SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™, RRP RM2299

enaleni
post Sep 1 2011, 11:41 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Sep 1 2011, 10:19 PM)
Samsung has gone mad! probably stressed by all the court cases...

u screw with a brilliant scientist, he'll turn into the Hulk and pull your head off
hahaha what a good comment frenz..... u make me laugh hard tongue.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(phantomash @ Sep 1 2011, 11:24 PM)
uncle benny why not get the Nexus 3 (Prime) instead?

it'll most probably comes with SAMOLEDHD plus ICS too.
not to mention that its screen size is rumored to be 4.5~4.65. smile.gif
what i remember uncle benny love his dell streak 5 so much after he sell his streak once again he bought dell streak again bcoz of 5inch size.... dats why i think he more interested to this new gadget.....

but for me i like the S PEN dats function like htc flyer pen im also think will get this toy if avaible in msia one day biggrin.gif
enaleni
post Sep 2 2011, 12:10 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Sep 1 2011, 11:45 PM)
hmm, I think this Note is a new category of product like Samsung said during its press event.
it definitely replaces the Dell Streak 5, but IMO not the SGS2.
+1 im absolutely AGREE with what u said never can be replace sgs2 in smartphone category what i like about it remind me a notepad (not a4 notepad size) that pocket size can fit to ur pocket.... and ita ability to doodle like flyer.... thumbup.gif
enaleni
post Sep 4 2011, 11:31 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Sep 4 2011, 11:28 AM)
I wonder got Samsung Fan willing collecting all the model like Apple fan collect all the iDevice  hmm.gif
wahhhhh... like that BOLEH JADI PAPA WOOOO..... in a years how many product samsung release...... KAYAP LAAA WOOOOOO tongue.gif
enaleni
post Sep 26 2011, 01:50 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Sep 26 2011, 01:44 AM)
I think he got angry by the guy before me. kamedama?!
So he answered me quite harsh lah. Was taken aback but I'm cool with him now.

I'm just the guy who want to buy the phone for his wife. wink.gif

Bro heavy rain, no hard feelings yeah.

I'm 32 years old man, I cant keep up with forum fights. I just want to read and learn cool stuff.
HIS OR MY ( YOUR ) WIFE??? biggrin.gif

no gaduh2 la..... if mad juz make ur blood high pressure..... biggrin.gif

juz chill bro.....

im also target this phone to be my next phone..... thumbup.gif hehe....
enaleni
post Oct 26 2011, 09:44 AM

397 posts

guys...... one new commercial video about this note.....

First Samsung Galaxy Note commercial shows How Useful the S-Pen Stylus (Video)

http://getandroidstuff.com/samsung-galaxy-...n-stylus-video/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhuyJIj5ZBo...player_embedded

cannot wait for it....... biggrin.gif

sorry.... dont know how to put video on this forum..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by enaleni: Oct 26 2011, 09:45 AM
enaleni
post Oct 26 2011, 10:14 AM

397 posts

tq uncle benny... lot thing i have to learn biggrin.gif blush.gif
enaleni
post Oct 26 2011, 10:35 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Oct 26 2011, 10:31 AM)
i already post on the front yesterday
sorry bro blush.gif ...

will check another time....

sorry again for being more excited about this phone.... biggrin.gif
enaleni
post Oct 28 2011, 03:00 AM

397 posts

juz finish samsung note tour.... but make it to see the presentation on samsung galaxy nexus.... sad.gif

in the end there is some note that this tour will come to JAKARTA ON 8 NOVEMBER.... rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

i think after that it will launch officially in malaysia.... rclxms.gif

cannot wait it....

QUOTE(applewindows @ Oct 28 2011, 02:57 AM)
White version of Galaxy Note is super super nice !  drool.gif
ALAMAK!!!!!

really got white version.... i want one.... nod.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by enaleni: Oct 28 2011, 03:01 AM
enaleni
post Oct 29 2011, 08:49 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Oct 29 2011, 08:30 PM)
just sold my hd7 and im all ready for the arrival of galaxy note.

rclxm9.gif
welcome bro.... get early prepare money before it launch in malaysia.... nice...... thumbup.gif
enaleni
post Oct 30 2011, 02:40 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Oct 30 2011, 02:22 AM)
I do not wanna poison you guys.

