[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next
tyenfei
Jul 9 2012, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(azmiey @ Jul 9 2012, 01:57 PM) Have just installed few things for my Alza e.g. Buffer (Feels much better when crossing bumper), Upper Bar - Ultra Racing (good at taking corner), Grounding Wire & Stabilizer (off course for good)!! Not to mention about the magnet to save the fuel) Added on July 9, 2012, 2:04 pmI think you need to press long... what u mean by magnet save the fuel? tested and significant different ?
azmiey
Jul 9 2012, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 9 2012, 02:05 PM) what u mean by magnet save the fuel? tested and significant different ?  Yeap..I can feel the difference..Even b4 I installed for my Alza..I have been using it for my Myvi for years...the brand is HKS.
tyenfei
Jul 9 2012, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(azmiey @ Jul 9 2012, 02:08 PM) Yeap..I can feel the difference..Even b4 I installed for my Alza..I have been using it for my Myvi for years...the brand is HKS. HKS magnetic fuel saver ?? something name like this ? how much and any link of product or seller?? too many this kind of thing. most of the user feedback no different actually
azmiey
Jul 9 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Jul 9 2012, 02:47 PM) HKS magnetic fuel saver ?? something name like this ? how much and any link of product or seller?? too many this kind of thing. most of the user feedback no different actually  Sample per the link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/eng...fuel-saver.html Added on July 9, 2012, 4:08 pmhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=256219&d=1257827046 This post has been edited by azmiey: Jul 9 2012, 04:10 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSwtm0325
Jul 9 2012, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(azmiey @ Jul 9 2012, 04:07 PM) Sample per the link: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/eng...fuel-saver.html Added on July 9, 2012, 4:08 pmhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=256219&d=1257827046 I don't trust the magnetic thing
Eithanius
Jul 9 2012, 06:09 PM
I was told by my salesman that P2 gonna launch new Alza with multimedia display like those of Myvi on the 16th... Anyone heard similar news of upgrades on this piece of junk...?
TSwtm0325
Jul 9 2012, 06:52 PM
Eithanius
Jul 9 2012, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jul 9 2012, 06:52 PM) jelly for what...? if P2 does launch that, i was wondering if they sell that multimedia display as service part so i can jam one unit down my dashboard since my crappy unit's bluetooth ain't working properly...
TSwtm0325
Jul 9 2012, 07:04 PM
Eithanius
Jul 9 2012, 07:28 PM
TSwtm0325
Jul 9 2012, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jul 9 2012, 07:28 PM) I feel very touching everytime you share your love story  I very jelly
maxtrix
Jul 10 2012, 12:10 AM
hi, anybody know good SA of P2 that can give good service + great discount, pls PM me his contact. Thanks.
I'm planning to get a alza premium pearl white now.
Eithanius
Jul 10 2012, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:13 PM) Shardap... QUOTE(maxtrix @ Jul 10 2012, 12:10 AM) I'm planning to get a alza premium pearl white now. NOOOOO.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maxtrix
Jul 10 2012, 01:43 AM
really a NO for alza?
tyenfei
Jul 10 2012, 07:02 AM
QUOTE(maxtrix @ Jul 10 2012, 01:43 AM) Thats for him lah what ever product also got people advise you Yes & No. At least me & wife ok for Alza. I can't say 100% satisfied .. this is due to local QC / Production if compare with same price range other brand. But overall this is the best options for us after 1 year of compare/checking/asking .. with this price.
Delloyd79
Jul 10 2012, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(maxtrix @ Jul 10 2012, 01:43 AM) it's a yes from me, mine is perfect. others may have problem cause first time driving perhaps? langgar here langgar there? and then complaint rattling here rattling there. kekekekekek.
Eithanius
Jul 10 2012, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Delloyd79 @ Jul 10 2012, 12:29 PM) it's a yes from me, mine is perfect. others may have problem cause first time driving perhaps? langgar here langgar there? and then complaint rattling here rattling there. kekekekekek. Somehow I find your remarks rather insulting for those who have problems with their cars here... Are you saying I'm a first time driver langgar here langgar there that's why I get rattling sounds everywhere...? Are you also implying that n8210 is also a first time driver langgar here langgar there so as his spare tyre flies off and end up killing somebody...? Fact is, Alza is much problematic as it is, and no matter how good and problem-free yours can be, that's not gonna stop me from voicing out my opinion that Alza IS NOT WORTH THE PRICE AND HASSLE...! I don't care if my fuming here irritates you, I will keep saying this, DO NOT BUY PERODUA ALZA, ENDLESS QUALITY ISSUES...!!!
Delloyd79
Jul 10 2012, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jul 10 2012, 01:33 PM) come on la dude, why you have so much of this little princess sensitivity? tune it down and chill la. get a ice lemon tea. no, nobody can irritates me...its all up to a personal perception to have a good mood even the sky is falling down. :-) chill, grab a ice lemon tea, it cools down the period. :-) Added on July 10, 2012, 1:55 pmQUOTE(wtm0325 @ Jul 9 2012, 07:04 PM)  so true, don't forget about the expensive KL Autofoam job as well. This post has been edited by Delloyd79: Jul 10 2012, 01:55 PM
azmiey
Jul 10 2012, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jul 9 2012, 06:09 PM) I was told by my salesman that P2 gonna launch new Alza with multimedia display like those of Myvi on the 16th... Anyone heard similar news of upgrades on this piece of junk...? Yes I heard the same! same price..I hate the way they manufacture the products...