[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

chicken7
post Jul 1 2013, 01:23 PM

Emkay & Eithanius,

Glad to know it help find the source of the tik tik noise in your car.

Looks like quite a number Alza having this problem.
Could be due to low quality components.
chicken7
post Jul 1 2013, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(emkay @ Jul 1 2013, 01:30 PM)
There is something rattling behind the driver side door panel if you hit it with base of you fist. Other doors are OK.
Same with mine, the driver door panel. But it only rattles when hit it with my palm/fist.

Otherwise it wont rattle. So can still drive peacefully unlike the seatbelt pulley. Even waiting at the traffic lights can hear the tik-tik-tik....... i tahan the noise >1yr and finally found it.
chicken7
post Jul 16 2013, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Jul 15 2013, 10:19 AM)
Bro my fren's car the seat belt structure diff than yours but got tiktik sound when turn right on driver side pillar. No black n orange plastic in the pillar. could it be those cables? but only got sound when turning.
Ya hor.
This seatbelt looks different.
Could be P2 source from more than 1 supplier.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0170sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:50 PM