SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V13, NEW Users - be SMART user :read page 1

annoymous1234
post Sep 2 2011, 09:33 PM

7,616 posts

how do i actually properly exit and app? i read somewhere people said press back button? but if im im browsing, i'll have to keep pressing back many times sweat.gif
annoymous1234
post Sep 4 2011, 01:32 AM

7,616 posts

any nice battery widget to place on my home screen? it is a hassle for me to everytime go into settings to look at the battery percentage
annoymous1234
post Sep 5 2011, 10:41 AM

7,616 posts

this is now a bayi thread?
annoymous1234
post Sep 5 2011, 01:07 PM

7,616 posts

can we use this way to root? http://www.techofweb.com/technology/root-a...ingerbreak.html
annoymous1234
post Sep 5 2011, 01:21 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Sep 5 2011, 01:19 PM)
=.="
What's tgra?
=.="
a graphic chipset
annoymous1234
post Sep 5 2011, 09:27 PM

7,616 posts

i have sweaty palms.. my hand likes to sweat. looking for a screen protector which is anti-sweat.. are there such thing?
annoymous1234
post Sep 5 2011, 09:37 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 5 2011, 09:30 PM)

SP not good for sweaty palms. I teared mine less then a week after i put it on. My fingers feel like melecet when playing games. Maybe sweaty palms (wet) not compatible with hot screen (when playing games)
sad.gif maybe i shouldnt get touch screen phone in the first place, even i wipe my hands still sweaty doh.gif
annoymous1234
post Sep 5 2011, 11:07 PM

7,616 posts

i cant disable maps! I force close it but somehow it manage to autostart and runs in the background! I have sign out of latitue, uncheck show location, uncheck everything but maps still took up 59% of my battery icon_question.gif
annoymous1234
post Sep 6 2011, 12:52 AM

7,616 posts

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Sep 6 2011, 01:30 AM
annoymous1234
post Sep 8 2011, 11:24 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Sep 8 2011, 11:23 PM)
mine isnt showing.. this causes my samsung dive not working.. cham ==
mine too! my dive cannot work because seems like senq didnt register my phone =.=''''
annoymous1234
post Sep 9 2011, 12:02 PM

7,616 posts

can i stop the camera from auto focusing? everytime when i capture it takes some time to capture as it tries to focus itself
annoymous1234
post Sep 11 2011, 08:39 PM

7,616 posts

who is using sygic navigation? how will i know if there is map update?
annoymous1234
post Sep 12 2011, 11:52 PM

7,616 posts

anyone knows? how do we know if there is update to sygic maps? the download only shows download but no words of updates?
annoymous1234
post Sep 13 2011, 12:25 AM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 12 2011, 11:52 PM)
anyone knows? how do we know if there is update to sygic maps? the download only shows download but no words of updates?
QUOTE(ndragon @ Sep 12 2011, 11:54 PM)
if im not mistaken.. the cons of sygic is that the map is outdated and dun get regular update..
well that sucks
annoymous1234
post Sep 13 2011, 10:36 PM

7,616 posts

ok guys a very weird thing is happening.. this is the second time my phone suddenly pop out some random numbers like 74957920 and below it says sending code or something (cant remember), then it ends with "connection problem or invalid mmi code". i wasnt using my phone at all. its very scary as im scare its some kind of malware and it sends out my info to someone. anyone knows?
i didnt install any "ahem" apps.. but i did install some apps and somehow i feel that this app is kinda suspicious..

https://market.android.com/details?id=net.x...ibrator15&hl=en

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Sep 13 2011, 11:44 PM
annoymous1234
post Sep 13 2011, 11:46 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 13 2011, 11:19 PM)
vibrator eh brows.gif
why dun u uninstall it and get a real vibrator laugh.gif
poweramp ttpod
lol. any other vibrator to recommend?

QUOTE(whoopa @ Sep 13 2011, 11:20 PM)
yea better be careful. i got 2 msg ad then connects me straight to my web browser to download things. i mean where is this come from?
i've no idea but its freaking me out

0.0266sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:14 PM