[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next
tyenfei
Nov 16 2011, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(jackielee @ Nov 16 2011, 11:29 PM) no brand. The seller help me take out the vs already. And help me check many thing. He try his best. Test my car without abs. My car buang and scared the car behind even make my heart bump fast. Lol... After this i feel glad i bought my car premium spec with abs. Lol.... no brand  ?? is Eric's DIY VS ? other than him ... other shd be Zaptor/ Eco / Pivot (ori or not ori  )/ Max/ ... common in LYN ..
tyenfei
Nov 17 2011, 03:34 PM
Ask the salesman to claim from the shop.
they got enough margin to cover the cost.
tyenfei
Nov 20 2011, 11:18 PM
Wow this is really dangerous man. Your car less than 1 year ??
tyenfei
Nov 21 2011, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Nov 21 2011, 09:15 AM) Eithanius, we have the same view: we don't like P2, but we derive to this differently. I cannot accept the fact they could really have killed someone thru me. Imagine the spare tyre's weight, flung so high into the air and then dropped down. It really flew very high and that is why we can't find it... the radius is too great. So the momentum could really kill. So if it did, imagine the nightmare I have to go through my whole life, and also within the immediate state... explain to the kampung people when I have no idea how it could happen and yet be cursed by them, make police report and yet be accused by them, get lawyers to defend myself if I still survive, all these while P2 sit lay back and continue to sell us overpriced cars and go for their happy family overseas reunion cum holiday paid by the company. I don't know if I will ever have a criminal record, or if I need to serve time in jail, but one thing is for sure, I will feel that I have taken a life of someone whom will forever be missed by his/her family. How do I forget this? 1000 holidays on the moon will also not make things right. Things will never be the same for me. All my mistake was to purchased this P2 car. So P2, you shit a$$... people's hard earn money curse on you and all your generations!! I personally think this have to make a serious report. But no ideal report to who .. (polis? P2? Gov consumer dept? Legal firm? News reporter? or all ???) Not matter it is P2's problem or some careless worker job. Still it happened and might happen again AND hurt someone. Everyone who read this.. PLEASE advice how to do This post has been edited by tyenfei: Nov 21 2011, 09:57 AM
tyenfei
Nov 21 2011, 03:29 PM
hm .. will request double check on this during my 3rd service..
tyenfei
Nov 22 2011, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Nov 21 2011, 10:46 PM) anyhow, I think it's high time complain this to the media instead... and wtm(whatever his number is) can note this issue on the first post of this thread...  which reminds me, maybe I should remove the spare tyre... since it is smaller than standard wheels anyway... and to n8210, I still feel you should make a cover report at the police station to safeguard yourself, in case someone turns up to file a negligence suit (though it is highly unlikely)... ya. better. just cover report. keep it for future use.. either to protect yourself of sue P2
tyenfei
Nov 22 2011, 02:22 PM
Just done my 3rd service this morning ... and ..
I FORGOT to ask them check the spare tyre .. alamak = ="
tyenfei
Nov 22 2011, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Nov 22 2011, 05:20 PM) Maybe it is not there any more...  huh .. no lah. still there. confirm
tyenfei
Dec 1 2011, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 1 2011, 03:06 PM) Thank you hahah, i was searching for nick but failed at registering a few nicks... since i using google, might as well just try it... and it work  btw, any pics of modified Alza in here? rims? ICE? suspension? engine? my Alza currently still stock condition, but planning to put on a 17" rims and an OEM DVD player.. For more pics of modding, Rims, ICE, Suspension, engine .. you better refer to front page info. Which will guide you to www.myalza.com also. A few MyAlzaOwnerClub members are here This post has been edited by tyenfei: Dec 1 2011, 03:45 PM
tyenfei
Dec 1 2011, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 1 2011, 03:52 PM) im a forum member there too, but not a registered one...., the site kinda slow (both forum and speed wise)... and not a very active site... the site got few access level. visitor, register forum member, Club member, Moderator and Admin. only club member can access all the post/ thread/ section. some info forum member login can't even see the [Name] to click.
tyenfei
Dec 2 2011, 02:22 PM
If compare to Livina.
Alza second low much more comfort than Livina. Proven ^^
But 3rd low Livina space a little bit longer. mean can put more stuff.
tyenfei
Dec 4 2011, 05:57 PM
For sure I'll say "No more proton for me" after my personal experience
for Perodua still ok for me at this moment. May be not yet encounter "bad" experience yet. Touch wooooooooood ....
tyenfei
Dec 4 2011, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Dec 4 2011, 10:20 PM) then we curse you're the next to get a problematic car...  I believe my luck still ok lah. No 100% satisfy but still acceptable . LUCK really a part of "issue" also
tyenfei
Dec 5 2011, 03:21 PM
wow wow ~ We all got our own point of view and which is true in fact, also the bad feeling after paying then get something ... unsatisfying. BUT, please lah. Shooting here doesn't help .. right? Cursing me is just a joke, but i bet those who wanted to curse P2 is because the hard time they been through. For me I don't curse Proton (may be a few words of "stupid"  ) .. but I'll curse myself if get another Brand New Proton..
tyenfei
Dec 5 2011, 10:16 PM
ya ya. lets stick to the topic "Alza" MPV or Car .. what ever .
anyone using F1 double spin fan + mushroom air filter ? or test with Cyclone ?? Please share share ya. TQ
tyenfei
Dec 5 2011, 10:44 PM
just add VS and GC only .. imitation one. a little bit help only.
was plan to install F1 double spin fan + mushroom filter.
coz a few MAOC members personally share with me really got improve the performance.
tyenfei
Dec 5 2011, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(www.google.com @ Dec 5 2011, 10:51 PM) yes, im still in the dilemma here... 15" with 7j or 17"... but for sure the rating (tyres) must match with the factory recommended... A MAOC member share with me after change to 17" ... he go Genting almost every car overtake him. Including kancil Now he installed the double spin fan + filter, waiting his next genting trip and report  Added on December 5, 2011, 11:04 pmQUOTE(tkshah @ Dec 5 2011, 10:56 PM) hi im new here... alza owner also... already V2 wooo.... hope to know all of u and sharing about our cars... Welcome finish read the 1st page? Our TS spent hard time to make it nicely Also lots more info at myalza.com if you are full member. Here more like chit chat style. This post has been edited by tyenfei: Dec 5 2011, 11:04 PM
tyenfei
Dec 6 2011, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Dec 6 2011, 03:48 AM) Hello everyone. New "half-owner" here (Dad's car, not mine). It's not all that bad. In fact I was mighty impressed with the Alza as it was the first Perodua being bought by my family after being accustomed to Toyotas and Hondas. Overall, all's good except when it reaches 140km/h. My unit started vibrating. :/ Nevertheless, great car! Your car bought how many months ? Already 3rd service ??
tyenfei
Dec 7 2011, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(n8210 @ Dec 7 2011, 10:56 AM) I called P2 today and confirm if your tyre shop asked you to change or install chamber screw, then please ask the tyre man to explain why. Record down their explanation, their pricing and show it here. Consider blacklist the shop, because there is no need to change or add chamber screw. Any technical man can tell us more info about it? But still we need to do alignment and balancing. My 3rd service the SC do alignment and saying no need balance that time.