But this babe is too hot not to share the poison around.

Here goes!

Enjoy!!
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 30 2011, 02:35 AM)
OMG !! whose fb pic was that frm ?
alamak..... the real poison is coming........,.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by enaleni: Oct 30 2011, 02:40 AM
enaleni
post Oct 30 2011, 11:52 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(dcorperation @ Oct 30 2011, 11:45 PM)
im getting my hands on this beast...it has everything i want...
i wonder...will most of u guys using finger or the s pen a lot?
i vote for

50% pen ( for doodling, noting and etc etc )

50% finger..... ( for simple task like messaging, surfing and calling )

plus if want to feel like old pda or windows mobile use pen almost all time rclxms.gif

hehe laugh.gif

This post has been edited by enaleni: Oct 30 2011, 11:55 PM
enaleni
post Nov 1 2011, 11:33 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(komputermuzik @ Nov 1 2011, 11:27 PM)
sim
@komputermuzik..... since everybody here ask u about ur note and u alwaz ringan tangan to reply everybody question biggrin.gif

when u make a call from that note did anybody look at u bit weird? how about u when u use when make a phone call for the first time? blush.gif tongue.gif
enaleni
post Nov 1 2011, 11:57 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(komputermuzik @ Nov 1 2011, 11:37 PM)
it's not that big seriously. unless u petite little girl la.

Added on November 1, 2011, 11:38 pm
what app to enable voice guide gps?
QUOTE(ozone9 @ Nov 1 2011, 11:47 PM)
Will look cool lah with big phone...like the 90s tai koh tai,motorola n nokia mobira tongue.gif
Still counting down...for myself n the rest !! sad.gif
haha never touch a big phone before... haha....

i think agree with ozone9 statement plus can make a NOTE thumbup.gif
enaleni
post Nov 2 2011, 10:35 PM

397 posts

@komputermuzik......

today doesnt have any report from you about battery usage on moderate use????

or i the one miss to read ur review today? blush.gif
enaleni
post Nov 5 2011, 08:11 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 5 2011, 08:05 PM)
Patience., six more days then we'll know the actual RRP for this phone
:::really itchy:::
@waveweaver..... did u plan to go to pavillion on friday or saturday? friday.... got go to work..... hmm.gif
enaleni
post Nov 5 2011, 08:45 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 5 2011, 08:27 PM)
Friday lunch/praying time can slot another free hour just for Note. BTW., what time the event start? any ideas.?
haha time.... emmmm nothing official announcement from samsung univez.... very quiet about thia note..... juz got info source from soyacincau for now.... emmmmm if got official announce from samsung i think i be there on friday after prayer also but if cannot make it postpone it till saturday morning biggrin.gif
enaleni
post Nov 8 2011, 01:50 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(kael90 @ Nov 8 2011, 10:22 AM)
I was surprised as well...went and check about it...some written its gorilla glass and some said no...according to corning gorilla glass manufacturer...its not in the list...http://www.corninggorillaglass.com/product...l-products-list...probably they not yet update with the latest device. Seriously i don't wanna apply screen protector to it
i'm agree with u too.... if i get this note i also dont want to put any sp on it and this will make my first gadget that doesnt have any sp on it biggrin.gif

coz want to take many note and doodle also try to draw pic on it rolleyes.gif
enaleni
post Nov 8 2011, 02:13 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Nov 8 2011, 01:57 PM)
wow seems like you are an artist~!  rclxms.gif
not an artist..... haha juz want to doing something to waste my time others than gaming... hehe.... biggrin.gif
i got ipodtouch4 for gaming and music but seldom do gaming on it juz listen music many time.....
start from flyer im very interest about the pen to take note or something to use it but decide not to take flyer but this gadget is on my top list when it first launching from uncle sammy...... wink.gif

QUOTE(kael90 @ Nov 8 2011, 02:01 PM)
If its gorilla glass then it should be alrite...if its not then i m worried...gsmarena said its gorilla class though...
when u use pen lot if u put sp on it doesnt make ur sp 'KOYAK'? hmm.gif
that what im thinking not to put any sp on it.... tongue.gif

0.0244sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:07 AM