[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

mick87
post Sep 27 2011, 04:45 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Sep 27 2011, 02:24 PM)
Colors aside... Have you test-driven this piece of junk yet...? If you haven't, please do and then only decide...  brows.gif

Need I remind you again please be ready to fork out another few grands to fix the problems...  whistling.gif
so true, i shudnt have bought this too..maybe pakai for another year then only decide again. doh.gif
mick87
post Dec 8 2011, 05:15 PM

24 posts

mine, 10 months old, clocked 21k, so far not much problem other than those "kruk Kruk" sound on uneven road, one thing the alza should have, the auto flip mirror.
mick87
post Dec 9 2011, 09:48 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Dec 8 2011, 05:33 PM)
So far no "kruk kruk" sound for me, only the seat belt metal hook at 2nd row knock the seat adjust handle sometime .. doh.gif

The guy mod Alza into 4WD (MAOC member) change the side mirror using Honda Jazz one. No auto flip, semi auto coz need to press "button" then it flip  brows.gif
yeah, i think i saw that too, i did noticed that the side mirror same as toyota rush, same goes to the steering wheels.
Any idea the side mirrors can be interchange with rush?
mick87
post Jan 5 2012, 02:17 PM

24 posts

mine was born in feb 2011, milleage 23k, discount 2k , interest 3.4%
thinking to sell my car already..no syok..
mick87
post Jan 9 2012, 04:30 PM

24 posts

mine i found some rust right under the battery area and small area of rush near the rear bonnet, i guess is the manufacturer defect.
mick87
post Jan 9 2012, 05:38 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Jan 9 2012, 04:40 PM)
serious?
yes, thou is not serious..still a problem to me, some minor issues service center still cant rectify.
mick87
post Jan 10 2012, 04:07 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 10 2012, 02:18 PM)
Mick, your avatar very eye catching...  sweat.gif
nice leh..., but obviously not mine. biggrin.gif
mick87
post Feb 8 2012, 02:28 PM

24 posts

my car got a few spots of rust, if i send to Service center, how long does it takes to fix?
mick87
post Feb 13 2012, 09:56 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(zsnipes @ Feb 9 2012, 03:04 AM)
Which parts ? Mine is the Battery Bracket. They will change the whole set for you even little bit rust smile.gif
new the battery area and the rear bonnet area, just a small patch will abit of rust.
mick87
post Oct 2 2012, 09:26 PM

24 posts

my car will be traded in for a new car soon, officially 51k milleage for a 1 year 8mths of ownership.

Added on October 2, 2012, 9:34 pmbtw, i have UR front strut bar,front lower bar with 4 points and rear lower bar 2 points might be selling off, any of u interested?

This post has been edited by mick87: Oct 2 2012, 09:34 PM
mick87
post Oct 2 2012, 09:55 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Oct 2 2012, 09:39 PM)
pictures mick
will upload once i take the picture tmr
mick87
post Oct 6 2012, 08:49 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Oct 2 2012, 10:46 PM)
yours is advance version...?

trade in for which car...? brows.gif

I feel like selling off mine... very disappointed with this car... sad.gif
sorry for the lte reply, mine is premium spec. Car already traded in for a honda jazz hybrid.
Finally im selling it off.

Added on October 6, 2012, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(embekism @ Oct 3 2012, 09:21 AM)
Dont leave us bro. We need check and balance. Light and Darkness. You are our dark Jedi.  brows.gif

Added on October 3, 2012, 9:24 am
any reason for selling? i think u need to top up a bit to get a new car, right?
hi, i did not top up any amount as i only took 50% loan, infact i have balance and dumped on the new car.
Pretty much dissapointed with this car, as i travel alot. I need a tough and more fuel efficient car to get around. FYI, im traveling 100-250km a day

Added on October 6, 2012, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(n8210 @ Oct 4 2012, 05:42 PM)
mick.. where's the pic?
sorry for not uploading, will up load once i have time to snap in and get it upload.

This post has been edited by mick87: Oct 6 2012, 08:53 PM
mick87
post Oct 6 2012, 09:11 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Oct 6 2012, 09:09 PM)
Let's see... Honda Jazz Hybrid is RM 94,800...

50% loan is RM 47,400... Balance RM 47,400... How much did you trade up from Alza and how much did you top-up...?
no, my loan for alza was 32k, outstanding at the bank is about 27k, traded for 45k. still hv 17-18k for d/p on Jazz.
mick87
post Oct 12 2012, 09:55 PM

24 posts

sorry guys, the ultra racing bars i have sold together with the car, dont have much time to remove it.

0.0567sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:02 PM