[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

kazibul
post Aug 18 2012, 03:17 AM

188 posts

Hi all. planning to buy Alza SR - 1.5 Automatic..,me have small family with one kid only.is it ok to buy it ? daily use going work 20km one way ..going back hometown klang- taiping every month...alza gud choice ? tq
kazibul
post Aug 18 2012, 09:41 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Aug 18 2012, 09:29 AM)
Since you need to travel every month from Klang to Taiping, I'll suggest Alza premium version.

is about RM5K different. But you will get ABS + EBD braking system. Also a little bit more nice looking exterior and interior. The audio player come with USB & bluetooth (good for hands fress)

If you go to show room check the interior different. My premium seat more comfort than my friend's standard seat. It looks about same, but when u sit on it.. my one a bit soft, his one a bit hard  sweat.gif Not sure about others.

Alza outstation is good. My another friend with Premium version prefer to drive Alza rather than company car vios for outstation. He went to Singapore, Genting, Thailand with 6 adults (not so big size lah). According to his personal view, Alza much stable compare with his company vios during 130-140KM/h at highway. (he tested a few times, he alone & sometime with his wife only)

Our TS also always mention he drive his car like bull  laugh.gif

Well, for sure others will share bad points & good points.  brows.gif

Which car no bad comment?? hahaha
thanks for ur suggestion..really RM5K different only? coz i thought after discount, alza premium auto should be rm63K and alza sr rm56,500..so around 7k different...but my budget is tight...with RM 0 downpayment this alza version the best i can get..also my maksimum monthly payment rm650 only..so no choice..tq
kazibul
post Aug 18 2012, 11:08 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(karheng @ Aug 18 2012, 06:35 PM)
my alza premium was RM62k after discounted. I know that standard is about RM57+k
PM me if you need the salesman contact.

0 downpayment.....mmmm premium i think full loan will be RM720+,
standard RM650-680+

i don't think you can get within you RM650 budget.

what i know is bank can offer you lower interest if you get more loan.
Mine, loan RM40k, 2.93%
Tq for ur info..me already contact a salesman..i can get alza premium auto rm659 monthly...trade in my 2003 kancil 850 rm6000...insurance ncd 38%= rm550..current alza premium auto discount rm1000..so total rm7650 for downpayment...

loan should be Alza price rm64003.50 - Rm7550 = Rm56453.6..so monthly rm659.15...ok la within my budget..is it gud deal? or should i wait for a few month if perodua offer more discount? tq
kazibul
post Aug 19 2012, 01:37 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(karheng @ Aug 19 2012, 12:14 AM)
RM1000 is standard discount from all P2 dealer.
Last time my salesman offer me RM2000 discount, RM2500 discount for solid white.
I just check his latest offer from his list at website, he is now offer discount RM2200 premium & RM2700 for solid white.

The only different is the free gift they give.

RM1000 different can get the full body kit together, why not?

i asked him why can offer lower than other, he said he need to hit monthly target.

PM me if you need his contact. He is doing trade in also. But sure the trade in price will be not same by different used car agent.
thanks for the info..already pm u...tq
kazibul
post Aug 25 2012, 09:27 PM

188 posts

what the best budget tyre replacement for alza stock tyre?dun want noise sound from the tyre.. can share?
kazibul
post Oct 28 2012, 11:50 AM

188 posts

hi..anybody can tell me how accurate your alza speedometer? test mine yesterday with gps..alza speed show 120 kmph..gps show 112 kmph....8 kmph different..huhu...test with other car..myvi...city and kancil with same gps...different only +- 2~4 kmph..why alza so huge different..8 kmph...problem with my speedometer? tq

This post has been edited by kazibul: Oct 28 2012, 01:10 PM
kazibul
post Oct 29 2012, 08:19 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Oct 28 2012, 02:17 PM)
yes i confirm that with stock tyre.. Once I changed to CC5 195/55/R15, it's more accurate now.. +-2~4kmph
thanks bro..noted
kazibul
post Nov 9 2012, 10:34 PM

188 posts

overall satisfied with my alza..juat one complain despite very elegenace looking headlamp,it not bright enuf during night drive....any other member find alza lamp not bright enuf for night driving? any suggestion?..even my myvi 30 percent more clear and bright compare to alza for night driving..tq
kazibul
post Nov 9 2012, 10:48 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Nov 9 2012, 10:43 PM)
better check with SC if feel uncomfortable about the sound. brake sound ??? or from reverse gear ???
not bright enough ??? can not be, try check the angle of your headlamp. it is projection type. adjust and see.
how to check and adjust it ..? tq
kazibul
post Nov 10 2012, 10:13 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Nov 10 2012, 12:48 AM)
now that you've mentioned it, I did realise my myvi lights brighter than alza...  doh.gif  doh.gif
yup agree with u...for me alza headlight brightness is not "sharp" enough
kazibul
post Dec 3 2012, 12:34 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 2 2012, 08:08 PM)
sorry...forgot the brand..i remember more than rm50 per set....

Added on December 2, 2012, 8:09 pmnext tuesday will going to first service for my alza......any advice for first service?
my advise.... be patient...
kazibul
post Dec 4 2012, 10:38 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Dec 3 2012, 08:41 PM)
You misunderstood me lar...  doh.gif  doh.gif

I apply Rain-X on my windscreen, which causes the wipers to judder... When that happens, it affects my foot pedals to vibrate as well....
wow... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kazibul
post Jul 14 2013, 06:59 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jul 2 2013, 05:05 PM)
I disagree... it should be Car One Moment, Junk The Next...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

or Car One Moment, Coffin The Next...? brows.gif

Kereta Mudah Terbakar what...! Once langgar, no need funeral expenses... straight away auto-cremation... ph34r.gif

why keep repeating kereta mudah terbakar? ur word is doa..if u keep repeating it maybe one day tuhan will fulfill ur wish..gud luck to find way out from ur car when it terbakar...keh keh keh....
kazibul
post Jul 28 2013, 01:14 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(senoqc @ Jul 25 2013, 05:12 AM)
my car just one year old with 37k milleage.

this is the mini turbo i install ( 2 unit ) it did safe my petrol and give more power.
Did u told the mini turbo seller bout this problem? if yes, their comment? tq

0.0573sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:24 AM