119 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, Per 4, Arteta 8, Park 9, Santos 11

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Sep 1 2011, 07:47 AM

3,703 posts

Quite nice buys your boss did there, boys. The only one still stumping me is why Yossi? shocking.gif
Mie
post Sep 1 2011, 07:48 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

haha tak penah2 website arsenal.com jem
tetiba hari nih error 504 haha~
Breaktru
post Sep 1 2011, 07:51 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Sep 1 2011, 07:47 AM)
Quite nice buys your boss did there, boys. The only one still stumping me is why Yossi? shocking.gif
Yossi is only loaned as a squad player , could be a decent backup in emergency situation . Well , wouldn't be worse than Diaby/Denilson/Rosicky I reckon .
mengdez
post Sep 1 2011, 07:53 AM

No title
766 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Sep 1 2011, 07:51 AM)
Yossi is only loaned as a squad player , could be a decent backup in emergency situation . Well , wouldn't be worse than Diaby/Denilson/Rosicky I reckon .
Diaby/Denilson, yes.

Rosicky not bad lar.
Mie
post Sep 1 2011, 07:53 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

yossi remind me of hleb.. a skillful dribbler. attract opponents to him to release teammates..
SUSlittle_mozart
post Sep 1 2011, 07:56 AM

391 posts

yesss we gotarteta nbenyounnnn
blanket84
post Sep 1 2011, 07:58 AM

1,521 posts

OMG!! Arteta!! It has always been my dream to see him in Arsenal's shirt eventhough it is a little bit to late..if only he were 3 years younger..

And he has been injury prone lately IINM right? Hopefully he can stay fit as he did in his glory years..
sickx
post Sep 1 2011, 08:00 AM

:)
1,232 posts

this thread was started on aug 29.achieved 112 pages in 3 days.lol
jam_lennon
post Sep 1 2011, 08:02 AM

4,156 posts

@12am still 67pages
now reach 112 pages liao..
overmars
post Sep 1 2011, 08:02 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Sep 1 2011, 07:36 AM)
i still remember how some individuals here talk so much crap on AW not going to sign any players 
yada yada yada,you know who you are, sleep.gif

they run their mouth like nobody business, reason being?(frustrated and the idea of being frustrated here simple means they have the right to behave like a cow donkey)
hell! i am also frustrated a lot of us is, and most of us know what is call limit

mehh,not like i am expecting these individuals to feel even a wee bit of shame or apologetic after tonight event
after all i don't expect this to sink into their thick skull,BUT if it does! congrats..

sorry, but cant help it but to tease these people a lil, that's all
its only fair these individuals take some stick back up their arse after their "tor tor lan yeh stance"

this is a piece of advice from me

"If you don't want or don't know how to respect others,the very least learn how to respect yourself"

chill bro. "Banyak udang banyak garam, banyak orang banyak ragam" that's what i learnt in my primary school =) Everyone has their own personalities i guess. Some are optimistic, some are pessimistic and some are "big cannon" rolleyes.gif .

This transfer arsene has added alot of experience to the squad. Somehow i got a feeling that if we indeed do well this season, some quarters of the fans still gonna give arsene some sticks for not doing this earlier. Fans will be fans i guess.... smile.gif
Breaktru
post Sep 1 2011, 08:07 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Sep 1 2011, 07:58 AM)
OMG!! Arteta!! It has always been my dream to see him in Arsenal's shirt eventhough it is a little bit to late..if only he were 3 years younger..

And he has been injury prone lately IINM right? Hopefully he can stay fit as he did in his glory years..
He already scored 2 goals for Everton this season , played 2 full games in 3 . I think currently he is fit , and now he had near 2 weeks to blend into the team . Wilshere - Arteta pairing excites me . smile.gif And definitely will provide good guidance for Jack and Ramsey .
Kimie
post Sep 1 2011, 08:08 AM

187 posts

Fuuhhhh...just fin read all the updates...thank you all

Now can go to sleep again... Thank you Le Boss for the shopping saga

Inb4 bro sakaito, in solat hajat can i know what you wish for arr? laugh.gif
Mie
post Sep 1 2011, 08:09 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Sep 1 2011, 08:07 AM)
He already scored 2 goals for Everton this season , played 2 full games in 3 . I think currently he is fit , and now he had near 2 weeks to blend into the team . Wilshere - Arteta pairing excites me .  smile.gif And definitely will provide good guidance for Jack and Ramsey .
lol at first glance i thought wilshere and jack is two different people.. huhu
s|dE
post Sep 1 2011, 08:18 AM

Out Of My Mind
715 posts

Terbaekkkk !!!

Ada hikmah di sebalik kekalahan memalukan hari itu.

Whaaat a day! Welcome Santos,mertersacker,pcy & arteta!!! Mangkuk hayoon i xbrapa like. tongue.gif
ericling
post Sep 1 2011, 08:21 AM

323 posts

Morning guys, all the Arsenal fans are still in FM mode huh? tongue.gif
Nice to see Arsenal rebuilding the squad on the deadline days.
Perhaps the 8-2 against MU,( ops sorry laugh.gif ) was a blessing in disguise. It's like finalleeeh! for Wenger to wake up and step in the transfer market to grab someone.Yes, he did it,1 strikers,2midfielders,2 defenders in one day ain't gonna be an easy job.
Arsenal fans has been waiting this moment for at least 2 years huh? The eager of fans was clearly shown by:
arsenal.com->Gateway Timeout.
evertonfc.com ->"Error 503 Service Unavailable". laugh.gif

You guys can't cover your butt,hahah.

As a Chelsea fan, it's a bit dull to see Benayoun wears a red shirt AGAIN.With Arteta(good signing guys) joining,Benayoun isn't gonna be a starter, but give him some minutes! He is awesome and he will surely helps you guys to fight for the top place.

Good luck Arsenal fans! Good fight this season!

This post has been edited by ericling: Sep 1 2011, 08:21 AM
ssmuhd84
post Sep 1 2011, 08:22 AM

60 posts

Selamat Hari Raya! Hope it not late.....hehehe
Guys, can someone summarize the total cost that we bought all the players this season? TQ!

TSliez
post Sep 1 2011, 08:24 AM

1,346 posts

OMG, Yossi Benayoun. I had never dream of him wearing an Arsenal shirt. I am quite a fan of his since his time in Liverpool. So he had played for the 3 out of big 4. and WHAT shocking.gif... Liverpool sold Raul to Chelsea. Midfiled overflooded and force tyo sell one of their best?
isma45
post Sep 1 2011, 08:30 AM

- rocking the highway -
582 posts

i love this morning news smile.gif))

Added on September 1, 2011, 8:33 amarteta should be wearing no 4!! but mertesacker already grabb it.. i think arteta will take no 8!

This post has been edited by isma45: Sep 1 2011, 08:33 AM
Mie
post Sep 1 2011, 08:35 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

bole pegi keje ngan tenang hari ni.. sblm balik kampung ! huhu cool2.gif

p/s: if TS want to create a new thread title, it's gonna be a loooonng one.. laugh.gif
DannGun
post Sep 1 2011, 08:38 AM

688 posts

Our midfield quite crowded huh! Frimpong, Benayoun, Arteta, Wilshire, Song, ramsey, Diaby hehe
Is Benayoun really skillful? Never watchd him played before

119 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0246sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:23 AM