125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V17-Kaito Bancho ver, Kaito cheerful ver .. next is tako luka?

Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Sep 9 2011, 02:47 PM)
^ january of the dead sweat.gif
..My only consolation is that all the support ver. will already be paid for by then, and hopefully a few things get delayed. ;w;
That and I don't have many PO for the rest of 2011.

>> Save everything for January

@ayam-man
;u; I feel your pain bro, want to cancel also tak sampai hati, but have no idea if funds will be enough at the time..

Oh, the winner of the Cheerful Miku x pixiv was announced, the one that will be made into a nendo puchi and a pvc scale.

Full view here
http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mod...ust_id=20929925

This post has been edited by Nichol90: Sep 9 2011, 03:16 PM
PatPatPat
post Sep 9 2011, 03:25 PM

me wan this nendo.. O____O
TSAgito666
post Sep 9 2011, 03:27 PM

11,861 posts

lucky not full scale if not sure can see recycle parts =x
MicchanDesu
post Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM

66 posts

Meh, too simple to my liking. Looks too much like spare prick. They should have chosen something completely different in my opinion..
Ayam-man
post Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM

Btw, the kurisu support must buy as a set one?????
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM)
Meh, too simple to my liking. Looks too much like spare prick. They should have chosen something completely different in my opinion..
Personally, I think this would look great as a pvc scale..but a nendo, not so much. It's just yet another Miku with a different outfit.

¯\(=3=)/¯ Will wait for final product before deciding.

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM)
Btw, the kurisu support must buy as a set one?????
Yes. 6k for the set. I suppose if you want separate you'll need to pakat with someone. biggrin.gif
Ayam-man
post Sep 9 2011, 03:47 PM

ohhhhh who want mayuri???????????? come2 xp

Added on September 9, 2011, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(MicchanDesu @ Sep 9 2011, 03:31 PM)
Looks like racing x support miku to me...

This post has been edited by Ayam-man: Sep 9 2011, 03:51 PM
noirXcross
post Sep 9 2011, 04:01 PM

19 posts

too much miku... =____=
kyu85
post Sep 9 2011, 04:14 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

i remember some1 mention previously that Brem Mall have a shop selling nendo... am i right?
nazrul90
post Sep 9 2011, 04:44 PM

302 posts

lulz i forgot the main reason i buy support version
its the donation i care about whistling.gif

ganbare nippon
GravityFi3ld
post Sep 9 2011, 04:45 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
913 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 9 2011, 04:44 PM)
lulz i forgot the main reason i buy support version
its the donation i care about whistling.gif

ganbare nippon
rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
sakuradesune
post Sep 9 2011, 05:07 PM

72 posts

counting the nendo TYPE that i bought will release january and havent pay, is 5 types -___-" the amount i buy for each type? i dont want to say.. it will hurt me >_>
Ayam-man
post Sep 9 2011, 05:15 PM

i worry 1 month salary also not enuff to pay lol!!!!
chizzu
post Sep 9 2011, 05:18 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Sep 9 2011, 05:15 PM)
i worry 1 month salary also not enuff to pay lol!!!!
my monthly nendo expenditure is ur 1 month salary whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 9 2011, 05:18 PM)
my monthly puchi expenditure is ur 2 month salary whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Completely believable whistling.gif
sakuradesune
post Sep 9 2011, 05:35 PM

72 posts

http://www.1000horizons.com/ i think the linkin park is that robot not the linkin park himself lol
Nichol90
post Sep 9 2011, 06:15 PM

Ah, a question for all:

Has anyone ever cancelled a preorder with amiami? How do they take it?
So far I've been lucky, and managed to keep up with all my orders. For September however, I want to remove an item and replace it with a different one.

Thanks in advance~ biggrin.gif
sakuradesune
post Sep 9 2011, 06:41 PM

72 posts

they dont mind as long u dont do it often. i've cancel a few before smile.gif
MicchanDesu
post Sep 9 2011, 06:42 PM

66 posts

They are pretty relaxed about it, in my opinion. I think you only get into trouble when you cancel veryvery often.
qwer312
post Sep 9 2011, 06:52 PM

165 posts

i feel bore to the cheerful support nendo =3= doubt that how long they can continue for this series

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:32 AM