>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

revolnia
post Sep 7 2011, 02:04 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(mr_hahn_nemo @ Sep 6 2011, 04:48 PM)
hye.. im going to be myvi SE soon..  might i ask..
if i want to upgrade the sound system for my car..
what i am going to buy? sorry for my noob question..
i am new to this field. smile.gif
err. is it Myvi SE (orange) still available on market? blink.gif
I really like Myvi SE (orange color) but it seems that i don't have any choice but to buy new myvi 2011 lagi best blush.gif

Gonna go for a test drive this friday. Hopefully it's good since it's gonna be my first car. hehe

revolnia
post Sep 7 2011, 12:15 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 7 2011, 09:01 AM)
You can always repaint it again to the color of your choice after you get your car. I think you just need to let JPJ know about the color change
hehe. orange looks cool biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 7 2011, 10:57 AM)
No Revolnia, The Old Myvi including the SE (Orange) will not be available in the market anymore unless you buy second hand smile.gif And tell us your experience after test driving the new Myvi 2011 Lagi best ya smile.gif
alright! icon_rolleyes.gif

revolnia
post Sep 7 2011, 02:18 PM

479 posts

I just had a test drive session with LB Myvi - Premium Auto. (earlier than i thought)
It feels good and the new dashboard looks stunning.
Love the EPS and the new panel.
But the spoiler kinda cute. Elegance spoiler looks more garang xD

Except that I felt awkward with the Dash-mounted Gear Shift laugh.gif
My left hand keep searching the gear shift (old position). damn. haha

I had been driving my brother's old myvi for 3 years.
Maybe now it's the right time to have my own car.
Planning to get Premium Auto Metallic Grey. tongue.gif

revolnia
post Sep 7 2011, 06:55 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 7 2011, 05:41 PM)
Go ahead bro.... you will enjoy it thumbup.gif
Eh, you provide car tint service brows.gif
revolnia
post Sep 8 2011, 01:22 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 8 2011, 12:22 PM)
Yea, ada minat? brows.gif Anyway, get your car 1st la tongue.gif
ada ada brows.gif
revolnia
post Sep 15 2011, 09:49 PM

479 posts

damn damn damn! I hope there's still a chance to change my 1.3 LB to 1.5 SE. Hopefully! My loan hasn't been approved yet and blabla. The dealer will inform me this Saturday.

Hmm. I'm quite speechless regarding the price for Myvi 1.5L. I hope the tentative price is correct (it's OTR price btw). Niceeeeeeee !!!!

Add some note:

2. On The Road (OTR) Price:
a) Tentative OTR price is as below.
b) The finalized OTR price will be available in DOSS by 15th September 11.

What is DOSS? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by revolnia: Sep 15 2011, 10:08 PM
revolnia
post Sep 16 2011, 01:09 PM

479 posts

I'm kinda sad though. This is my first car and I chose Myvi LB and I think I made the right choice. But Perodua surprised me,

U MADE A BAD CHOICE! WE HAVE A NEW MYVI 1.5L! BOOO YOU! ...

T_T ...

mode: mentally disorder T_T

revolnia
post Sep 16 2011, 07:35 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Sep 16 2011, 06:36 PM)
when you booked your car? Dealer or p2 direct? Loan approved? My dad initially booked the 1.3ezi on 3 sept with clause 'option to upgrade' to 1.5se. Since my dad told the SA he wants 1.5 from day 1. We booked thru perodua sect 19 showroom.

my dad's loan for 40k, 5 yrs 3.04% under pbb still processing.

Added on September 16, 2011, 6:40 pmJust to add to my prev post. You CAN UPGRADE to 1.5. If your 1.3 is yet to assigned.
through dealer. Hmm I think loan haven't been approved yet since I didn't receive any paper @ loan agreement. I need to sign the loan agreement right? unsure.gif
revolnia
post Sep 16 2011, 08:39 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Sep 16 2011, 07:41 PM)
loan x approved means car unassigned. Means you can upgrade to 1.5. Congrats!

Added on September 16, 2011, 7:44 pmTerence, 9 yrs loan today is only 2.95% public bank. Mine is 3.04 coz we took 5 yrs.
WHAT? public bank loan for 9 years is 2.95%? DAMN! serious meh?
Because AmBank loan for 9 years is 3.3% (for Myvi 1.3 LB) . ZzZzz
revolnia
post Sep 19 2011, 11:44 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 19 2011, 10:14 PM)
Just got some info saying the real Myvi 1.5L price will be confirmed by this Wednesday smile.gif
this Wednesday? Ah I see.
No wonder my dealer called me today and said that he can't get the final price for Myvi 1.5L.
Since the price for 1.5L stated in brochure that I got last week still considered as tentative price.
Thank god that my loan haven't been approved yet.

I want 1.5L Myvi! tongue.gif
revolnia
post Sep 21 2011, 12:44 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 21 2011, 11:27 AM)
Stay tuned for the Official price of the 1.5L Myvi to be announced today smile.gif
rclxms.gif .

can't wait!
revolnia
post Sep 21 2011, 10:25 PM

479 posts

so any updates for the official price Myvi 1.5L?
revolnia
post Sep 26 2011, 06:15 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 26 2011, 06:13 PM)
Latest News

The 1.5L Myvi price has been confirmed. No change from the previous tentative price.

Source from the Official Perodua Facebook Page:
weeee! thank you! I ordered Myvi 1.5 SE tongue.gif
revolnia
post Sep 26 2011, 08:10 PM

479 posts

@kimsim

Hi. I don't know about that. Because my loan haven't been approved yet. Just went today for sign blabla. (changed from 1.3 to 1.5)

This post has been edited by revolnia: Sep 26 2011, 08:12 PM
revolnia
post Sep 27 2011, 01:40 PM

479 posts

My dealer just called me.
Currently, the ready stock for Myvi 1.5L is the one with multimedia navi system and not the normal one.

I ordered 1.5L SE with normal audio system. (I preferred the normal one).
They said I might getting my car early next year. (might, might, maybe?)

sad.gif
revolnia
post Sep 27 2011, 06:53 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Sep 27 2011, 05:58 PM)
myvi keyless entry XD

getting one of our bro  ride done. will share some exciting pics throughout the Installation process

do keep yourself Updated :-)
wow! keyless entry for myvi? can't wait to see it! laugh.gif

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 27 2011, 06:16 PM)
Sorry a bit misleading lol, What I mean is...Where has the flush type Myvi Auto has gone to ?? lol
huh? no flush type audio for Myvi 1.5 SE Auto? they can't do that!

QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 27 2011, 06:28 PM)
If they really remove the flush type audio, I see this as a move to make the 1.5 Auto to have a 6k difference from the 1.3 Auto Premium. Another reason also probably to push out the navigation system since I believe many would think that they do not need it and will opt for the flush type instead.
Hmm. They can't just simply remove the flush type audio just like that! Sigh. It's not fair. If they really wanna remove the flush type audio, what will happened to the loan agreement? blink.gif

0.0561sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:47 AM