ur ip4 ah? sorry to hear that. im just too bored with ip4 liao lol
whoopa
post Sep 9 2011, 09:37 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

one question yea guys. i read from the front. there is two types of sgs2 one with tegra 2 and one more is samsung one. usually nowadays is which one? i prefer the super amoled
whoopa
post Sep 9 2011, 09:59 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Sep 9 2011, 09:41 PM)
dun mind. all of us oso dun have
tegra2 is for galaxy R. which is an inferior version of SGSII. i9100 obviously is using their top notch technology--superamoled+ wif the freaking yellow tint  doh.gif  doh.gif
the yellow tint is very obvious and bad ah?
whoopa
post Sep 11 2011, 01:49 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

whats that app u all use for measure battery usage ah?
i just got mine sgs2 here tongue.gif .. me and my gf using same phone lol ...

whoopa
post Sep 11 2011, 02:00 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 11 2011, 01:56 AM)
@DestEx & Ryutaro: No prob.

Addendum to the Estoc QuickReview: It has FINALLY started to pick up fingerprints and smears, but (provided you have a good clean microfibre cloth, cotton sleeve or some tissue paper handy) it's easy to clean. Nice.
hey whats the app u use to get the battery usage ah
whoopa
post Sep 12 2011, 04:50 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

do you guys use a calendar? cos the one stock one cannot move the calender one lol
whoopa
post Sep 12 2011, 05:04 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Sep 12 2011, 04:56 PM)
What you mean move the calender? I am using stock and seems like serving me good. Hmm?
i think im talking about the widget. it seems the agenda is to show what we have in our calendar only. cannot like browse to certain date to see what day it is.
whoopa
post Sep 13 2011, 11:20 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:36 PM)
ok guys a very wired thing is happening.. this is the second time my phone suddenly pop out some random numbers like 74957920 and below it says sending code or something (cant remember), then it ends with "connection problem or invalid mmi code". i wasnt using my phone at all. its very scary as im scare its some kind of malware and it sends out my info to someone. anyone knows?
i didnt install any "ahem" apps.. but i did install some apps and somehow i feel that this app is kinda suspicious..

https://market.android.com/details?id=net.x...ibrator15&hl=en
yea better be careful. i got 2 msg ad then connects me straight to my web browser to download things. i mean where is this come from?

0.0391sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:59 PM