Arsenal Street Talk, 21 September 2011 | 0240 | ARS v. SBY

slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 04:08 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Sep 1 2011, 03:20 PM)
Sometimes I lol at all these so called bangsat arsenal supporters who seems to know everything.
Arsenal not signing hazard/mvilla/<insert name> so there's no great additions to team? Seriously, how much do u really know about all these players? Just because u watch on youtube? Ha ha, don't make me laugh. Those scouts know better.
And benayoun/arteta is injury prone? Whoa, you know everything bout the players health and fitness is it? You can't even predict when you will get a fever but you know that a player is injury prone just because the media hyped it. Way to go, media-fed mongrels.

Just be grateful for all these signings and stop b****ing.
chill la fren,

dont use words like bangsat & media-fed mongrel... thts not the way to call someone.

coz we all rely on media @ times for info.

let them give their views lah...its ok. we cannot just accept good views on our players but ignore negative views of our players.

we judge and decide for ourselves lah...but we cannot stop ppl from giving their views. its their rights.

oh am not against u fren... i think all of us are excited with the new players.

go arsenal!!!

Added on September 1, 2011, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 1 2011, 03:55 PM)
arla... relax la... lepas transfer kita semua berbaik baik liao
wah! so fast got sparta arteta d!!??

drool.gif

This post has been edited by slcroy: Sep 1 2011, 04:09 PM
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 05:30 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Sep 1 2011, 04:58 PM)
In Clever Fan's We Trust  sweat.gif
macam ni pun lu boleh fikir. CS

p/s: slcroy
you are right! no offence, but at least u made a good point this time around
we cant be responsible for other people behavior here, true that
come to think of it why does it seem like i am somewhat carrying the burden to make others happy or to drive some positive energy into them
silly me

but having said that, we are in a thread together right? we are as one, if this were their own personal house
i wouldn't give a damn what they do even if they rape their own dog, but since we are in this thread as one together,
don't u think its appropriate to think about others before one speak,as we are all under one roof
by that, what is exposed and thrown into here is absorbed by all Gooners that visit this thread

hence, the need to be sensible la right? dont it make a wee bit sense to you, just think about others before you speak
Again ure missing the point lor bro, i understand your purpose or need to defend certain people here,
but wait! try to understand whats really wrong

Negative and positive views is accepted here, but even being negative has its limits right?
u want to criticize wenger, so be it....but to root for other teams asking for our team to lose from a Gooner itself, really?

Cause this above is by no means called being negative, and it doesn't take a genius for one to tell that this is not an act of negativity
but an act of INSANITY!
and there are a lot more to it,  if u browse it through, ull know what i mean
Don't go telling me this is a normal thing or an okay thing to do, cause its not
if it is to you, then we will part our separate ways
ermm... quick. i'd like to stress... i am not against anything or anyone.
just that dont use words like bangsat or mongrel or something along the line. its not nice.
thts my point.
just that onli.
and i dont understand why u say part ways and things like dat.
and i am not siding or against anyone. just my point. thts all.
if u see a bad post ignore it lah, can or not? or u can just block them off... what u think?
or would u prefer to ask the person to leave the thread?
its just a question ya? dun get offended.
tongue.gif
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 06:42 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Sep 1 2011, 05:53 PM)
sorry goku, minta maaf
no more,
okay tkh slcroy, case closed
peace. case closed so now back to......

arsenal!!

Added on September 1, 2011, 6:45 pm
QUOTE(greenlemontea @ Sep 1 2011, 06:32 PM)
yes i will, if i got shiatload of money , i will buy arsenal, and rebuild the whole team  rclxms.gif
u got shitload of money u build malaysia team first wei...

they need help.

if u really that pissed of about arsenal, then i suggest u give me ur white cat.

dont kill him! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by slcroy: Sep 1 2011, 06:45 PM
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 06:48 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(isma45 @ Sep 1 2011, 06:45 PM)
DIABY should feel the hotness on his arse because he is now 3rd choiceee...
tht hopefully will drive his semangat up...

i can see some competition now...
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 07:04 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Sep 1 2011, 06:59 PM)
Dog and cat?
wht dog? wht cat?

whts dat?? no blain dis wei...
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 07:07 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(greenlemontea @ Sep 1 2011, 07:05 PM)
i just telling the truth.. hahaha, some ppl just cant and wont accept the truth, i dun blame them lololol
about wht??
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 07:12 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Sep 1 2011, 07:10 PM)

rclxub.gif

woi!!! arsenal street talk wai not coffee shop!!

rejoice!!!
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 07:15 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(greenlemontea @ Sep 1 2011, 07:12 PM)
about the policy of arsenal, set by wenger.

over 30 years old only offer 1 year contract - insult

pay tiny and expect the premium - cheap

icon_rolleyes.gif
ok ma...got other benefit la for sure.

on paper maybe not nice...

but 1 thing is dat i respect arteta to take pay cut to fight in top flight.

tht is a sacrifice wei...

Added on September 1, 2011, 7:16 pm
QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Sep 1 2011, 07:14 PM)
What? Everyone can have their opinion here isn't it?

You don't like, you ignore.
can ar. am perfectly fine with that.

if not i wont say "rejoice" d lah...

This post has been edited by slcroy: Sep 1 2011, 07:16 PM
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 08:05 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Walaoeh! @ Sep 1 2011, 08:00 PM)
keep it on guys.. laugh.gif
pour oil siol...

kakakak
slcroy
post Sep 1 2011, 08:11 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Sep 1 2011, 08:09 PM)
Lol. What happen to this world. Pay rm10 instead of rn20 for the same product is call cheap? The ppl who buy it at 20 is rich? If not nice to hear we call it so*ai.
flex.gif garang... i like ur stylo.
slcroy
post Sep 2 2011, 12:13 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Sep 2 2011, 12:09 AM)
OH MY GAWD..... that is 4 national team captain on the bench. *facepalm* doh.gif
fabianski's face = def!!
slcroy
post Sep 4 2011, 11:57 PM

166 posts

sigh

Wilshere out
slcroy
post Sep 5 2011, 06:50 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(fifthtouch @ Sep 5 2011, 03:35 PM)
who want bet with me Big Mertesacker got red in his 1st game?
if he gets red card most probably is not his tackling is dirty...is the epl players know well how to dive...

ahaha

0.0450sec    0.33    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:13 AM