QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 4 2011, 08:41 AM)
mai luan gong lah...
He chose 52 because 5+2 makes 7 which is his favourite number. Don't ask why it's not 61 or 34 or 43 though, although it's possible that it's also the double of his old 26.
People choose to slate him for the chances that he misses, especially blaming him for not scoring that chance against Barca. Absolute bollocks.
Titi missed a chance vs Barca in the CL final in 06 as well, why didn't anyone slaughter him for that?
Without his scoring spree 2 seasons ago when we had no striker, we would been in worse shape.
Goodbye Nick... very smart to cut your ties with Arsenal and burn your bridges now. Unwise.
Good player but never as good as he (and his dad) thinks he is, but give me a confident striker any day over one who's clueless like the current Chamakh. I shall always remember your finest moment - scoring a hattrick in CL to shut everyone up after missing many chances in the EPL one match prior.
rumors i heard is that he choose 52 because he hate adebayour..He chose 52 because 5+2 makes 7 which is his favourite number. Don't ask why it's not 61 or 34 or 43 though, although it's possible that it's also the double of his old 26.
People choose to slate him for the chances that he misses, especially blaming him for not scoring that chance against Barca. Absolute bollocks.
Titi missed a chance vs Barca in the CL final in 06 as well, why didn't anyone slaughter him for that?
Without his scoring spree 2 seasons ago when we had no striker, we would been in worse shape.
Goodbye Nick... very smart to cut your ties with Arsenal and burn your bridges now. Unwise.
Good player but never as good as he (and his dad) thinks he is, but give me a confident striker any day over one who's clueless like the current Chamakh. I shall always remember your finest moment - scoring a hattrick in CL to shut everyone up after missing many chances in the EPL one match prior.
52 is the reversed number of ade previous squad no, 25..
Sep 4 2011, 11:30 AM

0.0501sec
8 queries