SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V13, NEW Users - be SMART user :read page 1

shawnspunxx
post Sep 5 2011, 09:43 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 5 2011, 09:24 AM)
For those who want a fast ( as in delivery ) external battery , 3500mAH , think this will satisfied you .
i own this battery but have not use it yet. I just wondering do i need to do battery calibration for this?
shawnspunxx
post Sep 6 2011, 03:46 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(ccm @ Sep 6 2011, 03:32 PM)
RECEIVED MY galaxy S II white already smile.gif
heheheh..
bought from handtec.co.uk
price 404.99 pound..
sirim paid 100.00 in Malaysia
handled by DHL

photo will post tonight wink.gif
today is not my lucky day..
kena hold by Kastam
how much for the shipping cost?
shawnspunxx
post Sep 10 2011, 09:28 PM

94 posts

[quote=numerical,Sep 10 2011, 09:24 PM]
did u try to suck it ???
oops ... i mean vacum ?

[/quote]

Well,didn bring my usb vacuum back to kampong..if use the house vacuum afraid d processor chip also come out..then im done maa...hehe

[/quote]

mine also got ant coming out from the headset jack...only when im not using it and put on the table..i will see 1 or 2 ants coming out... hope the heat will kill them inside it...sad.gif
shawnspunxx
post Sep 14 2011, 06:49 PM

94 posts

Is there any good video recorder apps to record live music? Stock video recorder seems cannot balance the volume/sound when recording to loud music. im planning to record my fav band performance this coming concert.
shawnspunxx
post Sep 15 2011, 11:05 AM

94 posts

I charged my phone last night while sleeping. Phone is switched off. When i woke up this morning, there was a warning sign. The sign was like triangle with thermometer in the middle. Showing battery temperature is high and the phone stopped charging. anyone experienced this before?

0.0387sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:10 AM